Lightyear Wireless
80,000 Sq. Ft. World Headquarters
Better Business Bureau With an 'A' Rating & COMPTEL/ASCENT Member
18 Year Old Full Service Data-Billing and Wireless Communications Company

Save Money as a Customer @ http://www.LyRevolution.com
Make Money Money & Save Money as a Business Owner @ http://www.LyRevolution.net

Leaders, Professionals, Money Motivated Individuals...and those that like Helping People, you're invited.
Join us tonight (Mon-Thurs) at 10 p.m. Eastern for our LIVE Online Company Overview. We will share information about our Company, Products, Pay Plan and why everyone should take advantage of this immediately! Visit http://Live.LyRevolution.com to view and listen online or call 1.877.313.2651 pass code 3359756# at 10pm EST, 9pm CST, 8pm MST, 7pm PST, 4pm HST. See You There! Bring friends...Bring Associates...heck, bring whole circles! ;-)

P.s. If you are highly impatient, not available at that time or just can't wait to get your piece of this multi billion dollar pie, you can go right now to http://www.LyRevolution.info to watch a recorded version of the presentation. You can also go directly to http://www.LyRevolution.net if you have already seen the presentation and are ready to get started or want to learn more. You may also contact me directly with any questions or if you need help getting started.
Let Me Help You Achieve or Increase Your Success.
Photo
Shared publiclyView activity