Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Ed Dodds
1,550 followers -
#data #discernment #disintermedia analyst. disciple. edifier. entj. evangelist. metaphysician. pissant. sinner. social engineer. strategist.
#data #discernment #disintermedia analyst. disciple. edifier. entj. evangelist. metaphysician. pissant. sinner. social engineer. strategist.

1,550 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
The Durable Medical and Adaptive Equipment Exchange Program at UCP of Middle TN
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NRlC0m-02V0
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Ecosystem of Discovery | Envisioning the Future https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PKkw1h7m2F4&t=2s
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...



Tennesseans: Contact your elected officials today and ask them to speak with subcommittee members to allow co-ops to partner with municipal utilities to offer fiber optic internet.

Pat Marsh rep.pat.marsh@capitol.tn.gov Chair
Kent Calfee rep.kent.calfee@capitol.tn.gov Vice Chair

Committee Members
Karen D. Camper rep.karen.camper@capitol.tn.gov
John Ray Clemmons rep.john.ray.clemmons@capitol.tn.gov
Barry Doss rep.barry.doss@capitol.tn.gov
JoAnne Favors rep.joanne.favors@capitol.tn.gov
Brenda Gilmore rep.brenda.gilmore@capitol.tn.gov
Tilman Goins rep.tilman.goins@capitol.tn.gov
Marc Gravitt rep.marc.gravitt@capitol.tn.gov
Patsy Hazlewood rep.patsy.hazlewood@capitol.tn.gov
John B. Holsclaw, Jr. rep.john.holsclaw@capitol.tn.gov
Curtis G. Johnson rep.curtis.johnson@capitol.tn.gov
Gerald McCormick rep.gerald.mccormick@capitol.tn.gov
Jason Powell rep.jason.powell@capitol.tn.gov
Dennis Powers rep.dennis.powers@capitol.tn.gov
Mike Sparks rep.mike.sparks@capitol.tn.gov
Art Swann rep.art.swann@capitol.tn.gov
Rick Tillis rep.rick.tillis@capitol.tn.gov
Dawn White rep.dawn.white@capitol.tn.gov

House Standing Committee – Business and Utilities
http://www.capitol.tn.gov/House/committees/business-utilities.html
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Join Us March 10-12, 2017 at #C4TKNashville
Developers, designers, entrepreneurs, and innovators from around Nashville join together at Lipscomb University for a weekend hackathon dedicated to addressing issues in our city by creating technology for good using the talents that God has given us. It is an amazing weekend of community, code, and innovation. Tickets are only $25 and include: 6 meals, snacks, coffee, tea, and a t-shirt. http://codeforthekingdomnashville.org/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
I like cases where #realeconomick and #realtheologick come together
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded