Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Decks
DJ Supply Store
Today 11AM–5PM
125 followers|1,019,386 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Decks

Shared publicly  - 
 
Available to demo at our #London  store - come along and check out the +Pioneer DJ  #xdj1000 :
Pioneer's new XDJ-1000 is a digitally focused multi player featuring a 7-inch touch screen and USB only rekordbox playback...
1
Add a comment...

Decks

Shared publicly  - 
 
Check out +Pioneer DJ's latest addition to the XDJ range, the ultimate all-in-one rekordbox experience - XDJ-RX

https://www.decks.co.uk/products/cdplayers/pioneer/xdj-rx
1
Add a comment...

Decks

Shared publicly  - 
 
Next Decks in-store is this week! DJ Q, Flava D, Slackk & Tom Lea are at the shop on Wed. http://ow.ly/C3MCt
1
Add a comment...

Decks

Shared publicly  - 
 
I don't remember this one at school!
1
Add a comment...

Decks

Shared publicly  - 
 
Next Decks in-store event has been announced!! On 1st October we have Local Action Records artists DJ Q, Slackk, Flava D & Tom Lea. RSVP to be on the free guestlist!
http://ow.ly/BEuyG
1
Add a comment...

Decks

Shared publicly  - 
 
We sold out of our PLX-1000s in 1 day! Well done to everyone who made a pre-order!
Pre-order some from our next batch: http://ow.ly/BBL9r
1
Add a comment...

Decks

Shared publicly  - 
 
+Novation have announced details of the Launchpad Pro. 

For more info check out the link below: 
1
Add a comment...

Decks

Shared publicly  - 
 
We have reduced the price of 2 of our NI Traktor Controllers! The NI Traktor Kontrol S2 is now £299 and the Kontrol S4 is £549. http://ow.ly/C7uax
1
Add a comment...

Decks

Shared publicly  - 
 
Dubstep Star Wars theme tune?!? #starwars #dubstep http://ow.ly/BVHjW
We can't say too much on this right now, but it seems that Lucasfilms and Disney have tagged UK producer Flux Pavilion to produce a remix to the theme song
1
Add a comment...

Decks

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's that time again! The Decks caption competition is upon us. Win a pair of Reloop UK Gold Rush RHP-5 Headphones!! We're posting the picture on Facebook tomorrow at 12pm. Competition will close on Wednesday 2nd October.#Deckscomp
1
Add a comment...

Decks

Shared publicly  - 
 
We got our Pioneer WeGo 3 controllers today! Available in Black and White. http://ow.ly/BPjfj
1
Add a comment...

Decks

Shared publicly  - 
 
A new package deal for Ableton users. The Novation Launch Control XL and the Launchpad S MIDI Controller for £275! http://ow.ly/BBIFS
Launch Control XL is the ultimate controller for Ableton Live. Launchpad S is a powerful 64-button music controller that lets you make music or mix tracks using a super-intuitive grid of tri-colour 'launch' pads. , DJ Equipment from decks.co.uk
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
4-6, Burlington Parade, Edgware Rd London NW2 6QG UK
4-6, Edgware RoadGBLondonNW2 6QG
+44 333 123 0404decks.co.uk
DJ Supply Store, CD DVD Video Stores
DJ Supply Store
CD DVD Video Stores
Musical Instrument Store
Today 11AM–5PM
Thursday 11AM–5PMFriday 11AM–5PMSaturday 11AM–5PMSunday ClosedMonday 11AM–5PMTuesday 11AM–5PMWednesday 11AM–5PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
3.8
13 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
4 reviews
Hands-on showroom selling specialist DJ equipment, from decks to speakers and MIDI controllers.- Google
"The service was absolutely amazing."
"Ordered my Xone4d ensured I would have received it in couple of days."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Matt Barrett's profile photo
Matt Barrett
2 months ago
Bad bad bad... Ordered my Xone4d ensured I would have received it in couple of days. The next day they called me to confim the order via phone. Been kept waiting for a week and after that they called to cancel my order, same time Allen Heath increased price of mixer so I have lost 150£ for their mistake... Beginners! They sell stock they do not have, should have read it before previous feedbacks.... Never buy anything again from them... Never trust their shipping information! Disappointing bunch of jokers.
• • •
drums oclock's profile photo
drums oclock
9 months ago
Terrible! Bought a cable that went faulty within 28 days of purchase with only home use and shop assistant was not even remotely interested in replacing or sending off for repair, blamed it on me and said it was common for cables to become intermitent....beware of the returns policiy. £20.00 wasted!
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Hi, I'm sorry to learn that your recent transaction has left you dissatisfied with the service provided, indeed a cable purchased for £20 should not fail within 28 days when used normally and I can see why our stance was upsetting if this was the case. Would you be kind enough to forward the details of your order please including the sales invoice number or the product purchased and date to gavin@decks.co.uk so that I can investigate. Best regards Gavin
Harry Armstrong's profile photo
Harry Armstrong
a year ago
I ordered from here last Christmas and ordered two Audio Technica ATLP120s, I was then told they'd be out of stock for the foreseeable future so I had to wait one month for the specific model to be back in stock or I could get a different pair of turntables but I really really wanted the ATLP120s so I chose to wait. when the day finally came I opened the box to see they weren't ATLP120s but they were Reloop RP2000USBs, so I had to wait a month for a product I didn't ask for that had already been in stock the whole time. Giving the company another chance I ordered some Ortofon Concordes about three weeks ago and I still haven't received my product, infact I was told I would receive them this very day but they've been delayed again...I really want to like this website because it has everything I could ever want as a DJ or producer but as of now I'm finding it very difficult.
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Hi Harry, I'm sorry to learn of your negative experiences with us - would you be kind enough to forward details of your order to me using gavin@decks.co.uk so that I can investigate? Best regards Gavin
Paul Cunningham's profile photo
Paul Cunningham
2 years ago
My orders have always been fairly small & simple (each under £1k) but so far everything has always been in stock and salespeople always very knowledgeable and helpful. On one occasion, approx 3-4 months after I bought a Traktor controller from them I had a fault develop, they were very helpful and encouraged me to bring my whole setup (computer, controller, leads) in and they helped trace the fault to a damned dodgy USB cable. Had been driving me mad for a while so can't fault these guys. I am soon to buy a full Pioneer CDJ setup (upwards of £4k) and as their prices seem comparable to everywhere else I'm fairly certain that I will go to them first - you just can't get that sort of after sales service from a website!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Thanks Paul! :)
Adam Hokoki's profile photo
Adam Hokoki
9 months ago
I have gone on the Decks website every day for the last 6 months and I have just visited the their London storefront. It is as great as the website, if not better. The service was absolutely amazing. The staff were friendly and insightful. Their showrooms are packed to the brim with new tech to try out. I highly recommend visiting the store for any DJ or production needs.
Suki Silva's profile photo
Suki Silva
4 months ago
Selling some great equipment
Adam Jacob's profile photo
Adam Jacob
3 years ago
I rate this place really highly. I've been going here for years. They have a wide range of stock, knowledgeable and friendly staff, and nothing is too much trouble. I first visited age 15 with little knowledge of DJing equipment, but they didn't sneer like certain shops did (I'm not going to name names because I'm not petty but WESTEND DJ). Returning recently as a fully certified nerd, it's clear they know their stuff. The sales guy helped me carry my speakers to the car. My favourite DJ equipment shop.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 years ago
Hey Adam! Thank you for the good review! :)
Lee Jones's profile photo
Lee Jones
3 years ago
I have bought alot of stuff from there but they sell stock they dont have. which isnt good for any business and must cause alot of headaches, i have bought stuff from them, waited a week for it to be delivered only to be told no stock when i phoned up to find out were it was.
Response from the owner - 3 years ago
Hey Lee, Sorry for the poor service you received, we apologise. We have improved since and have some exciting upgrades planned this year to serve customers a lot better!