Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Eagle Ranch Apartments
Apartment Building
Today 10AM–5PM
18 followers|368,272 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Thank you to everyone who participated in our nation-wide MyCommunity photo contest! Click the link to view the winners!
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
The finalists for the NALS Apartment Homes My Community photo contest have been chosen! Vote for your favorite finalist photos now until Wednesday, August 19th @ noon! https://www.facebook.com/NALSAptHomes
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Let's celebrate COMMUNITY and win great prizes at the same time! Enter your community photos in the NALS July Photo Contest! www.NALSPhotoContest.com
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
The management team at Eagle Ranch Apartments wishes everyone a healthy and productive week!
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Quick tips for a well-organized bedroom closet http://ow.ly/JBKuE 
Cluttered closets are no way to live. With these bedroom closet organization tips, you'll have plenty of space for your clothes, accessories, and luggage!
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
8 Apps for Your Smartphone That Save Big Money on Groceries http://ow.ly/IDeNW 
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
18 people
Del Rio Apartments's profile photo
La Mirage Apartment Homes's profile photo
PGA National Homes for Sale's profile photo
Tierra Pointe Apartments's profile photo
Rancho Carrera's profile photo
Brown-Cox Ranch's profile photo
NALS Apartment Homes's profile photo
Ladera Vista Apartment Homes's profile photo
jenny hodson's profile photo

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Take a peak at what life is like at Eagle Ranch Apartments in Albuquerque, NM!
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Lounging areas fitting for a summer spent with your favorite people! www.MyEagleRanchApartments.com
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Albuquerque lands a spot on Zillow's list of 15 Cities Where Renting Rules!
http://www.zillow.com/blog/15-cities-where-renting-rules-151658/
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
We're now leasing one, two, and three bedroom apartments with multiple floor plans available! Stop by Eagle Ranch and see why everyone loves our apartment homes. ‪#‎EagleRanch ‬
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Great tip! As you’re getting rid of clothes, label different boxes for different potential locations. 
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Looking to cut down on your grocery budget? 20 Dinners that cost about $5 each! http://ow.ly/HIHHu
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
9270 Eagle Ranch Rd NW Albuquerque, NM 87114
9270 Eagle Ranch Road NorthwestUSNew MexicoAlbuquerque87114
Apartment Building, Property Management Company
Apartment Building
Property Management Company
Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Complex
Today 10AM–5PM
Saturday 10AM–5PMSunday 12–5PMMonday 9AM–6PMTuesday 9AM–6PMWednesday 9AM–6PMThursday 9AM–6PMFriday 9AM–6PM
For the finest in luxury apartment living, there’s no better location than the prestigious Eagle Ranch area with its great views of the city of Albuquerque and the Sandia Mountains. You’re close to a wide selection of great restaurants, major employers including Intel, entertainment and abundant shopping. Convenient freeway access puts all the pleasures of the city only minutes away from Eagle Ranch. Recognized as a 'Top Rated Apartment Community' in 2012 and 2013 our professional on-site management means a beautifully manicured community, friendly staff and fast response to service requests…exactly the kind of service you brag about to friends.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
2.4
25 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
11 reviews
"The office staff is very welcoming and has helped me with all my needs."
"They messed up on the car ports 3 times."
"Horrible service, high rents ,no parking space, doesnt feel safe at night."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
18 people
Del Rio Apartments's profile photo
La Mirage Apartment Homes's profile photo
PGA National Homes for Sale's profile photo
Tierra Pointe Apartments's profile photo
Rancho Carrera's profile photo
Brown-Cox Ranch's profile photo
NALS Apartment Homes's profile photo
Ladera Vista Apartment Homes's profile photo
jenny hodson's profile photo
All reviews
justin holmquist's profile photo
justin holmquist
2 weeks ago
DO NOT RENT HERE! I don't even know where to start on how annoying this place is.. I guess I will start with the management and staff in the office. They are worthless and never any help! My girlfriend and I moved here in July. When we first got a tour of the place it was nice, and Diane in the office was helpful. Other than the fact that we did not get the upgrades that we were essentially paying for with this specific apt. She told us that this specific unit would have crown molding on the ceilings, and two toned paint on the walls. Turns out we only have crown molding on 3/4 of the living room ceiling, which looks stupid, and we have 1 color of paint on the walls. So we are paying for an 'upgrade' that our apartment does not have. That's $831 a month for a 1 bedroom! The pools are nice and there is a great workout room. The model 1bd/1br we saw was also very nice. So we moved into an apt on the first floor with a nice view of the city. When we came to sign our lease, we were helped by a guy name Shannon, who works in the office, and never knows what he's doing. I hate dealing with him.. Well we sign the lease, he asks us if we have renters insurance.. Yes we did. Long story short, he lost our insurance papers and we got charged renters insurance for 6 months, even after multiple attempts of talking to the manager, which got us nowhere. So, fast forward to move in day.. not only did we not get the upgrades we are paying extra for, but there are a number of other issues. The carpeting here sucks! when you first walk in the door there is some tile, for the entrance. Well the carpet was not put in properly and you can literally lift the carpet up and see the concrete underneath, same issue with the carpet next to the back door, and the closet where the water heater is. They should have never rented out this unit with the carpet being the way it is.. It's just a nuisance. Not to mention, the parking here sucks! if you get home late, it's super hard to find parking. We've has to park 2 buildings over at times because there was no parking. And there are about 20 covered parking spaces right outside our building, and maybe 5 of those spots are being used. We're already paying so much in rent, I am not trying to spend another 20 dollars on covered parking.. AND many people have to park on the street near Paradise and Eagle Ranch because they have no parking. Once a month, if not more, cars windows are getting broken along the street. There has also been many occasions of peoples cars getting broken into in the complex, itself. I understand now why so many people move in and out of here. It has been a very frustrating 6 months. We cannot wait for our lease to end and find better quality apartments with staff that actually care about their residence. There are plenty of quality apartments on the west side with affordable rent, and this is not one of them..
• • •
Shawnda Fulton
6 months ago
I moved in a few days ago and so far has been great. I want to thank Dianne the leasing agent for being so helpful. She was amazing from start to finish. The office staff is very welcoming and has helped me with all my needs. I would recommend these apartments to my friends and family. For the people complaining about parking, I recommend getting a carport or walk. Walking didn't hurt anyone. Yes I have 3 kids and do just fine walking to my apartment. Thank you again to the Eagle Ranch Staff for making my move great!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thank you, Shawnda, for your kind words to our team and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We hope you are settling in and enjoying your new home at Eagle Ranch. If there’s anything we can do to improve your stay, please let us know. We will continue to work hard to maintain a community that you are happy to call home and confident to recommend! –Thank you again, Eagle Ranch Management
Jéssica Carvalho Corrêa's profile photo
Jéssica Carvalho Corrêa
in the last week
Office always closes early without notice making residents that work with no option to get mail or resolve problems. Also applliances are SUPER old and don't work well. We had to ask for assistance more than 6 times since we moved here. Not worth the price
Matt H
11 months ago
Overall very nice new apartments with decent rent, however... I only gave this review 4 stars because there is dog crap EVERYWHERE. if you step off the sidewalk you'll likely find some on the bottom of your shoe every time. also if you get home after 8pm, good luck finding a parking place nearby, most of the parking is "covered" which they charge for and for the most part its empty and unused. The only other negative thing I can say about this place is there is only about a 2-day window from the point when you find out how much rent you owe to its due date, very inconvenient. And if you are late you can no longer pay your rent for free online and have to pay a fee for paying using a different method. On a good note however maintenance response times are very fast and done well, the staff at the office is friendly and tries to help best they can. The appartments dont conduct noise too well, my neighbors recently got a new subwoofer system and broke it in that night, although it kept me up that one night they've used it in moderation ever since, the community seems to be respectful of eachother and unlike many apartments ive seen ive only seen the police here once to resolve someone's drama. This is a great place to live and I will surely reconsider moving back in again if I move back to Albuquerque.
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Thank you for your review, Matt! Our staff appreciates your taking the time to share your feedback and recommendations for improving our community. Our company is currently testing out new solutions that we hope will improve our resident’s online payment experience. We are also looking into more creative solutions that will encourage pet owners to dispose of waste more courteously. We do have a special community, and our staff truly appreciates your kind words. We wish you a safe move and hope visit us again should you return to Albuquerque. –Thanks again, Eagle Ranch Management
Christina R
4 months ago
These apartments are disgusting infested with roaches and tons of spiders and i would not forget to mention the ants, ive had the front staff yell at me when i called upset yelling and was so unprofessional regardless of being human or not its your job and customer service, also that staff member tried lying to cover his ass so he wouldn't get in trouble.... and no matter how many calls you put in and the pest control comes to spray they are still there and no matter how clean you are seriously, when you mention it they say they come out to die but no their infested and the pest control sucks ive had the toilet flood for no reason at all and them blame it on you also HORRIBLE HORRIBLE PARKING please please please do not attempt to rent here over priced for nasty infested apartments all over inconsistent with getting rid of all the bugs smells like mold and gas are old and need to be updated ive had soo many problems living here ive wanted to get out long ago but was unable to because of contract I will never ever recommend these apartments employees are rude and non friendly as to date 4/2014 these apartments have so many problems would not recommend them at all to pricey for old infested apartments
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you for writing, Christina. We can appreciate how frustrating pest issues can be, and we’re sorry you’ve had a poor experience. Our staff cares about your satisfaction. Please call us or stop by the office if you have any more questions or concerns. --Thank you, Eagle Ranch Management Team
Leo Guzman's profile photo
Leo Guzman
4 months ago
RENTERS BEWARE!!!lived in apartment 1217. I would not recommend living at any nals property. I lived at eagle ranch for 1 year and had problems since move in date. Apartment got flooded while on vacation due to upstairs tenants leaving water running. Was not habitable and would not pro rate even though I could not stay inside. Would not pro rate for the inconvenience, and were very unhelpful about the situation. Eagle ranch wouldn't even replace the carpets. Weeks after there were mold spots in roof. Apartment always smelt like mildew because of this. Walls were infested with ants after the incident occurred.
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Leo, we are very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied in your home. We have made several upgrades to the community amenities and common areas including a beautiful pool, fully equipped fitness center, and BBQ/ picnic areas. We are also continuing to upgrade apartment interiors. Currently, we offer standard and upgraded units to fit different needs. If you are interested in upgrading to another unit, please contact our leasing office. We apologize that you were not able to secure an apartment at your original quoted price. Unfortunately, we cannot guarantee a quoted price for longer than 7 days. –Thank you for your valuable feedback, Eagle Ranch Management
Raymond Sanchez
7 months ago
Awesome how on our move in date our place was not ready and being that my girlfriend set up an appt with u haul to get our truck I then have to leave work to get out keys to our place that looked NOTHING like the one in our tour and finally after 6 different attempts to get my long list of maintaining issues fixed FINALLY came to somewhat fix our awesome 1960's washer and dryer still have insect problems parking is horrible ....and kinda weird how 3 days after moving in someone from the office called to see if I was still moving in ????? (Zero communicatin in that office) and evertime I had to call for maintenance got the same excuse " the work order must have got lost " so this is my first month here and can't wait to leave ...I think when rents due I'll use the excuse they give me " I think It got lost" maybe then I'll actually get a phone call because they sure are awsoome at returning messages only took 6 times #11moremonths
• • •
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Raymond, we were sorry to hear about your frustrating move-in experience. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you faced, and encourage you to contact our Resident Relations team at residentrelations[at]nals.com should any issues persist. We have reviewed your move-in with our team, and will work continually to improve your experience and opinion of our community. We want to get back on track so you can love where you live! - Thank you, Eagle Ranch Management
Tenzin Lekden's profile photo
Tenzin Lekden
12 months ago
Okay place... My rent went up like crazy after a year. I have one bed room with no upgrades. I found out that I am paying the same amount as people with 2 bedroom. Parking is really bad here. I had to buy a car port for $20 so I can park near my apartment. They messed up on the car ports 3 times. The first two, the assigned a car port that someone already had. Third time, they gave my car port to someone else while I still had mine. Other than that, the place is great. I wish I was facing the damn street. So many loud cars!!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
Thank you for sharing your review. We apologize for the frustrating experience and are disheartened to hear you feel this way. We can assure you; our one bedroom and two bedrooms are not the same price. We hope you will stop by our office to address any pending questions or concerns. Thank you again for continuing to call Eagle Ranch your home. – Eagle Ranch Management