Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
dh42
Marketing Agency
Today 9AM–6PM
815 followers|188,820 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
351 Melpar Dr Nashville, TN 37211
351 Melpar DriveUSTennesseeNashville37211
(615) 678-5464dh42.com
Marketing Agency, Advertising
Marketing Agency
Advertising
Business Service
Design Services
Digital Media
E Commerce
E-commerce Service
Internet Marketing Service
Marketing Consultant
Services Companies
Web Services
Website Designer
Today 9AM–6PM
Thursday 9AM–6PMFriday 9AM–6PMSaturday ClosedSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–6PMTuesday 9AM–6PMWednesday 9AM–6PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.5
14 reviews
5 star
12 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
2 reviews
"There is a level of service that you just don't find anywhere."
"These guys are the best and the prices are very reasonable."
"Thank you Leslie for good work on my website."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Chris B's profile photo
Chris B
a month ago
Horrible experience with Lesley from DH42. We hired DH42 to modify a Prestashop module for us in May 2016, after countless emails going to him and lots not being returned for weeks on time, it is now December 2016 and he has finally said that the module is working even though it isn't. We trusted DH42 to do the job properly and we have a module that still isn't functioning properly and out our money. Be warned that DH42 is not a fair business to deal with. Good luck if you do!
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Chris purchased 2 modules that we did not develop and wanted modifications. He could not provide working API information to one of the modules so we worked with the one module that we did have information for. In the end we got it working the way he wanted but he felt like he should not have to pay for it.
Clint Hadfield's profile photo
Clint Hadfield
10 months ago
We rely on these guys for everything. They have come up with solutions that have helped our website run effectively and fast. DH42 is the best company I have worked with for website support and customization. They respond very quickly to any situation any day of the week. Highly recommend!
Tom Mack's profile photo
Tom Mack
a year ago
They optimized our PrestaShop site's speed and did a great job. We have noticed more conversions and higher rankings since the optimization.
Samantha McClements's profile photo
Samantha McClements
a year ago
We have used this company on multiple projects over the last 3 years. I have found their staff to be professional and quick to deliver on every job they have done for us. Thank you for all your hard work. Many Thanks Sam
Jon Mosher's profile photo
Jon Mosher
a month ago
Dh42 is the absolute BEST web development agency we've ever worked with. The team is prompt, professional and delivers outstanding results. We wish we had found them sooner but glad we finally did. Dh42 will be our go-to for web development services!
Marc Freed's profile photo
Marc Freed
12 months ago
Excellent group who has saved our back many times. They have been very supportive throughout the two plus years that we have worked with them and they have been instrumental in helping us grow with their thoughtful guidance We anticipate this relationship growing stronger as time goes on
Bonnie Trapp's profile photo
Bonnie Trapp
a year ago
Beware of this company. They grossly underestimated the time needed for our project, tried to bully us in to paying more despite their mis-estimation of the project, didn't finish the project after it was 6 weeks overdue, and left us in a lerch through the holiday. Estimated losses from putting our trust in this company is 25K+. They also tried to say they did optimization on our cart when they did not. (We are developers & project managers ourselves and we thought their optimization was more toward improving code and SQL, not changing the performance tab from compile/no cache to caching on and no compile.) They kept on whining about their losses and time in the project with no care for our loss. Then when we finally came to an agreement on a price for the code they did produce, they sent us a zipped module that wont even install properly, and the changes their code made are not even apparent. It looks like they sent us the original module and didnt include their code they produced, thus we can not even use the code we paid for. You are warned.
• • •
Graham Crane's profile photo
Graham Crane
a year ago
I've got nothing but good things to say about the team at Dh42. I've at times given the guys some difficult challenges and they have always been dealt with in a timely and professional manner. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for web development work.

Stream

dh42

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

dh42

Shared publicly  - 
 
PrestaShop APCu Cache Manager - Manage cache entries in your backoffice http://buff.ly/2cSAFpU #prestashop #speed
If you are using APCu with your PrestaShop site, you can use our free APCu module to view and clear your APCu cache from your site's backoffice.
1
Add a comment...

dh42

Shared publicly  - 
 
How To Support Data with Real-Life Interviews - Whiteboard Friday http://bit.ly/2cPCPrT #ecommerce #seo #content
We have analytics, so are interviews still important? In today's Whiteboard Friday, Onward's Rebekah Cancino shows us just how important they are, and how you can get the most from them.
1
Add a comment...

dh42

Shared publicly  - 
 
Black Friday & Christmas: How to make the most of early seasonal shoppers http://bit.ly/2d5mmzd #ecommerce #prestashop #blackfriday
1
Add a comment...

dh42

Shared publicly  - 
 
Free PrestaShop OptinMonster Module - Get more newsletter signups today http://buff.ly/2cMZuCx #prestashop #ecommerce OptinMonster
Are you looking for more customer email addresses to market to? Use our OptinMonster to install OptinMonster on your site for free today.
1
Add a comment...

dh42

Shared publicly  - 
 
What is faceted search and why should marketers care? http://bit.ly/2cpM79b #ecommerce #prestashop #algolia
1
Add a comment...

dh42

Shared publicly  - 
 
PrestaShop Memcache Manager - Monitor your memcache from your backoffice http://buff.ly/2cqeUi6 #prestashop #ecommerce #speed
Are you using memcache with PrestaShop? If so, our memcache manager is the perfect module for you to manage and view your memcache usage with.
1
Add a comment...

dh42

Shared publicly  - 
 
Google Mobile Showing Image Thumbnails In Some Search Result Snippets http://bit.ly/2cUAbx2 #google #seo #content
In August, we caught Google testing showing image thumbnails in mobile search results. Well, it seems to be rolling out to everyone now - which is honestly surprising to me. I personally can replica
1
Add a comment...

dh42

Shared publicly  - 
 
Google To Update Their JavaScript Recommendations & Guidelines http://bit.ly/2cBNdjx #ecommerce #seo #google
Google's John Mueller said in a Webmaster Hangout ten days ago (yea, I've been saving this one) on YouTube at the 37:40 mark that Google is working on making Google better at rendering JavaScript but
1
Add a comment...

dh42

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

dh42

Shared publicly  - 
 
Free PrestaShop Hotjar Module -Add heat maps to track your customers http://buff.ly/2cpM11q #prestashop Hotjar #marketing
1
Add a comment...

dh42

Shared publicly  - 
 
The tipping point: Three reasons mobile commerce is key for retailers http://bit.ly/2cqjqOZ #ecommerce #prestashop #mobile
In today's mobile market, smartphones are becoming ever more prominent, partly at the expense of tablets.
1
Add a comment...