Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Dr. Armine Nazarian, DMD
Cosmetic Dentist
Today 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
1 follower|40,984 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
300 S Beverly Dr #303 Beverly Hills, CA 90212
300 South Beverly Drive #303USCaliforniaBeverly Hills90212
Cosmetic Dentist, Pediatric Dentist
Cosmetic Dentist
Pediatric Dentist
Teeth Whitening Service
Today 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmWednesday ClosedThursday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday Closed
General and cosmetic dentistry. To name a few procedures we perform are sixmonthsmiles to straighten teeth, sleep apnea snoring appliance, Lumineers, Zoom whitening, extractions, deep scaling, snap on, Gum treatments, root canals, Veneers & Implants! We Cater to Cowards! Gentle!
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.7
14 reviews
5 star
12 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
No reviews
"She's a great dentist with a hands on approach."
"I always hated going to the dentist as a kid - but I can't complain now!"
Photos
Upload public photo
All reviews
Tiffany Alvarez's profile photo
Tiffany Alvarez
3 weeks ago
The receptionist and dentist were very nice and professional. Dr. Nazarian was very gentle and the office was clean and nice. I love it !
Stephanie Beaudry's profile photo
Stephanie Beaudry
a year ago
Dr. Nazarian has been my dentist for over 12 years, she is absolutely amazing! She goes through everything with you, will answer any questions you might have, will let you know if there is alternate treatments. She cares a lot about her patients and always takes the time to talk to them about any concern whether it be the actual dental work or billing or insurance issues. My mom goes to her too and neither of us would go anywhere else!
Afshin Amini
a year ago
Dr. Nazarian has been my dentist for over 13 years. Throughout the years she has taken care of my teeth and I have always been satisfied with her professionalism. She is also very gentle. She explains your dental condition thoroughly and answers all your questions patiently before starting any dental work. One other thing which is very important to me is that if I have any type of emergency, she is always available to respond by email or a phone call immediately. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a competent dentist.
• • •
Thomas Hagie's profile photo
Thomas Hagie
a year ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Nazarian's for about 3 years now. I always find her to be very professional, knowledgable and concerned about my oral health. As far as I can tell, she uses the most modern equipment and takes all precautions to keep her patients safe. I now live all the way over on the east side and work downtown but I still drive over to Beverly Hills to be seen by Dr. Nazarian. I've also never had any problems with billing or insurance processing. If you're looking for a professional, knowledgable, clean and responsible dentist in Beverly Hills, I highly recommend Dr. Nazarian.
• • •
Jay Brown's profile photo
Jay Brown
3 months ago
Dr Armine is always very caring and has great attention to detial. Wishing your arm to heal fully and quickly. Thank you
Lili Mehrabi
a year ago
I have been patient of Dr. Nazarian for 15 years. The first time that I visited her, was for my 2 front teeth that needed, really delicate and good cosmetic work. She did amazing job for me. I steel enjoying her beautiful work, whenever I smile; which I do a lot... Her dedication and special attention to her patients is remarkable. I have to mention that, with all good skills in dentistry that she has, charges are pretty fare too.
Kim Dankner
a year ago
Dr. Nazarian has been my dentist since 2003. She's a great dentist with a hands on approach. She's very down to earth, extremely personable (genuinely interested in me and what's happening in my life). She never tries to upsell on unnecessary products or services. I trust her 100% and more to provide me with the best dental services!
Shikoba Light's profile photo
Shikoba Light
a year ago
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Nazarian for about 8 years now, we drive over one and half hours each way to go to her, because we trust her. She is always very patience, gentle and honest. She is on time with her appointments and her fee's are very reasonable. We have never felt over charged or taken advantage of.

Stream

Have them in circles
1 person

Dr. Armine Nazarian, DMD hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.