Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Lance Timmerman DMD
Dentist
Today Closed
98 followers|123,596 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTubeReviews

Stream

Lance Timmerman DMD

Shared publicly  - 
 
Truth
1
Add a comment...

Lance Timmerman DMD

Shared publicly  - 
 
Excellent review by Carolyn W., via BirdEye

great! love my new smile

Read all reviews @ http://birdeye.com/lance-timmerman-dmd-258356864
1
Add a comment...

Lance Timmerman DMD

Shared publicly  - 
 
Excellent review by Jason Malcolm, via Google

It's rare to find a doctor or dentist that you truly believe in. I have been a long-time patient of Dr. Timmerman, and I have had other dentists examine my teeth and tell me what a great dentist I have. In fact, a professor from the UW school of dentistry offered to look at my teeth and rate my current dentists. Upon examination (which I thought would result in "He should have done X, and Y comments", resulted in him saying "Wow…You have a really good dentist". This just doubled my belief in Dr. Timmerman as being a top shelf dentist in the Seattle area. Recommended (by me) above all others.

Read all reviews @ http://birdeye.com/lance-timmerman-dmd-258356864
1
Add a comment...

Lance Timmerman DMD

Shared publicly  - 
1
Safco Dental Supply Co.'s profile photo
 
They are beautiful! 
Add a comment...

Lance Timmerman DMD

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
57 people
Have them in circles
98 people
Lori Cockley's profile photo
Forex's profile photo
Douglas Cowan's profile photo
Chris Pettibon's profile photo
SAFEnSIT UTIC's profile photo
Dean Oleson's profile photo
CephX - Cephalometric Analysis & Remote Tracing's profile photo
Cyber CFO's profile photo
Meghan Kesecker's profile photo

Lance Timmerman DMD

Shared publicly  - 
 
Excellent review by Carolyn W., via Yelp

Nearly 10 years ago, I had some serious cosmetic problems with my front teeth. One of my very front teeth was coming out & falling lower than the others & my teeth had always been yellow & discolored. Friends & family gently encouraged me to find a great cosmetic dentist & Dr Timmerman's name came up over & over. I spent time looking at beautiful smiles in pictures & magazines, but never really thought having teeth like that was attainable. Dr Timmerman helped me get my loose tooth removed & an implant placed, & he did 8 absolutely fantastic veneers across the front. The man is an artist, truly. I now actually have a smile that would be worthy of a magazine picture. You wouldn't believe how much younger & better you look with beautiful teeth! Skip the facelift & check out this dentist, you will look decades younger & better!

Read all reviews @ http://birdeye.com/lance-timmerman-dmd-258356864
1
Add a comment...

Lance Timmerman DMD

Shared publicly  - 
 
Excellent review by Grant A., via BirdEye

I've been going to this dental practice for years...for a reason. They're terrific. I've had a fair amount of work done, and have always been very pleased with Dr. Timmerman's work.

Read all reviews @ http://birdeye.com/lance-timmerman-dmd-258356864
1
Add a comment...

Lance Timmerman DMD

Shared publicly  - 
 
Let it out
1
Add a comment...

Lance Timmerman DMD

Shared publicly  - 
 
Taking a sushi making class with my beautiful wife!
1
Add a comment...

Lance Timmerman DMD

Shared publicly  - 
 
Just kidding! Go Hawks!
2
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
7100 Fort Dent Way #270 Tukwila, WA 98188
7100 Fort Dent Way #270USWashingtonTukwila98188
(206) 241-5533drtimmerman.com
Dentist, Cosmetic Dentist
Dentist
Cosmetic Dentist
Emergency Dental Service
Dental Implants Periodontist
Teeth Whitening Service
Today Closed
Monday 7:30 am – 5:30 pmTuesday 7:30 am – 5:30 pmWednesday 7:30 am – 5:30 pmThursday ClosedFriday ClosedSaturday ClosedSunday Closed
Dr Timmerman, a Seattle Cosmetic Dentist,  has a family and cosmetic reconstructive dental practice in Tukwila, tucked behind the Family Fun Center and adjacent to the Starfire sports complex where the Seattle Sounders practice (at Fort Dent).  The Seattle Dental Office offers all of the normal services, from cleanings to fillings and teeth whitening, Dr Timmerman also offers cosmetic dentistry.  He is uniquely trained to offer the best in modern cosmetic care, having trained at the Las Vegas Institute, the Kois Center and many other institutes for higher learning.

He also offers dental implants to replace missing teeth and has seen hissleep apnea aspect to the practice grow.  

For many years Dr Timmerman practiced in Renton before moving toTukwila, but offers his services to the entire area, including Bellevue and Burien.

For all of your dental needs, call 206-241-5533 or see one of our websites like http://www.DrTimmerman.com
Google+ URL
People
In their circles
57 people
Have them in circles
98 people
Lori Cockley's profile photo
Forex's profile photo
Douglas Cowan's profile photo
Chris Pettibon's profile photo
SAFEnSIT UTIC's profile photo
Dean Oleson's profile photo
CephX - Cephalometric Analysis & Remote Tracing's profile photo
Cyber CFO's profile photo
Meghan Kesecker's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.9
17 reviews
5 star
16 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
No reviews
"So excited about getting a new smile!"
2 reviewers
"Once the braces come off, I'll also do veneers on my two front teeth."
"Dr Lance Timmerman and his staff are wonderful!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Connie Alston
a month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Lance Timmerman over 10 years. I am forever grateful for the beautiful smile he has kept, created and maintained for me. He and his staff are fabulous. I am always treated with kindness and care. My needs & wishes come first and are met with respect, ease, best possible solution & outcome for me. And of course all with a smile. Dr. Lance Timmerman is a leader and tops in his field. He is and remains ON the leading edge. If you're looking for the BEST then Dr. Lance Timmerman is your DENTAL PROFESSIONAL and place to be. Connie
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
We have enjoyed getting to know and care for you for so long! We all hope to continue helping you with both your oral and overall health.
Lee Nguyen
4 weeks ago
JUST DO IT, NOTHING TO IT! I had never been to a dentist before in my life when my wife scheduled an appointment for me with Dr Timmerman. I was apprehensive & didn't know what to expect. I needed a full exam, cleaning, & to have some problems fixed, mostly just cavities & things like that. There is such a negative spin on going to the dentist in the media & all, like they are going to torture you! But I just want to say that Dr Timmerman & everybody else there provided a completely, TOTALLY PAINLESS & comfortable experience. "Just do it, nothing to it" is one of my favorite expressions. It certainly applies here. Forget all that negative nonsense about going to the dentist, it's outdated! I'm now a regular with maintaining my teeth cleaning & my dental health. I'm a mechanic, & am conscious of people maintaining their cars & keeping up with changing their oil & stuff. I finally realized - why shouldn't maintaining your healthy teeth, which have to last you for decades - be just as important as maintaining your car?? Go see Dr Timmerman if you are apprehensive about dentists - I guarantee that it will be a piece of cake & you will get over it! No trauma involved!
• • •
Jason Malcolm
5 months ago
It's rare to find a doctor or dentist that you truly believe in. I have been a long-time patient of Dr. Timmerman, and I have had other dentists examine my teeth and tell me what a great dentist I have. In fact, a professor from the UW school of dentistry offered to look at my teeth and rate my current dentists. Upon examination (which I thought would result in "He should have done X, and Y comments", resulted in him saying "Wow…You have a really good dentist". This just doubled my belief in Dr. Timmerman as being a top shelf dentist in the Seattle area. Recommended (by me) above all others.
• • •
William Timmerman
12 months ago
When you enter Dr. Timmerman's office you are met with friendly smiles and great greetings. The office layout is pleasant and comfortable. My last visit was to have a teeth cleaning. I am carefully monitored because I have some gum problems. The hygienist it thorough in processing the procedure. X-rays were taken on this visit in order to maintain my history. That provides a good degree of comfort. Dr. Timmerman conducts a concluding exam to be sure there no other problems. He is pleasant to deal with and he is concern about my oral health. There is no problem in giving him a high rating.
• • •
genkkie1
4 weeks ago
In my 20s & 30s, everything was sure a lot more effortless! It was easy as a young woman to feel attractive & appealing. But as I left this phase of my life behind, it became harder. My teeth in particular began to bother me. They became more stained & discolored, and one of my front teeth began to move downward & was loose. Spaces appeared that didn’t used to be there. I had no clue as to what to do about this snaggly predicament. I began to longingly dog-ear pictures of beautiful smiles in magazines, although I was certain that smiles like these were forever out of my reach. My self esteem was spiraling downward, & I started to feel depressed. My teeth made me feel self-conscious. My face felt tight when I smiled. One day, I decided to go see Dr Timmerman. This turned out to be one of the best decisions of my life! He was patient & kind, we sat in his office and discussed what could be done to restore my teeth. I began to feel a little hopeful! He seems way more than an ordinary dentist, more like an artist of some kind. His training & stuff is totally mind-boggling. I ended up getting eight of my top teeth replaced with beautiful, natural-looking veneers. Not only did I get a smile like the pictures I had been tearing out of magazines, but it actually exceeded my expectations of what was achievable. They are not “bulky”, “unnatural”, “painful” or any of that other baloney. They are gorgeous & state-of–the-art. In fact, that is the term that most describes Dr.Timmerman – he is one state-of-the-art doc! This decision was life-changing for me. I felt 20 years younger! I actually cried when Dr Timmerman first handed me a mirror after he was all done. My self-esteem has been greatly restored. It’s amazing how much of your life falls into place when you feel confident & relaxed in speaking & smiling. Thank you, Dr Timmerman, for giving me back a much more youthful feeling. You really are a true artist!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
It is always an honor and pleasure to participate is these events. Complete smile transformations present unique challenges, but are always worth it! We are all very happy that YOU are happy!
John Galfano's profile photo
John Galfano
5 months ago
I'm so glad I finally found a dentist who makes me feel comfortable. I first went to Dr. Timmerman for teeth whitening with the Zoom treatment. I'm a 45 y/o male and I've always been self conscious about my smile because I've never had braces or my wisdom teeth removed. I had such a pleasant experience at Dr. Timmerman's office during the whitening treatment that I inquired about adult braces. He sat down with me, explained all the options and we decided on the 6-Month Smiles braces. Once the braces come off, I'll also do veneers on my two front teeth. Everyone at the office is great. They're all genuinely excited for me when I come in and very encouraging about my journey towards my smile make-over. It's so nice to finally find a dentist who treats me like a person instead of like a number. I can't thank Dr. Timmerman and his staff enough for all they've done for me and continue to do for me.
• • •
Rachel Browne's profile photo
Rachel Browne
7 months ago
Dr Timmerman was amazing. I received a wisdom tooth extraction for the first time and he did the whole process in 30 mins. I needed my tooth out last minute because it was aching and he was able to accomodate. His bedside manner was wonderful, he made me feel really safe because the procedure was new to me. I would totally recommend him!
Lori Cockley's profile photo
Lori Cockley
10 months ago
Truly outstanding practice. Dr. Timmerman is a well respected leader in his field As a dentist myself, I can appreciate the high level of excellence that he provides to his patients. If I had a patient moving to the Seattle area, I would not hesitate to refer them to Dr. Timmerman, knowing that they would be in the most capable of hands.
It is refreshing to interact with colleagues of equal skill and care for patients. I have interacted and shared clinical situations with Dr Cockley for over a decade and know of her passion and care for her patients. Trust in a health care professional is an honor and must be earned, so people looking for a caring dentist can feel very blessed to have found this office.
Public - 10 months ago
reviewed 10 months ago
Used a Groupon but didn't get treated any differently. GREAT food at a GREAT price.
Food: ExcellentDecor: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
When this place was Munson's Thriftway I was a courtesy clerk, then helper clerk (I was 16-19...). LONG time ago. Must say, it certainly has come a long way. GREAT products, great service.
Quality: ExcellentAppeal: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
I only ever order half sandwiches. They are HUGE! Great value. My "usual" is the half sandwich and soup of the day. VERY full when done, didn't go broke.
Food: ExcellentDecor: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
15 reviews
Map
Map
Map
Had the club sandwich. GREAT. On a croissant and grilled to perfection. MUST do over.....
Food: ExcellentDecor: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
Did lunch with a high school friend and was pleasantly surprised with the quality of food and service. CERTAIN do over with the wife very soon.
Food: ExcellentDecor: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
They really ARE freakishly fast..... (taste great, too).
Food: ExcellentDecor: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago