Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Eagle Ranch Apartments
Apartment Building
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
19 followers|259,478 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Albuquerque lands a spot on Zillow's list of 15 Cities Where Renting Rules!
http://www.zillow.com/blog/15-cities-where-renting-rules-151658/
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
The management team at Eagle Ranch Apartments wishes everyone a healthy and productive week!
1
Add a comment...
 
Quick tips for a well-organized bedroom closet http://ow.ly/JBKuE 
Cluttered closets are no way to live. With these bedroom closet organization tips, you'll have plenty of space for your clothes, accessories, and luggage!
1
Add a comment...
 
8 Apps for Your Smartphone That Save Big Money on Groceries http://ow.ly/IDeNW 
1
Add a comment...
 
Never been to #BalloonFiesta? Make sure to stop by tomorrow's Mass Ascension! www.balloonfiesta.com #albuquerque  
1
Add a comment...
 
Get the whole family in the kitchen to make these simple, delicious meals and snacks that are perfect for cooking with kids.

Read more at: http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/photos/family-favorite-dinner-recipes.html?oc=linkback
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
19 people
Sombra Del Oso Apartment Homes's profile photo
Rancho Carrera's profile photo
Roberto Lazzaro's profile photo
La Mirage Apartment Homes's profile photo
Tropico Latino Hotel's profile photo
RiverWalk at Puerta de Corrales Apartment Homes's profile photo
Del Rio Apartments's profile photo
Mold Inspection & Testing Albuquerque NM's profile photo
jenny hodson's profile photo

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
We're now leasing one, two, and three bedroom apartments with multiple floor plans available! Stop by Eagle Ranch and see why everyone loves our apartment homes. ‪#‎EagleRanch ‬
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Great tip! As you’re getting rid of clothes, label different boxes for different potential locations. 
1
Add a comment...
 
Looking to cut down on your grocery budget? 20 Dinners that cost about $5 each! http://ow.ly/HIHHu
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Are you or someone you know looking for a great place to live? Eagle Ranch has spacious floor plans that start at a great price. Check out this great Three Bedroom Floor plan! 
1
Add a comment...
 
Albuquerque's Top 10  Restaurants, Cafes and Diners 
New Mexico's favourites – green chilli cheeseburger, anyone? – and world cuisine are served up fresh, and inventive, in the best of Albuquerque's cafes, diners and restaurants
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
9270 Eagle Ranch Rd NW Albuquerque, NM 87114
9270 Eagle Ranch Road NorthwestUSNew MexicoAlbuquerque87114
Apartment Building, Property Management Company
Apartment Building
Property Management Company
Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Complex
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday Closed
For the finest in luxury apartment living, there’s no better location than the prestigious Eagle Ranch area with its great views of the city of Albuquerque and the Sandia Mountains. You’re close to a wide selection of great restaurants, major employers including Intel, entertainment and abundant shopping. Convenient freeway access puts all the pleasures of the city only minutes away from Eagle Ranch. Recognized as a 'Top Rated Apartment Community' in 2012 and 2013 our professional on-site management means a beautifully manicured community, friendly staff and fast response to service requests…exactly the kind of service you brag about to friends.

Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
19 people
Sombra Del Oso Apartment Homes's profile photo
Rancho Carrera's profile photo
Roberto Lazzaro's profile photo
La Mirage Apartment Homes's profile photo
Tropico Latino Hotel's profile photo
RiverWalk at Puerta de Corrales Apartment Homes's profile photo
Del Rio Apartments's profile photo
Mold Inspection & Testing Albuquerque NM's profile photo
jenny hodson's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
2.8
19 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
7 reviews
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Matt H
2 months ago
Overall very nice new apartments with decent rent, however... I only gave this review 4 stars because there is dog crap EVERYWHERE. if you step off the sidewalk you'll likely find some on the bottom of your shoe every time. also if you get home after 8pm, good luck finding a parking place nearby, most of the parking is "covered" which they charge for and for the most part its empty and unused. The only other negative thing I can say about this place is there is only about a 2-day window from the point when you find out how much rent you owe to its due date, very inconvenient. And if you are late you can no longer pay your rent for free online and have to pay a fee for paying using a different method. On a good note however maintenance response times are very fast and done well, the staff at the office is friendly and tries to help best they can. The appartments dont conduct noise too well, my neighbors recently got a new subwoofer system and broke it in that night, although it kept me up that one night they've used it in moderation ever since, the community seems to be respectful of eachother and unlike many apartments ive seen ive only seen the police here once to resolve someone's drama. This is a great place to live and I will surely reconsider moving back in again if I move back to Albuquerque.
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thank you for your review, Matt! Our staff appreciates your taking the time to share your feedback and recommendations for improving our community. Our company is currently testing out new solutions that we hope will improve our resident’s online payment experience. We are also looking into more creative solutions that will encourage pet owners to dispose of waste more courteously. We do have a special community, and our staff truly appreciates your kind words. We wish you a safe move and hope visit us again should you return to Albuquerque. –Thanks again, Eagle Ranch Management
Chris Lacerda's profile photo
Chris Lacerda
7 months ago
My wife and I looked at over a dozen different complexes, and ended up going with Eagle Ranch. We have had a great experience with the staff, maintenence and the apartment. They were also very congratulatory about us getting married(We married August 2nd) and still remember us up front each time we need to go up there. After the move in checklist was complete they took care of a few of the small things... Then soon after I had to process a request for additional maintenence and each request was dealt with by the next day or two. Parking can be a little scarce at times, but overall it's not as bad as people are making it out to be. Pool is also always clean, and the natural gas grills are always ready to go. Very quiet area. We are happy we chose Eagle Ranch.
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Chris. We are happy to hear you enjoy living in our community, and that you make use of the BBQ area. We love it too! Regarding parking, our staff tries to go through the parking lot every month to tag vehicles that have not been moved to improve the availability. Please contact us if you notice any vehicles that we might have missed. Again, thank you for choosing Eagle Ranch as your new home! – Leslie W., Property Manager
Joshua Asplen's profile photo
Joshua Asplen
11 months ago
I lived here for a year. Moved due to personal reasons. Price versus square footage and part of town are a huge plus for this complex. My first 6 months maintenence was slow to respond but they fixed that the second half of my lease. Noise wasn't much of an issue as I lived toward the outside of the complex. I would live here again. They also did not screw me over on my deposit! A rare find now-a-days. My biggest complaints would be parking (although that is a problem with all apartments) and people not cleaning up after their pets. This could be better enforced by management. Last thing, DO NOT park your car near sprinklers. It leaves hard mineral deposits, which took a long time to clean and damaged the value of my vehicle.
• • •
Christina Reyes
a year ago
These apartments are disgusting infested with roaches and tons of spiders and i would not forget to mention the ants, ive had gront staff yell at me when i called upset yelling and was so unprofessional regardless of being human or not its your job and customer service,.... and no matter how many calls you put in and the pest control comes to spray they are still there and no matter how clean you are seriously, when you mention it they say they come out to die but no their infested and the pest control sucks ive had the toilet flood for no reason at all and them blame it on you also HORRIBLE HORRIBLE PARKING please please please do not attempt to rent here over priced for nasty infested apartments all over inconsistent with getting rid of all the bugs smells like mold and gas are old and need to be updated ive had soo many problems living here ive wanted to get out long ago but was unable to because of contract I will never ever recommend these apartments employees are rude and non friendly as to date 4/2014 these apartments have so many problems would not recommend them at all to pricey for old infested apartments
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Thank you for writing, Christina. We can appreciate how frustrating pest issues can be, and we’re sorry you’ve had a poor experience. Our staff cares about your satisfaction. Please call us or stop by the office if you have any more questions or concerns. --Thank you, Eagle Ranch Management Team
Krystal Auld's profile photo
Krystal Auld
8 months ago
The apartment was big and the fact that is was pet friendly was nice, that is the only reason i gave this place 2 stars. From the day we moved in we had problems with the workers at the office. I called 6 times and placed work orders via the resident website in the first 2 months and was ignored. I went into the office 4 times and spoke to someone about getting things fixed and was always told that someone would be sent over to fix it in the next day or two. By month three I was enraged and had to threaten to break my lease and leave and basically sat in the office and waited for the manager to come in and speak with me one on one just to get the appliances in my apartment fixed. by this time we had lived there three months, no one had ever come and we did not have use of our second bathroom shower the entire time. Just to note all of the calls I made to the office the time we lived there no one ever picked up during normal hours when they claim to be open. and i would get a call back ONLY when i left an angry message. Parking is horrible unless you plan on paying way more and then you still cant park close to your apartment. The pool is open a lot, except in summer when they seem to close it every other week, it doesn't make sense. Other than the fact that we had a nice roomy place, it was not worth the money and they seriously need to address the issue with their staff. I have seen them be rude to residents who just came in to get a package. Its not appropriate and that office seriously needs to get all new staff or the reviews for this place will never go up. I have never seen such a lack of management at an apartment complex, too bad corporate never responds to anything either.
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Krystal. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your first months here. We assure you it is not representative of our community or our staff’s commitment to our residents. We are glad that our maintenance team was able to complete the pending service requests in a timely matter during your residency in our community. We hope you’re enjoying your new home. – Best wishes, Leslie W., Property Manager
Marshall Arnold's profile photo
Marshall Arnold
6 months ago
The Apartment we got, a 2bed 2 bath was fine. However Maintenance was non existent, We ended up fixing our own appliances since we couldn't wait 2-3 weeks for them to look at our dishwasher, dryer and fridge. My main issue is thieves. I have had my truck broken into twice and take EVERYTHING, even stuff that's not worth anything (Clothes, Seat covers, Even an old XM Radio dock that didn't have the radio.) I've also had gas siphoned from my truck numerous times, I don't mean small amounts, I'm talking having a full tank and the next morning finding out it was completely empty. There is never parking, and if you work graveyard, coming back at 2am means you will end up parking further from your apartment, or if you're really unlucky, The dollar theater. All in all, if you end up living here, get locking fuel caps, always lock up, and you might as well leave NOTHING in your vehicle. The only thing the front office can do is suggest you file a report with the police, which doesn't do much.
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Hi Marshall, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Unfortunately, we have not been able to find you as a resident or occupant in our community, and we do not any record of the situations mentioned. Please contact the office at 505-899-8020 as soon as possible. Without knowledge of these situations, we are unable to address them and prevent repeat offenses. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention. – Thank you, Leslie W., Property Manager
Thomas Murray's profile photo
Thomas Murray
9 months ago
I just wanted to let you know that Casey at the front desk is one of the most helpful individuals I've ever met. My fiancee and I have been living at Eagle Ranch for about three months now, and Casey has been incredible. He's helped us during every step of the process, from showing us the apartment in April, filling out the application, signing the lease and moving in, and finally the day-to-day help (maintenance requests, packages, etc.). We moved to Albuquerque from 1500 miles away, and that can be very stressful, but Casey certainly made it much more bearable. He even gave us restaurant suggestions when we were in town to visit apartments before the move!
• • •
Dave White
12 months ago
DO NOT LIVE HERE! The workers here are all unprofessional. They are unorganized, office is close middle of the business hours, will never pick up the phone, and the parking sucks! I had to get a port because there was no parking. 3/4 of the parking is port and garage so you are left with no choice other than pay $20 or $60 extra to get a descent parking. PEOPLE, I WARN YOU! STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!!!
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Hi Dave, thank you for leaving a review. We would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns, but we have not been able to find record of you as a visitor, resident or occupant in our community. Please call our leasing office or email us at eaglemgr@nals.com at your earliest convenience. We hope to improve your experience and hopefully your opinion of our community! – Thank you, Leslie, Property Manager