Profile cover photo
Profile photo
EPOMEC Conference
32 followers -
4h Evolving Practice of Ophthalmology Middle East Conference (EPOMEC 2017)
4h Evolving Practice of Ophthalmology Middle East Conference (EPOMEC 2017)

32 followers
About
Posts

Post is pinned.Post has attachment
Watch all the EPOMEC 2016 videos NOW !
Visit the website : www.epomec.ae
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Meet the World-class Speakers who will exchange their expertise and disseminate the highest standards of education in EPOMEC 2018
--------------------------International Speakers------------------------------
1. Dr. Bonnie Henderson - USA Bio http://epomec.ae/faculty/international-speakers/dr-bonnie-henderson/
2. Dr. Ike Ahmed - Canada Biohttp://epomec.ae/faculty/international-speakers/dr-ike-ahmed/
3. Dr. Doyle Stulting - USA Biohttp://epomec.ae/faculty/international-speakers/dr-doyle-stulting/
4. Dr. Donal Tan - Singapore Biohttp://epomec.ae/faculty/international-speakers/dr-donald-tan/
5. Dr. Carlos Mateo - Spain Biohttp://epomec.ae/faculty/international-speakers/dr-carlos-mateo/
6. Dr. Abhay Vasavada - India Biohttp://epomec.ae/faculty/international-speakers/dr-abhay-vasavada/
7. Dr. Rajesh Fogla - India Biohttp://epomec.ae/faculty/international-speakers/dr-rajesh-fogla/

-----------------------------Regional Speakers:-------------------------------
1. Dr. Mohamed Hosny - Egypt Biohttp://epomec.ae/faculty/regional-speakers/dr-mohamed-hosny/
2. Dr. Mohamed Shafik - Egypt Bio http://epomec.ae/faculty/regional-speakers/dr-mohamed-shafik/
3. Dr. Ahmed Assaf - Egypt Bio http://epomec.ae/faculty/regional-speakers/dr-ahmed-assaf/

More Experts are joining soon!

Follow the #EPOMEC2018 updates through www.epomec.ae
#epomec #epomec2018 #ophthalmology #optometry #ophthalmologyconferences #epomecuae
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Check What the World renowned speakers saying about Evolving Practice of Ophthalmology Middle East Conference (EPOMEC).
#epomec #epomec2018 #epomecuae #ophthalmology #opthalmologyconference #medicalconferences #uae #dubai #opthalmologyconferenceuae #opthalmologyconferencemiddleeast #ophthalmologyuae #ophthalmologymiddleeast
www.epomec.ae | admin@epomec.ae | +971 529169926
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded