Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Eagle Ranch Apartments
Apartment Building
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
18 followers|314,016 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Thank you to everyone who participated in our nation-wide MyCommunity photo contest! Click the link to view the winners!
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
The finalists for the NALS Apartment Homes My Community photo contest have been chosen! Vote for your favorite finalist photos now until Wednesday, August 19th @ noon! https://www.facebook.com/NALSAptHomes
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Let's celebrate COMMUNITY and win great prizes at the same time! Enter your community photos in the NALS July Photo Contest! www.NALSPhotoContest.com
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
The management team at Eagle Ranch Apartments wishes everyone a healthy and productive week!
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Quick tips for a well-organized bedroom closet http://ow.ly/JBKuE 
Cluttered closets are no way to live. With these bedroom closet organization tips, you'll have plenty of space for your clothes, accessories, and luggage!
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
8 Apps for Your Smartphone That Save Big Money on Groceries http://ow.ly/IDeNW 
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Take a peak at what life is like at Eagle Ranch Apartments in Albuquerque, NM!
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Lounging areas fitting for a summer spent with your favorite people! www.MyEagleRanchApartments.com
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Albuquerque lands a spot on Zillow's list of 15 Cities Where Renting Rules!
http://www.zillow.com/blog/15-cities-where-renting-rules-151658/
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
We're now leasing one, two, and three bedroom apartments with multiple floor plans available! Stop by Eagle Ranch and see why everyone loves our apartment homes. ‪#‎EagleRanch ‬
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Great tip! As you’re getting rid of clothes, label different boxes for different potential locations. 
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Looking to cut down on your grocery budget? 20 Dinners that cost about $5 each! http://ow.ly/HIHHu
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
9270 Eagle Ranch Rd NW Albuquerque, NM 87114
9270 Eagle Ranch Road NorthwestUSNew MexicoAlbuquerque87114
Apartment Building, Property Management Company
Apartment Building
Property Management Company
Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Complex
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday 12:00 – 5:00 pm
For the finest in luxury apartment living, there’s no better location than the prestigious Eagle Ranch area with its great views of the city of Albuquerque and the Sandia Mountains. You’re close to a wide selection of great restaurants, major employers including Intel, entertainment and abundant shopping. Convenient freeway access puts all the pleasures of the city only minutes away from Eagle Ranch. Recognized as a 'Top Rated Apartment Community' in 2012 and 2013 our professional on-site management means a beautifully manicured community, friendly staff and fast response to service requests…exactly the kind of service you brag about to friends.

Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
2.5
24 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
10 reviews
"Overall very nice new apartments with decent rent, however."
"Horrible service, high rents ,no parking space, doesnt feel safe at night."
"For the people complaining about parking, I recommend getting a carport or walk."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
All reviews
Shawnda Fulton
a month ago
I moved in a few days ago and so far has been great. I want to thank Dianne the leasing agent for being so helpful. She was amazing from start to finish. The office staff is very welcoming and has helped me with all my needs. I would recommend these apartments to my friends and family. For the people complaining about parking, I recommend getting a carport or walk. Walking didn't hurt anyone. Yes I have 3 kids and do just fine walking to my apartment. Thank you again to the Eagle Ranch Staff for making my move great!!!
• • •
Tenzin Lekden's profile photo
Tenzin Lekden
6 months ago
Okay place... My rent went up like crazy after a year. I have one bed room with no upgrades. I found out that I am paying the same amount as people with 2 bedroom. Parking is really bad here. I had to buy a car port for $20 so I can park near my apartment. They messed up on the car ports 3 times. The first two, the assigned a car port that someone already had. Third time, they gave my car port to someone else while I still had mine. Other than that, the place is great. I wish I was facing the damn street. So many loud cars!!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Thank you for sharing your review. We apologize for the frustrating experience and are disheartened to hear you feel this way. We can assure you; our one bedroom and two bedrooms are not the same price. We hope you will stop by our office to address any pending questions or concerns. Thank you again for continuing to call Eagle Ranch your home. – Eagle Ranch Management
Leo Guzman's profile photo
Leo Guzman
2 months ago
Rent keeps going up, was quoted a price over the phone and when I went into the office prices was drastically higher. Parking is terrible at this location, unit I currently live is outdated and did not look anything like the show apartment. Been waiting weeks for front office to contact me about lease, guy in front claimed that he was too busy and could not find time to type up contract. Would not recommend spend your money else where.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Leo, we are very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied in your home. We have made several upgrades to the community amenities and common areas including a beautiful pool, fully equipped fitness center, and BBQ/ picnic areas. We are also continuing to upgrade apartment interiors. Currently, we offer standard and upgraded units to fit different needs. If you are interested in upgrading to another unit, please contact our leasing office. We apologize that you were not able to secure an apartment at your original quoted price. Unfortunately, we cannot guarantee a quoted price for longer than 7 days. –Thank you for your valuable feedback, Eagle Ranch Management
Chris Lacerda's profile photo
Chris Lacerda
a year ago
My wife and I looked at over a dozen different complexes, and ended up going with Eagle Ranch. We have had a great experience with the staff, maintenence and the apartment. They were also very congratulatory about us getting married(We married August 2nd) and still remember us up front each time we need to go up there. After the move in checklist was complete they took care of a few of the small things... Then soon after I had to process a request for additional maintenence and each request was dealt with by the next day or two. Parking can be a little scarce at times, but overall it's not as bad as people are making it out to be. Pool is also always clean, and the natural gas grills are always ready to go. Very quiet area. We are happy we chose Eagle Ranch.
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Chris. We are happy to hear you enjoy living in our community, and that you make use of the BBQ area. We love it too! Regarding parking, our staff tries to go through the parking lot every month to tag vehicles that have not been moved to improve the availability. Please contact us if you notice any vehicles that we might have missed. Again, thank you for choosing Eagle Ranch as your new home! – Leslie W., Property Manager
Raymond Sanchez
2 months ago
Awesome how on our move in date our place was not ready and being that my girlfriend set up an appt with u haul to get our truck I then have to leave work to get out keys to our place that looked NOTHING like the one in our tour and finally after 6 different attempts to get my long list of maintaining issues fixed FINALLY came to somewhat fix our awesome 1960's washer and dryer still have insect problems parking is horrible ....and kinda weird how 3 days after moving in someone from the office called to see if I was still moving in ????? (Zero communicatin in that office) and evertime I had to call for maintenance got the same excuse " the work order must have got lost " so this is my first month here and can't wait to leave ...I think when rents due I'll use the excuse they give me " I think It got lost" maybe then I'll actually get a phone call because they sure are awsoome at returning messages only took 6 times #11moremonths
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Raymond, we were sorry to hear about your frustrating move-in experience. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you faced, and encourage you to contact our Resident Relations team at residentrelations[at]nals.com should any issues persist. We have reviewed your move-in with our team, and will work continually to improve your experience and opinion of our community. We want to get back on track so you can love where you live! - Thank you, Eagle Ranch Management
Matt H
6 months ago
Overall very nice new apartments with decent rent, however... I only gave this review 4 stars because there is dog crap EVERYWHERE. if you step off the sidewalk you'll likely find some on the bottom of your shoe every time. also if you get home after 8pm, good luck finding a parking place nearby, most of the parking is "covered" which they charge for and for the most part its empty and unused. The only other negative thing I can say about this place is there is only about a 2-day window from the point when you find out how much rent you owe to its due date, very inconvenient. And if you are late you can no longer pay your rent for free online and have to pay a fee for paying using a different method. On a good note however maintenance response times are very fast and done well, the staff at the office is friendly and tries to help best they can. The appartments dont conduct noise too well, my neighbors recently got a new subwoofer system and broke it in that night, although it kept me up that one night they've used it in moderation ever since, the community seems to be respectful of eachother and unlike many apartments ive seen ive only seen the police here once to resolve someone's drama. This is a great place to live and I will surely reconsider moving back in again if I move back to Albuquerque.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, Matt! Our staff appreciates your taking the time to share your feedback and recommendations for improving our community. Our company is currently testing out new solutions that we hope will improve our resident’s online payment experience. We are also looking into more creative solutions that will encourage pet owners to dispose of waste more courteously. We do have a special community, and our staff truly appreciates your kind words. We wish you a safe move and hope visit us again should you return to Albuquerque. –Thanks again, Eagle Ranch Management
Krystal Auld's profile photo
Krystal Auld
a year ago
The apartment was big and the fact that is was pet friendly was nice, that is the only reason i gave this place 2 stars. From the day we moved in we had problems with the workers at the office. I called 6 times and placed work orders via the resident website in the first 2 months and was ignored. I went into the office 4 times and spoke to someone about getting things fixed and was always told that someone would be sent over to fix it in the next day or two. By month three I was enraged and had to threaten to break my lease and leave and basically sat in the office and waited for the manager to come in and speak with me one on one just to get the appliances in my apartment fixed. by this time we had lived there three months, no one had ever come and we did not have use of our second bathroom shower the entire time. Just to note all of the calls I made to the office the time we lived there no one ever picked up during normal hours when they claim to be open. and i would get a call back ONLY when i left an angry message. Parking is horrible unless you plan on paying way more and then you still cant park close to your apartment. The pool is open a lot, except in summer when they seem to close it every other week, it doesn't make sense. Other than the fact that we had a nice roomy place, it was not worth the money and they seriously need to address the issue with their staff. I have seen them be rude to residents who just came in to get a package. Its not appropriate and that office seriously needs to get all new staff or the reviews for this place will never go up. I have never seen such a lack of management at an apartment complex, too bad corporate never responds to anything either.
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Krystal. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your first months here. We assure you it is not representative of our community or our staff’s commitment to our residents. We are glad that our maintenance team was able to complete the pending service requests in a timely matter during your residency in our community. We hope you’re enjoying your new home. – Best wishes, Leslie W., Property Manager
Marshall Arnold's profile photo
Marshall Arnold
10 months ago
The Apartment we got, a 2bed 2 bath was fine. However Maintenance was non existent, We ended up fixing our own appliances since we couldn't wait 2-3 weeks for them to look at our dishwasher, dryer and fridge. My main issue is thieves. I have had my truck broken into twice and take EVERYTHING, even stuff that's not worth anything (Clothes, Seat covers, Even an old XM Radio dock that didn't have the radio.) I've also had gas siphoned from my truck numerous times, I don't mean small amounts, I'm talking having a full tank and the next morning finding out it was completely empty. There is never parking, and if you work graveyard, coming back at 2am means you will end up parking further from your apartment, or if you're really unlucky, The dollar theater. All in all, if you end up living here, get locking fuel caps, always lock up, and you might as well leave NOTHING in your vehicle. The only thing the front office can do is suggest you file a report with the police, which doesn't do much.
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Hi Marshall, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Unfortunately, we have not been able to find you as a resident or occupant in our community, and we do not any record of the situations mentioned. Please contact the office at 505-899-8020 as soon as possible. Without knowledge of these situations, we are unable to address them and prevent repeat offenses. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention. – Thank you, Leslie W., Property Manager