Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Eddy Aragon
156 followers -
Eidetic, Zeusophobe, Promulgator, Claircognizant, Connector & Sapiosexual. Aptly Named Eddy
Eidetic, Zeusophobe, Promulgator, Claircognizant, Connector & Sapiosexual. Aptly Named Eddy

156 followers
About
Eddy's posts

Post has attachment

TUNE IN NOW to The Sean Hannity Show at 95.9 FM/AM 1600: Kris Paranto and Mark Geist, two of the three men who were there, in Libya, in Benghazi, the night of September 11th, 2012 - when America turned it’s back on Chris Stevens, Tyrone Woods, Sean Smith, and Glen Doherty. These men refuted their orders and and headed to the consulate in Benghazi to protect their comrades.. #ABQ listen at www.rockoftalk.com 

Post has attachment
The Sean Hannity Show - LIVE NOW

Jamie Dupree Our Washington Insider joins Sean. It's another step forward on the way to the November mid-term elections in the Congress for 2014, as voters in five states  (Maine, North Dakota, Nevada, South Carolina and Virginia) go to the polls to choose candidates for U.S. House and Senate races.

Post has attachment
Dan Patrick Show Lineup

9:35 am ET/ 6:35 am PT – Kenny Smith - Retired NBA player, and basketball analyst for Inside the NBA on TNT
 
10:05 am ET/ 7:05 am PT – Dale Earnhardt Jr.- American stock car racing driver and team owner
 
10:35 am ET/ 7:35 am PT – Don Mattingly - First baseman, coach, and manager for the Los Angeles Dodgers
 
11:35 am ET/ 8:35 am PT – Will Ferrell - American comedian, impressionist, actor, producer, and writer

Post has attachment
The Dan Patrick Show - Linup
9:35am ET/ 6:35am PT – Doug O’Neill – American Thoroughbred horse trainer
 
10:35am ET/ 7:35am PT – Al Michaels – NBC Sports television sportscaster
 
11:20am ET/ 8:20am PT – Reggie Miller – Retired Indiana Pacers shooting guard

Post has attachment
The Dan Patrick Show Lineup
9:35am ET/ 6:35am PT – Ed Olczyk – former professional hockey player, and United States head coach
 
10:20am ET/ 7:20am PT - Rich Eisen – television journalist who works for NFL Network
 
11:20am ET/ 8:20am PT – Sage Steele – television anchor who hosts the Friday and Sunday editions of NBA Countdown on ESPN/ABC

Post has attachment
Lineup for America Now with Andy Dean.

6:05 pm ET/ 3:05 pm PT – Bryan Suits – Military/National Security
Bio - Host of the Bryan Suits Show on KABC Los Angeles 9-12 – connectpal.com/darksecretplace
Topic – Bowe Bergdahl
 
6:30 pm ET/ 3:30 pm PT – Representative Peter King (R-NY) - Politics
Bio – Peter Thomas King is the U.S. Representative for New York's 2nd congressional district, and a candidate for U.S. President in the 2016 presidential election
Topic - Bowe Bergdahl and the President’s “Casual” attitude toward the release of “hardened killers”
 
7:05 pm ET/ 4:05 pm PT – Justin Leto – Legal
Bio - Miami based trial attorney – www.letolaw.com
Topic – Bowe Bergdahl debate & phone calls
 
8:05 pm ET/ 5:05 pm PT – Dr. Walid Phares – Military/National Security
Bio - Professor Walid Phares serves as an Advisor to the Anti-Terrorism Caucus in the US House of Representatives and is a Co-Secretary General of the Transatlantic Legislative Group on Counter Terrorism, a Euro-American Caucus, since 2009. He has served on the Advisory Board of the Task Force on Future Terrorism of the Department of Homeland Security in 2006-2007 as well as on the Advisory Task force on Nuclear Terrorism in 2007. Dr Phares teaches Global Strategies at the National Defense University since 2006. Previously he was a Professor of Middle East Studies and Comparative Politics at Florida Atlantic University 1993-2004.
He has published several books in English, Arabic and French including the latest three post 9/11 volumes: Future Jihad: Terrorist Strategies against the West; The War of Ideas: Jihadism against Democracy and The Confrontation: Winning the War against Future Jihad. His most recent timely book (December 2010) is The Coming Revolution: Struggle for Freedom in the Middle East which has projected the uprisings in the region before they occur.  NEWEST BOOK: The Lost Spring: U.S. Policy in the Middle East and Catastrophes to Avoid (Mar 18, 2014)

Post has attachment
Dan Patrick Show Lineup

10:20 am ET/ 7:20 am PT – Jason Gay – sports columnist, Wall Street Journal

11:05 am ET/ 8:05 am PT – Jay Leno - comedian, actor, writer, producer, and television host

Clinton Portis will also join the show.

Post has attachment
The Sean Hannity Show - LIVE NOW
News Roundup/Information Overload Hour: Sondra Andrews, whose son, 2nd Lt. Darryn Andrews, is one of six soldiers killed reportedly while searching for Sgt. Bowe Bergdahl.

Post has attachment
Tonight on Coast to Coast AM:  Prison Reform/ Paranormal Paradigm
Sun 06-01

First Half: Lawyer Doug Noll has been working with prisoners to change how they think and act in order to transform their neurochemistry and alter the negative outcomes in their lives. He'll discuss how the "tough on crime" rhetoric is stuffing prisons with people who need rehabilitation not punishment.
2nd Half: Author Cris Putnam believes western culture has entered a paranormal paradigm shift evidenced by the willingness of academia to examine forces beyond nature. Numerous scientific studies are being published in peer reviewed journals which would have been laughed at decades ago. Hosted by George Noory.
Wait while more posts are being loaded