Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Elk Springs Resort
Cabin Rental Agency
Today Open 24 hours
123 followers|7,568,398 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Elk Springs Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
Enjoy movie night at the Summit Sanctuary #vacationcabin @ #elksprings in #gatlinburg!
1
Add a comment...

Elk Springs Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
Visit the Smoky Mountain Harvest Festival Sept, Oct in #gatlinburg. http://buff.ly/2bBq5nf #elksprings #events
Save money on your next vacation with these Gatlinburg coupons and discounts for lodging, activities, dining, shopping and wedding packages.
1
Add a comment...

Elk Springs Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Sevier County Fair is coming!
1
Add a comment...

Elk Springs Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
Stringtime in the Smokies - Enjoy Music & Concerts in Pigeon Forge, TN http://buff.ly/2aeUVSf August 6
1
Add a comment...

Elk Springs Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
Luxury 2 Bedroom Cabin Steps To Indoor Pool #pigeonforge #elksprings #vacationcabin
You are just steps to a year round indoor pool from you luxury 2 bedroom cabin in Pigeon Forge
1
Add a comment...

Elk Springs Resort

Shared publicly  - 
If you're a Hometown Hero - Firefighters, EMT's, Law Enforcement, Teachers, and Nurses, you save 10% on your cabin rental at Elk Springs Resort.
1
Add a comment...

Elk Springs Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
Be sure to find your spot on the Independence Day parade route early! 6/3 @ midnight #‎gatlinburg #‎elksprings
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
123 people
Kelley Calk's profile photo
Rumble Romagnoli's profile photo
Eir M's profile photo
Sonny Ferguson's profile photo
Aaron LaRoy's profile photo
Christine Mcgrath's profile photo
Brette Walker's profile photo
Ken K's profile photo
Visit Gatlinburg's profile photo

Elk Springs Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
Spend time with someone that matters at Elk Springs Resort! We've got rocking chairs for two. #gatlinburg #vacation
1
Add a comment...

Elk Springs Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
You won't want to miss these moonshine tours! #gatlinburg #elksprings #moonshine
Take part in an age-old tradition and learn more about the heritage of Moonshine by visiting a local distillery during your stay in Gatlinburg.
1
Add a comment...

Elk Springs Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
Looking for an indoor pool cabin in the Smoky Mountains? "Splish Splash" sleeps 4! #elksprings #gatlinburg #vacation
1
Add a comment...

Elk Springs Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
Catch the views at Chimney Tops, have an unforgettable experience. #gatlinburg #elksprings http://buff.ly/29UcoAw
1
Add a comment...

Elk Springs Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
Looking for a pet friendly cabin? The Blackjack sleeps 10. #elksprings #gatlinburg #vacation
Blackjack Gatlinburg Cabin Rental is a 3 Bedroom and 3 bath cabin with home theater room located in Elk Springs Resort. Enjoy a movie on a 9 foot theater screen with surround sound.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1088 Powdermill Rd Gatlinburg, TN 37738
1088 Powdermill RoadUSTennesseeGatlinburg37738
(865) 233-2390elkspringsresort.com
Cabin Rental AgencyToday Open 24 hours
Wednesday Open 24 hoursThursday Open 24 hoursFriday Open 24 hoursSaturday Open 24 hoursSunday Open 24 hoursMonday Open 24 hoursTuesday Open 24 hours
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
123 people
Kelley Calk's profile photo
Rumble Romagnoli's profile photo
Eir M's profile photo
Sonny Ferguson's profile photo
Aaron LaRoy's profile photo
Christine Mcgrath's profile photo
Brette Walker's profile photo
Ken K's profile photo
Visit Gatlinburg's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.7
270 reviews
5 star
97 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"The view, location and amenities were great."
"Great service and Staff."
"Oh! and the customer service was UNBELIEVABLE!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Wayne Cunningham's profile photo
Wayne Cunningham
2 weeks ago
Everything is in cabin that you need,very clean and well kept. Location is great, close to park entrance, cabin Unforgettable is nicest place we've ever stayed. definitely didn't want to leave. My only advice is to stay as long as possible
Audra Cherry's profile photo
Audra Cherry
3 months ago
What a wonderful group of people to work with! When I contacted Elk Springs, they were so helpful in trying to find the best cabin for our needs! I told them exactly what I wanted and they found one that exceeded all of my expectations. It was in a perfect location (I prefer not to be up in the mountains and I enjoy a stream view). It was extremely clean and had every amenity I could ask for! I will definitely use Elk Springs again!
Sabrina Perocevic's profile photo
Sabrina Perocevic
3 months ago
Have stayed here already two times back in September 2015 and just last month in April, and both times were amazing. I have been spreading the word about reserving with them because of the great experience and how beautiful it is out there. We will definitely be staying again and again. The cabins are gorgeous and the scenery is just amazing. The staff is like no other. Love it!
Jennifer Rothwell's profile photo
Jennifer Rothwell
3 weeks ago
Shortly before getting the cabin we received a call that the cabin would not be ready by check in time because they are running behind. We received a call about 30 minutes after our check in time that the cabin was finally ready. A/C was not working when we arrived. The issue was not resolved till the next day in the afternoon. We have stayed in nicer cabins with better views for the same amount of money. We will not be back.
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Hi Jennifer, thank you for the review. Sorry for the HVAC issue. Glad we were able to isolate the problem before you arrived and begin working on it to get it resolved so quickly. Even though it was a unit failure, we were able to advance schedule the replacement parts for the next day. Also glad we were in constant communication so you understood the schedule. This cabin does not have a view and we suggest that guests do look at the website photos so they understand the view they are getting when booking a cabin. While many guests book directly online, as you did, you can also call our reservations team directly and they can talk through the view photos with you so there is no confusion. Thank you!
Daniel Gonzalez's profile photo
Daniel Gonzalez
3 months ago
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Blackjack Cabin very much. The cabin was big and beautiful, even better than the pictures. We had a wonderful time, everyone was very nice. We had one small problem with the water dispensing from the refrigerator and the problem was immediately addressed and fixed. We couldn't have asked for a better time and definitely look forward to more visits in the future. Thank you Elk Springs!
Amanda Biscoglio's profile photo
Amanda Biscoglio
in the last week
My family and I stayed in the cabin Living in Paradise last year and absolutely loved it. It was our first time visiting the area and we enjoyed it so much that we decided to come back this year. Secluded Hideaway was a different story. Since we visited last year and hit most of the nearby attractions (the aquarium, zip lining, Dixie Stampede, etc), this year we were hoping to enjoy most of our time in the cabin. The WiFi connection was terrible. We ordered tickets to see the Lumberjack Adventure and it took about 30 minutes to do so because of slow load time. It was also difficult to locate places using Maps. Someone came out to "fix" the problem, but the connection was just as slow as soon as he left. Elk Springs Resort does mention that video streaming might be unavailable in some cabins, but we had trouble simply loading Google. If you require internet access this is not the cabin to choose. In addition, the end of the couch was literally separating from the rest of the couch, some of the ping pong paddles where either broken or falling apart, and the pool table wasn't level despite our own efforts to level it. As a group that came to take advantage of the cabin amenities, we were disappointed. The pictures on the website are not up to date-some things about the cabin look different. I was also concerned with the cleanliness. While the sheets and dishes were all clean, there were many dead bugs all throughout the cabin, as well as dust and cob webs in some areas. I will say that the location of the cabin was perfect- it was in between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg with lots to do nearby. We went to Dixie Stampede last year, and Lumberjack Adventure this year, which are both very entertaining with delicious food included! ZipGatlinburg was awesome, and the Pancake Pantry has amazing breakfast. There's also a Food City and a Kroger not too far away. The layout of the cabin was great too. There were two bedrooms on the main floor, one upstairs, and there was a game room/lounge area downstairs. The jetted tubs were nice, and the cabin came fully stocked with plenty of dishes. Customer service was also good. Everyone I spoke to during both of our trips was very friendly and they even called us to see how things were going. I would recommend Elk Springs Resort for sure, but Secluded Hideaway definitely needs some maintenance.
• • •
Donna Carter's profile photo
Donna Carter
a month ago
Perfect vacation location. Great views. Cabin was incredible. We will be return visitors without a doubt.
Dave Komejan's profile photo
Dave Komejan
3 months ago
Great cabins with spectacular views of the Smokies. The cabin was clean and well maintained. The location was just a short drive to the national park and 10 minutes to restaurants, gas and shopping corridor. There is an extreme zip line course right on the grounds that was also very awesome!