Even if you’re a first-time offender, marijuana possession is a serious crime in Florida. State laws outline a sentence for small marijuana possession (under 20 grams) as a misdemeanor punishable by maximum fine of $1,000 and up to 1 year’s sentence in prison.
If you’re charged with first-time offender marijuana possession, this is still a serious crime in Florida. State laws outline a fine and prison sentence.
Add a comment...