Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Eagle Ranch Apartments
Apartment Building
Today 9AM–6PM
18 followers|524,106 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Thank you to everyone that submitted Photo Contest Entries! The Photo Gallery is now open for voting. The voting period will be open until August 18, 5:00 PM PST. Voting is limited to one per person per photo per day. Good Luck! https://www.facebook.com/NALSAptHomes
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Mornings are hard for us too, check out these Bedtime Routines to make them easier! #TheMuse #morningsarehard #wakeup #secretstosuccess
Bedtime Routines That Make Your Morning Easier - The Muse: It's time to take control of those 30 minutes b...
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Thank you to everyone who participated in our nation-wide MyCommunity photo contest! Click the link to view the winners!
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
The finalists for the NALS Apartment Homes My Community photo contest have been chosen! Vote for your favorite finalist photos now until Wednesday, August 19th @ noon! https://www.facebook.com/NALSAptHomes
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Let's celebrate COMMUNITY and win great prizes at the same time! Enter your community photos in the NALS July Photo Contest! www.NALSPhotoContest.com
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
The management team at Eagle Ranch Apartments wishes everyone a healthy and productive week!
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
18 people
Sombra Del Oso Apartment Homes's profile photo
RiverWalk at Puerta de Corrales Apartment Homes's profile photo
Mold Inspection & Testing Albuquerque NM's profile photo
Talavera Apartments's profile photo
Rancho Carrera's profile photo
Roberto Lazzaro's profile photo
Melanie Chacon's profile photo
Janet Huffman's profile photo
Del Rio Apartments's profile photo

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Hey Neighbor! Have you heard? The 2016 NALS Summer Photo Contest has arrived and we are so excited! <3 You can access the Contest Entry Page at www.NALSPhotoContest.com

Please note you will need to be on a desktop computer, as the Contest App is not mobile-friendly. We apologize for the inconvenience.

The Contest Entry Period is July 22nd - August 10th. Then we'll post a gallery with everyone's entries so you can vote for your favorites.
What is the Grand Prize, you ask? We're giving away One Month of Free Rent. Yep, you heard us right!

GOOD LUCK! :)
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
If you are planning to spend this weekend in Albuquerque don't miss out on the biggest fireworks show in the state at the “Freedom 4th” celebrations located at Balloon Fiesta Park! #fourthofjuly #albuquerque #lonestar 
Freedom 4th 2016! Come be “Amazed” by the biggest firework show in the state as we celebrate the 240th birthday of our great country. Two-step the night away at this free event featuring national headliner Lonestar, the band that brought us “My Front Porch Looking In,” “I'm Already There” and ...
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Take a peak at what life is like at Eagle Ranch Apartments in Albuquerque, NM!
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Lounging areas fitting for a summer spent with your favorite people! www.MyEagleRanchApartments.com
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Albuquerque lands a spot on Zillow's list of 15 Cities Where Renting Rules!
http://www.zillow.com/blog/15-cities-where-renting-rules-151658/
1
Add a comment...

Eagle Ranch Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
We're now leasing one, two, and three bedroom apartments with multiple floor plans available! Stop by Eagle Ranch and see why everyone loves our apartment homes. ‪#‎EagleRanch ‬
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
9270 Eagle Ranch Rd NW Albuquerque, NM 87114
9270 Eagle Ranch Road NorthwestUSNew MexicoAlbuquerque87114
Apartment Building, Apartment Complex
Apartment Building
Apartment Complex
Apartment Rental Agency
Property Management Company
Today 9AM–6PM
Friday 9AM–6PMSaturday 10AM–5PMSunday 12–5PMMonday 9AM–6PMTuesday 9AM–6PMWednesday 9AM–6PMThursday 9AM–6PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
2.5
34 reviews
5 star
7 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
15 reviews
"I understand now why so many people move in and out of here."
"They messed up on the car ports 3 times."
"We only had a one year lease and issues almost the entire time!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
18 people
Sombra Del Oso Apartment Homes's profile photo
RiverWalk at Puerta de Corrales Apartment Homes's profile photo
Mold Inspection & Testing Albuquerque NM's profile photo
Talavera Apartments's profile photo
Rancho Carrera's profile photo
Roberto Lazzaro's profile photo
Melanie Chacon's profile photo
Janet Huffman's profile photo
Del Rio Apartments's profile photo
All reviews
Cindi Johnson's profile photo
Cindi Johnson
4 months ago
I lived at Eagle Ranch for 3 years and even if my apt flooded and the manager was kind enough to let me break my lease early, I would move back to Eagle Ranch in a heartbeat! I loved, loved, loved living at Eagle Ranch! So much greenery and trails to walk you fur babies! Large bedrooms and all updated with full size washer and dryer! I NEVER had parking issues and when I read the review about mice feces and roaches, well I personally never saw one! Maybe those tenant's need to be cleaner!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback on our community, Cindi. We are thrilled to hear how much you loved living in our community! We hope you will return one day - Eagle Ranch Management
Carlos Junior's profile photo
Carlos Junior
3 months ago
These apartments are nice but the appliances are very dated. The washer and stove had issues but when I called maintenance they were in and out very quickly to fix things. Very helpful but I've been here 5 months and have had to call maintained about 4 times. It's almost unexceptable.
Erica Lopez's profile photo
Erica Lopez
4 months ago
The first year I lived there it was great. The second year I moved to a bigger apt on the premisis. I had issues from day one water hear, washer line busted and flooded the apt and on a seperate occation ice box line busted and flooded the apt. My lease is up in 2 months I wanted to extend it to the end of the summer I was hoping they would work with me to keep my rent close to what I am currently paying. After requesting several times though email and finally calling I was able to get answers to my questions in full........I would end up paying $225.00 more a month. Eagle Ranch does not value their tenants!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Erica. We are so sorry that your second year at Eagle Ranch fell short and we apologize if our rental rates have been problematic in any way but want to thank you for understanding our need to keep consistent policies with every resident. We sincerely hope to improve your experience in our community, so please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thank you for your valued residency. – Eagle Ranch Management
Jeff Dahl's profile photo
Jeff Dahl
3 months ago
We want to give a shout out and thanks for the great job done by Chris, he came over to fix our leaky faucet and ended up fixing our sliding window also. Very friend, had a great conversation and appreciate all the maintenance team does for us.
Chelsey Gallegos's profile photo
Chelsey Gallegos
a month ago
Me and my husband lived at the Eagle Ranch Apartment for 10 months before moving out early. It was one thing after another. The staff is rude and has no clue how to treat people like humans. Our first month we where charged a late fee beacuse one of there staff didnt enter our info corretly in the system. It was there error and yet the refussed to take the fee off. Secound came in the form of an upstairs niebor that was always stompping and throughing partys. When i talked to her and asked her to please trun down the music she and her nephew started to throught rocks at our apartment. They would also come down at midnight and try to get into the apartment. I told management and they told me that i had to called the number thy used. I called and nothering ever happened no one ever checked. I paid to have a car port and they parking in our stops eveytime. Now that we moved out they are saying that we damage the rug wheen it was reported to them when we movedin. Now they are changing us 230 more dollar and have stated that they will not return out depoit of 350.00 that was givien to them. DO NOT RENT from this apartments they are rude and will take everything they can from you. DO NOT RENT FROM THEM YOUU WILL REGREAT IT
• • •
B Rio's profile photo
B Rio
3 months ago
Its hard to not have a bad taste after looking up reviews on this place but I am glad I still decided to stop. Like any apartment complex sometimes there are issues with parking but the office has been friendly in trying to accommodate me. They give lots of options for tenants, the ones who complain are the ones who arent willing to take any options. Close to everything. Good neighborhood and schools for my kid. Office staff have always been pleasant and knowledgeable and when they arent sure they will find out. Dont hate on it till you try it for yourself. I am happy here and dont see myself going anywhere else.
• • •
Ruben Reyes's profile photo
Ruben Reyes
5 months ago
The security company is worthless. It's the wild ,wild west in the Westside. They don't answer live calls. The security company gets back to you when you no longer need them if they get back to you at all. Not a very proactive or productive group of people.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Ruben. We apologize for any situations that have been a source of displeasure, as we do our best to enforce our lease policies and provide the best possible community for our residents. Please know we have shared your feedback with the property team as well as upper management as a means to improve. We encourage you to continue to keep in touch with our resident relations team, courtesy patrol or office directly at 505-899-8020 to address any concerns. We truly hope to earn back those remaining 3 stars. –Eagle Ranch Management
Glenn gray's profile photo
Glenn gray
5 months ago
DO NOT RENT HERE! The Company has a agreement with a private security Company that can Boot and Tow your car for any reason it deems ok. I arrived home from a late trip and had a questionable looking individual boot my vehicle and tow it. He was in a old white vehicle with no markings as a security guard. The towing Company is the least reputable in Albuquerque. For a supposedly nice place to live they treat residents poorly and nickel and dime them every chance they get. I cannot believe how we have been treated by staff and Management through this ordeal. DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT RENT FROM HERE!!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hi Glenn, we are sorry to hear about the unsatisfying experience you have had thus far. We do apologize for any miscommunication regarding parking, but hope that after speaking with our staff, our community policies and lease terms are more transparent and your concerns have been addressed. We truly wish to improve your experience and ensure Eagle Ranch is providing you with a happy home. If you have any additional concerns, please feel free to contact our office. Thank you for your valued residency. – Eagle Ranch Management