Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Dr. Armine Nazarian, DMD
Cosmetic Dentist
Today 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
2 followers|49,179 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
300 S Beverly Dr #303 Beverly Hills, CA 90212
300 South Beverly Drive #303USCaliforniaBeverly Hills90212
Cosmetic Dentist, Pediatric Dentist
Cosmetic Dentist
Pediatric Dentist
Teeth Whitening Service
Today 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmWednesday ClosedThursday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday Closed
General and cosmetic dentistry. To name a few procedures we perform are sixmonthsmiles to straighten teeth, sleep apnea snoring appliance, Lumineers, Zoom whitening, extractions, deep scaling, snap on, Gum treatments, root canals, Veneers & Implants! We Cater to Cowards! Gentle!
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.7
15 reviews
5 star
13 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
No reviews
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
John Dauer
a week ago
I was looking for a good dentist in LA for a while. I finally found Dr. Nazarian. She is great. Explains everything she is doing and why and will not try and do excessive work for no reason. I highly recommend her.
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thank you so very much for your kind words :))
Tiffany Alvarez's profile photo
Tiffany Alvarez
6 months ago
The receptionist and dentist were very nice and professional. Dr. Nazarian was very gentle and the office was clean and nice. I love it !
Stephanie Beaudry's profile photo
Stephanie Beaudry
a year ago
Dr. Nazarian has been my dentist for over 12 years, she is absolutely amazing! She goes through everything with you, will answer any questions you might have, will let you know if there is alternate treatments. She cares a lot about her patients and always takes the time to talk to them about any concern whether it be the actual dental work or billing or insurance issues. My mom goes to her too and neither of us would go anywhere else!
Afshin Amini
a year ago
Dr. Nazarian has been my dentist for over 13 years. Throughout the years she has taken care of my teeth and I have always been satisfied with her professionalism. She is also very gentle. She explains your dental condition thoroughly and answers all your questions patiently before starting any dental work. One other thing which is very important to me is that if I have any type of emergency, she is always available to respond by email or a phone call immediately. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a competent dentist.
• • •
Terry Raven's profile photo
Terry Raven
8 months ago
Very hard-working and really great. She is a perfectionist--BUT that's THE reason I love going to her. She will NOT quit until it's perfect. I would not have it any less than that. That's the kind of dentist that every dentist should be. They should all do work like her. She takes pride in her dental work.
Jay Brown's profile photo
Jay Brown
8 months ago
Dr Armine is always very caring and has great attention to detial. Wishing your arm to heal fully and quickly. Thank you
Lili Mehrabi
a year ago
I have been patient of Dr. Nazarian for 15 years. The first time that I visited her, was for my 2 front teeth that needed, really delicate and good cosmetic work. She did amazing job for me. I steel enjoying her beautiful work, whenever I smile; which I do a lot... Her dedication and special attention to her patients is remarkable. I have to mention that, with all good skills in dentistry that she has, charges are pretty fare too.
Kim Dankner
a year ago
Dr. Nazarian has been my dentist since 2003. She's a great dentist with a hands on approach. She's very down to earth, extremely personable (genuinely interested in me and what's happening in my life). She never tries to upsell on unnecessary products or services. I trust her 100% and more to provide me with the best dental services!

Stream

 
I graduated in 1992 from Tufts school of Dental Medicine. I see one patient at a time and give each one my undivided attention they deserve. An ethical and kind healthcare professional with a gentle touch and the latest technology is what I always strive to be! I hope my patients have a great experience every time they visit my practice. 
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
2 people