Profile

Cover photo
Doug Eason
Worked at Aerospace
Lives in Denver, Colorado
3,968 followers|255,491 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTubeReviews

Stream

Doug Eason

Shared publicly  - 
 
Thanks +Susanne Hirchert !!! and you too +Elektra Kosh Edwards   :-D
3
Susanne Hirchert's profile photo
 
Good night my sweet friend....i'm wishing you a peaceful Sound of sleep tonight...
We are all Wanderers on this Earth....our hearts are full of Wonder and our Soul's are deep with dreams
GOOD NIGHT 💋 SWEET DREAMZZZZZ :))
Add a comment...

Doug Eason

Shared publicly  - 
 
Little Paper Flower
6
Add a comment...

Doug Eason

Shared publicly  - 
6
1
Doug Eason's profile photoRobyn King's profile photoJulie Fox's profile photo
4 comments
 
;-)♥
Add a comment...

Doug Eason

Shared publicly  - 
6
Add a comment...

Doug Eason

Shared publicly  - 
 

It's a matter of fact: All my change goes to hell
3
Add a comment...
Have him in circles
3,968 people
robert meunier's profile photo
Football My life.'s profile photo
Lusy Rozen's profile photo
Thiết bị nhà bếp Malloca's profile photo
NewsEvent365's profile photo
Thomas Cochran's profile photo
Joseph van Eeden's profile photo
Alex Balka's profile photo
Mark Phelan's profile photo

Doug Eason

Shared publicly  - 
 
Who wanted another facebook?  
Google said Monday that users will no longer need a Google+ account to engage with others on Google products, conceding that the social network would not develop into a rival of Facebook.
5
Yiannis Psomiadis's profile photoElektra Kosh Edwards's profile photoDoug Eason's profile photoAlistair McHarg's profile photo
6 comments
 
That was the problem - G+ wanted to win a nose to contest with FB - what a bad idea!
Add a comment...

Doug Eason

Shared publicly  - 
 
Thanks +Van Tran ! Happy weekend to you too!

and you too +Alistair McHarg !  :-D
3
Van Tran's profile photo
 
+Doug Eason​ thanks you ! Cuối tuần an vui hạnh phúc ngọt ngào nhé bạn yêu ! Van yêu mến bạn nhiều +++ 💗💗💗
 ·  Translate
Add a comment...

Doug Eason

Shared publicly  - 
 
Ha... so true.
9
Jack Sanders's profile photo
 
There is nothing that exists or will exist relativistically or as the Infinity that is not some form or form to be of consciousness.  Every atom, force, force carrier, element rock plant planet sun is a state of consciousness and in relativity this common consciousness is evolving and involving  to infinity squared. 
Add a comment...

Doug Eason

Shared publicly  - 
 
Woohoo!  thanks +Elektra Kosh Edwards !
3
Elektra Kosh Edwards's profile photo
 
You're welcome.
Add a comment...

Doug Eason

Shared publicly  - 
 
Thank you most kindly +Robyn King !!
2
Robyn King's profile photo
 
My pleasure Doug:-) Have a fantastic weekend my friend!! +Doug Eason 
Add a comment...
People
Have him in circles
3,968 people
robert meunier's profile photo
Football My life.'s profile photo
Lusy Rozen's profile photo
Thiết bị nhà bếp Malloca's profile photo
NewsEvent365's profile photo
Thomas Cochran's profile photo
Joseph van Eeden's profile photo
Alex Balka's profile photo
Mark Phelan's profile photo
Work
Employment
  • Aerospace
    Gaffer
Basic Information
Gender
Male
Story
Tagline
The Big Bang was too big. Although recent data may suggest otherwise...
Introduction
I am the correct Doug, occasionally...
Bragging rights
I have no bragging rights!
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
Denver, Colorado
Previously
The Milky Way
Links
YouTube
Dr Nick Caras is awesome. I would recommend him to anyone. His staff and office are the best too. Always informative and helpful.
Public - a month ago
reviewed a month ago
Bellco, from my experience is good generally, but the experience I had at the Parker branch wasn't so great. The teller had a friend at her station and another teller (trainee ?) sat at a station that was apparently closed. While I waited, I gathered that the teller and the woman at her station were friends because they were speaking the same language and having what seemed to be a pleasant time. When my turn came to step up I was told I had to fill out the service center slip. I accidentally filled out the wrong one and was sent back to fill out the proper slip. When my turn came again it was interrupted by another person who needed help from the teller. I was handed over to the other teller who otherwise seemed unable to service customers ... I had a terrible time filling out the tiny spaces in the slip... it's ridiculous. Other service centers in town do not require the slip so I will go there from now on even though I am a Bellco member. I have visited other Bellco branches (other parts of metro area) that I can keep going to as well.
• • •
Public - 3 months ago
reviewed 3 months ago
This is a great place to eat in or take out. Healthy food at a reasonable price. Keep it up Modmarket!
Public - 7 months ago
reviewed 7 months ago
5 reviews
Map
Map
Map
This Bakery is wonderful. It is a pleasure to have such a nice place to go to get real baked goods in Parker. Thank you!
Public - 6 months ago
reviewed 6 months ago
DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS DEALER! ZERO Stars for you Kuni Honda. I purchased a used Civic for my son at your dealership and was given the routine. First off, we looked at a civic hybrid which we test drove and decided we liked. We were told by Jeff and James that the car was already spoken for, so we started to consider another (gas fuel) civic. Then... out of the blue... the sales MANAGER told Jeff and James to offer us the hybrid anyway, because the money for the hybrid had not arrived from the person who supposedly spoke for it. OK... we went back to the hybrid, but we could not settle on a price... we were budget driven. Apparently being budget driven is a bad thing at Kuni, because they are profit driven. Screw your fellow man...we want MONEY. Long story short, we bought the gas civic because we needed a car. The folks at Kuni saw us coming and set the compassion dial to zero. I spent approximately $1000 more than I should have on the car, but I am making the $1000 my membership fee ... I am a fully paid member of the Kuni bad review club and I intend to post negative reviews of this dealership A LOT. Kuni replied to me on another website (and I responded): Thank you for your feedback. I understand you were not happy with your sales experience. Please allow me the opportunity to address your concerns. In regards to the Hybrid you were also considering that was "spoken for". We do not "hold cars" without full payment so, what you were experiencing was our staff confirming if the car was in fact already held with full payment or if it were available which, was confirmed shortly after your initial interest. This of course is moot point as it was not a car that met your "budget driven" criteria. Yes, Mr. Eason we are a business that must make a profit or, we could not exist anymore than the company you would work for or own, could not exist if they/you were not profitable. We make no apologies for that. I must admit, I am confused about your statement " I spent approximately $1000.00 more than I should have." Sir, when purchasing a vehicle there are easily well over 30 signatures one will make through this process. At any given time over the course of 2 hours you were here you had free will in every step of the purchase process to leave with your decision not to purchase. Mr. Eason, you did not spend $1000.00 more than you should have or quite simply you would not have purchased the vehicle. Would it be fair to say, you would have been super excited IF you could have not paid $1000.00 more? Absolutely but, this would then have your budget driven criteria on a different vehicle. We also take pride being aggressively priced in our market which would be the reason you came to Kuni Honda and the reason your purchased the car you did because, you knew it as well. I recognize your devotion to use your "self-proclaimed "$1000.00 Kuni bad review club membership" as another example of the free will we all enjoy living in the great USA. RESPONSE to Kuni comment: What I experienced was either a confused staff or your normal modus operandi to keep customers on their heels. Your staff informed me that the car was not available, then suddenly, that changed. That doesn't fool me. Of course profit but why so greedy about it? I have purchased from many dealers in the area as I have lived my entire life here. I lived here long before the name Kuni ever appeared on the scene. Many dealers have learned their lesson and many have (and will) not. So what if I am "budget driven"? Besides... we had already CHANGED our interest to the gas car and your staff CHANGED our focus! We discovered a nice surprise under the passenger seat! It proves your dealership did not inspect the vehicle. You say I was there two hours. I was there, with my son, for SIX HOURS. I recognize your right to be greedy and underhanded. You won’t be that way without my speaking out. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS DEALER
• • •
Public - 12 months ago
reviewed 12 months ago