Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Digital Goja Camera & Photo Superstore
Camera Store
Today 10AM–6PM
18 followers|273,323 views
AboutPostsPhotos

Stream

 
Size does matter! Check out this latest camera backpack comparison video for the Altura Photo backpacks.

#CameraBackpack #PhotographyGear

1
Add a comment...
 
Moms Love Their Tech and We Love Moms! 😍
Give her a gift she will actually use. 🎁 Now 50% OFF. Only $9.99!
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B009L77OXE
...
Offer ends May 1st, 2016
‪#‎DigitalGojaDeals‬ ‪#‎DealOfTheWeek‬
1
Add a comment...
 
#PhotographyTips  for #CloudscapePhotography .  To photograph clouds, use a polarizing filter to separate the clouds from the sky. Use HDR or a GND filter to avoid exposure variances and also set a short exposure time to capture clouds separately.
5
1
Add a comment...
 
To shoot star trails you need a camera that has bulb mode capabilities, hours of patience to record our moving planet against the still stars, a tripod and a remote location away from city lights.


#PhotographyOfTheStars #ShootinStar #PhotographyTips  
8
Add a comment...
 
#PhotographyTips   Don't use flash indoors, pump the ISO to 800 to 1600 and use the widest aperture possible, this way more light will reach the sensor and you will have a blurred background.
14
Add a comment...
 
Steve McCurry, an American photographer who became well known for photos on the human consequences of war, not only showing what war impresses on the landscape, but rather, on the human face.
#FamousPhotographers‬   ‪#PhotographyEducation  #Portrait @stevemccurryofficial 
31
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3330 NW 72nd Ave Miami, FL 33122
3330 Northwest 72nd AvenueUSFloridaMiami33122
(305) 902-4652digitalgoja.com
Camera Store, Cuisine
Camera Store
Cuisine
Design Services
Electrical and Electronics Stores
Electrical Equipment
Electrical Goods
Electrics
Facility Contractor
Home Services
Household Articles
Household Articles Supplier
Today 10AM–6PM
Wednesday 10AM–6PMThursday 10AM–6PMFriday 10AM–6PMSaturday ClosedSunday ClosedMonday 10AM–6PMTuesday 10AM–6PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.8
73 reviews
5 star
68 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"This place is great by far the best prices in town and the staff is awesome."
"They also have a great selection of lenses and equipment."
"This store offers great prices and an excellent service."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Rafael Gerent's profile photo
Rafael Gerent
a week ago
Good store. Best prices. Quality service. Good location.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Thank you very much for your preference, Rafael. See you soon!
Andrew Danner's profile photo
Andrew Danner
4 months ago
I bought a camera charger 3 months ago. When I let Digital Goja know it stopped working they agreed to send me a new one even though the warranty expired. Excellent Service! Thank you!
Alvaro jesus peña blanco's profile photo
Alvaro jesus peña blanco
2 months ago
What a such amazing costumer service!!! Izzy explains everything so clear!! I will come back!!
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Looking forward to seeing you again Alvaro.
Astrid Ericsson's profile photo
Astrid Ericsson
9 months ago
Izzy who works in the store is a gem!! Me and my boyfriend are beginners to photography (wanted to buy a camera and to learn) and Izzy explained EVERYTHING for us. So kind and helpful! Million thank you!!
George Meier's profile photo
George Meier
2 months ago
Fulfillment of the order placed on Amazon was swift and efficient. All contents arrived OK and when promised. Packing: I would have preferred air pillows rather than hastily crumpled up paper. Email customer support was swift and courteous, albeit ineffectual and somewhat challenged by the English language.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hi George, we're glad to know that you had a good experience shopping with us. We thank you for your suggestions and will make sure to take them into consideration. Have a wonderful day!
Dale Davis's profile photo
Dale Davis
3 months ago
What kind of a store does not list a telephone number? The only number I can find does not answer. Cannot even ask if they carry a product I want to buy from them. Ridiculous. No way to run a bisinuss.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Hi Dale, we sincerely apologize for this inconvenience. Our phone number is 305-902-4652 and our phone lines are working. Please call us back or email your question to: support@digitalgoja.com. If you're on Facebook, you can also send us an instant message.
Mike Reid's profile photo
Mike Reid
3 weeks ago
Scam I ordered on amazon a camera they canceled my order,then raised price.thats called bait and switch. Buyer beware...
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Hi Mike, I'm sorry to read that you had a bad experience purchasing through Amazon. Please rest assured that we take customer satisfaction very seriously. We got together with our sales department and our customer service department to investigate your case and were able to confirm that we did not sell this item since November. Please allow me to explain why you saw our name in the AD before you made the purchase. What happened, in your case, is that another company used our AD listing (that we created) to promote their own product at their own price, they can do this because Amazon often allows sellers to use ADs that were already created by other sellers (we do not like this either). Unfortunately, this is something that Amazon allows and sometimes creates misunderstandings such as these. The only thing we can advise you to do is send a message to the seller listed on your order or cancellation confirmation e-mail that you should have gotten from Amazon. I truly hope everything works out for you and hope that you can consider removing your 1-star rating. If you have any other questions please send us an e-mail with your phone number to info@gojasales.com and we will be happy to call you. Take care Mike. - Gabriela
Coach Chad Hornik's profile photo
Coach Chad Hornik
a year ago
awesome store. i was surprised to find something this nice. I really liked that they have monitors and computers in the showroom so i could shop the internet and compare their prices. i also liked that their prices are the same online as in the store. i don't really like to buy online but the price always is so much better online but now with these guys. Loved it. I'll be back. Thanks for the great customer service Izzy.