Cover photo
Verified local business
The Doctors' Office
Medical Clinic
Today 8:00 am – 3:00 pm
1 follower|78,310 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
24355 Lyons Ave #130 Santa Clarita, CA 91321
24355 Lyons Avenue #130USCaliforniaSanta Clarita91321
Medical Clinic, DoctorToday 8:00 am – 3:00 pm
Monday 8:00 am – 7:00 pmTuesday 8:00 am – 7:00 pmWednesday 8:00 am – 7:00 pmThursday 8:00 am – 7:00 pmFriday 8:00 am – 7:00 pmSaturday 8:00 am – 3:00 pmSunday 8:00 am – 3:00 pm
The Doctors’ Office is a primary care medical group. We offer comprehensive family medical care, internal medicine and women's health care at two locations

Google+ URL
Have them in circles
1 person
Pamela Ruffner's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
11 reviews
5 star
6 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
3 reviews
" can't pay these strange times with healthcare in our country..."
"No matter who you end up seeing, you'll be in good hands."
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Maryanna McConnell
3 months ago
I was impressed with the accessibility and professionalism amongst the entire staff. Dr. Cox is the best Dr. I have been to in a very long time. He genuinely cares and goes above and beyond the standard bedside characteristics of a good Dr. I have recommended the Drs Office to my entire family.
Lisa Brewster's profile photo
Lisa Brewster
3 months ago
Dr Cox is like the old time doctors. He takes his time he really listens to what you have to say and he truly cares. Isn't that what we're all looking for?
JRat Randle
a year ago
Well, it was the best and most comfortable doctor's appt I have ever had, and I have been through many a doctor...Dr. Chad Cox and his staff including Selina, Chelsea, and Alex were all exceptional in their care and patient services. W/O even an appt, I was able to walk in and be seen by one of the most kind cool, and down to earth doctors I have ever had the pleasure to after this visit, he will be my full-time general practitioner and that is a blessing one can't pay these strange times with healthcare in our country, finding this office was life changing...I urge anyone looking for a new doctor that is American and speaks English well to go to this office...10/10 best experience in my life with a doctor's officer, perfect from the moment I entered till the moment I left...btw I had a physical on a walk in....that sentence sounds sarcastic, but it's not...Thank you Dr. Cox and associates....thank you so much!!!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thanks for the feedback. We know going to see a medical provider can be an uncomfortable experience. We try very hard to make it less scary.
A Google User
4 years ago
This place is god awful, they prescribed me an antibiotic and didnt inform me until i realized i was getting worse and called in 2 months later they said they never filled it and i was never informed of the infection and when my doctor asked for a specific medication they gave me the wrong one. These people are stupid and I am greatly dissappointed and furious, I would never recommend this place to a friend.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
I am sorry you were unhappy with us. I do not really understand your review and cannot really change anything based on your comments. I assure you though that we are not stupid.
William Chen
6 months ago
A complete joke of an office. Went in there and they tried to convince me I needed surgery. I went to do an Ultrasound scan instead and they found nothing. Don't bother coming here. Update 4/10/15 Seriously don't come here its a waste of time and money. They throw PA and nurses at you who couldn't save a cat from a mouse. They can't diagnose difficult issues and are unwilling to get a real Doctor. Ironic for the name of the office. Run from Brittany and Theresa if you have an issue greater than a cough. And even then just get Tylenol.
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
We are sorry you had a bad experience. We have 65 hours a week of medical doctor coverage and patients have the option to see a physician. We have four physicians and would like more, but there is a primary doctor shortage in this country, even worse in California. Our PAs and NPs are very well trained and have all have literally saved lives. They also extend our ability to see the large numbers of patients that need help.
Cole Schwartz's profile photo
Cole Schwartz
a year ago
This place is amazing. All of the doctors...actually all of the staff are wonderful. No matter who you end up seeing, you'll be in good hands. My most recent visits have been with Vickie Cranford and I must say, I am so impressed with her level of expertise. Not to mention skill or overall kindness as a person! I've been to both locations and most recently the Canyon Country office and it was a perfect experience. I was seen extremely quickly and was out and on with my day before I knew it. Definitely would recommend to family and friends. Go here for your health needs, Santa Clarita!
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thank you. we think Vickie is pretty wonderful too!
Ima Patient
2 years ago
The staff is rude and the doctors participate in fraudulent insurance billing
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
We do not participate in billing fraud. We have no need or desire to do so. Not to mention it being unethical, it is illegal and very difficult to achieve. Government and private fraud investigators monitor for this. We have standard contracts with all major carriers and receive standard reimbursement rates making fraud impossible. The Doctors Office is a highly ethical business and would never do what you publically and incorrectly assert.
A Google User
4 years ago
I love this place! I have recently had a development of medical issues, I am 35 years old with no previous problems, my PA, Vicki Cranford just starting off with blood tests, and even though they looked "OK" she still dug deeper and ran more tests, long story short, she was able to find out why I was feeling so horrible, and a list of doctors later, found that I have some very bad "female problems" that let to my anemia. She is the most thorough, compassionate medical professional I have dealt with, and I used to run a surgeons office. I would recommend this place to EVERYONE, I have been there probably 20 - 30 times, NEVER A BAD EXPERIENCE!!! Melanie L.
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Glad we could help!


Have them in circles
1 person
Pamela Ruffner's profile photo

The Doctors' Office hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.