Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
DCH Brunswick Toyota
Toyota Dealer
Today 7:30 am – 9:00 pm
69 followers|1,425,172 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

DCH Brunswick Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
As the warmth and light of summer starts to fade, why not give your car a Labor Day cleanse
Labor Day is the perfect time to purge some mess that is bothering you--especially if it's in your vehicle.
1
Add a comment...

DCH Brunswick Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Eager to learn all of the upgrades on the new 2016 ‪#‎Toyota‬ ‪#‎Tacoma‬? Check them out here
1
Add a comment...

DCH Brunswick Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Mud. Camera. Action! Get ready to film all your adventures with the 2016 ‪#‎Toyota‬ ‪#‎Tacoma‬'s standard GoPro mount. http://www.wired.com/2015/07/gopro-mount-every-tacoma-encourages-drivers-go-wild/?utm_campaign=viralheat&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook
1
Add a comment...

DCH Brunswick Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Receive a complimentary 12-Month Motor Club Membership with your used vehicle purchase! http://dchbrunswicktoyota.com/section/car-dealer/DCH-Used-Car-Difference/North-Brunswick-NJ-Toyota-Dealer
Find new Toyota cars, trucks & SUVs, along with used cars in North Brunswick, NJ at DCH Brunswick Toyota. Also serving East Brunswick & Dayton, NJ.
1
Add a comment...

DCH Brunswick Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
You won’t believe the Toyotas we have available for under $12K. Check them out: http://vrl.ht/29053
1
Add a comment...

DCH Brunswick Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Approaching the end of your lease? Explore these options to decide what’s next! http://vrl.ht/255B5
Find new Toyota cars, trucks & SUVs, along with used cars in North Brunswick, NJ at DCH Brunswick Toyota. Also serving East Brunswick & Dayton, NJ.
1
Add a comment...

DCH Brunswick Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
2016 Toyota Models will be available soon! Receive your new Toyota sooner with our Lease Payment Waiver Program!
If you’ve had your eye on one of Toyota’s new options, the Toyota Lease Payment Waiver Program could help you get into a new model sooner than you think.
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
69 people
BMW of Freehold's profile photo
David Andrew's profile photo
Prosper Alexandre's profile photo
DCH Gardena Honda's profile photo
Brook Sica's profile photo
Bruce Nunnally's profile photo
Nkwa Asukwo Yellow-Duke's profile photo
Mike Elmore's profile photo
RADMILA ILIC's profile photo

DCH Brunswick Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Wherever your adventures take you, keep it wild. The Toyota 4Runner
Official 2016 Toyota 4Runner site. Learn more about the 4Runner, Toyota's Mid-size 4WD family SUV, including MPG, pricing (MSRP), features & photos.
1
Add a comment...

DCH Brunswick Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Mud. Camera. Action! Get ready to film all your adventures with the 2016‪#‎Toyota‬ ‪#‎Tacoma‬'s standard GoPro mount
Every time you take it to the mall, it's a quiet reminder that you could–should–be doing something far cooler.
1
Add a comment...

DCH Brunswick Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
So long suburbs. ‪#‎Toyota‬ ‪#‎LandCruiser‬
Official 2015 Toyota Land Cruiser site. Learn more about the Land Cruiser, Toyota’s Luxury SUV, including MPG, pricing (MSRP), features & photos.
1
Add a comment...

DCH Brunswick Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Quality, refinement and craftsmanship: Just 3 reasons why the 2015‪#‎Tundra‬ is better than ever
Motor News Media test-drives the 2015 Toyota Tundra pickup truck.
1
Add a comment...

DCH Brunswick Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
We hope everyone has a safe and wonderful 4th of July weekend! We are open on Saturday from 9am-5pm. Take advantage of our explosive savings: http://dchbrunswicktoyota.com/custom/lease-specials/North-Brunswick-NJ-Toyota-Dealer 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1504 U.S. 1 North Brunswick Township, NJ 08902
1504 U.S. 1USNew JerseyNorth Brunswick Township08902
Toyota Dealer, Used Car Dealer
Toyota Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Auto Body Shop
Auto Parts Store
Today 7:30 am – 9:00 pm
Monday 7:30 am – 9:00 pmTuesday 7:30 am – 9:00 pmWednesday 7:30 am – 9:00 pmThursday 7:30 am – 9:00 pmFriday 7:30 am – 9:00 pmSaturday 7:30 am – 7:00 pmSunday 9:00 am – 2:00 pm
DCH Brunswick Toyota is the premier Toyota dealership in Central New Jersey, and a member of DCH Auto Group, the largest auto group in NJ. We offer sales of new and pre-owned Toyotas, along separate facilities for Service, Parts and Collision Center for all your automotive needs. Please visit our website for more information.

-Our service department is open 7 days per week, with easy online scheduling available and drive-in valet drop-off and pick-up. 
-We are frequent recipients of the J.D. Power's Dealers of Excellence Award, which are based on 3rd party customer satisfaction surveys.
-We have upfront, no haggle pricing available right from our website.
-We also have one of the largest collision's center's in the state
-We have an "A" rating with the Better Business Bureau
-We are also proud to promote safe teen driving in our community by sponsoring local chapters of SADD (Students Against Destructive Decisions) and our own Safe Teen Driving Foundation.
-We are a certified Toyota Mobility Dealer.

Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.1
148 reviews
5 star
101 reviews
4 star
12 reviews
3 star
5 reviews
2 star
9 reviews
1 star
22 reviews
"Great service, Great salesman, Great Dealership."
"Got an excellent deal in order to buy a new car."
"I would recommend there service department to all."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
69 people
BMW of Freehold's profile photo
David Andrew's profile photo
Prosper Alexandre's profile photo
DCH Gardena Honda's profile photo
Brook Sica's profile photo
Bruce Nunnally's profile photo
Nkwa Asukwo Yellow-Duke's profile photo
Mike Elmore's profile photo
RADMILA ILIC's profile photo
All reviews
Kimberly Macomber's profile photo
Kimberly Macomber
a month ago
We have bought 3 cars from DCH Toyota and each and every time we feel like royalty. I have recently had to get service on my cars to get new tires and have some recalls taken care of. For one car I waited in the waiting area and the other time I got a rental car. Both times everyone was super friendly and helpful. I have recommended DCH to everyone I know and will keep recommending them. I don't know why anyone would go anywhere else!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for the great review, Kimberly! I am so happy to hear that you’ve had nothing but amazing experiences at DCH Brunswick Toyota! We want all of our customers to feel comfortable when they interact with us, so it’s great to hear that you felt like royalty! We look forward to seeing you again!
Jai Patel's profile photo
Jai Patel
a week ago
Walked in last night to check out used 2015 toyota corolla. I was helped by Kal Ismail. He showed me the car I was looking for and provided the necessary information for the purchase. He also helped me get the car for the price that was affordable to me. Great guy, made the buying process smooth and fast. Do look for him if your at DCH.
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thanks for the great review, Jai! We're so glad to hear that Kal was able to provide you with a seamless and efficient car-buying experience. Please come back to see us here at DCH Brunswick Toyota!
josé pichardo's profile photo
josé pichardo
2 weeks ago
Great dealer since you came in you feel this is the place to get the car you are looking for, they don't rush you, but when you're ready to negotiate they are here to treat you as a family. Thanks to the client advisor ALEXANDER GOMEZ (delomio) who help me to get my car. and now I'm a another happy customer of DHC and owner of 2013 Toyota RAV4. I recommend this deals!
Tom Sudo
a month ago
My car leasing experience at DCH Brunswick Toyota was great. My Client Advisor was Goivanni Mancipe who was able to give me a great deal on leasing a new 2015 Camry LE along with the Sales Manager Lisa Ocasio. It was one of the easiest car leasing experience I have had. No muss, No fuss. Great experience. Thank you.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thanks for the great review, Tom! We’re so honored to hear that Goivanni, Lisa and our dedicated staff here at DCH Brunsiwck Toyota were able to provide one of the easiest car-buying experiences you’ve had. Enjoy your new Camry and please come back to see us!
David Woods
3 weeks ago
Spend your money and waive your rights: I needed my car fixed so I went to DCH Brunswick Toyota to have my brakes and rotors replaced. I went there because I found some glowing reviews for their service center that boasts of amazing customer service. But that is not what I experienced. First thing that I noticed was that they were extremely expensive. It was two hundred dollars an hour expensive just for labor (it would've been more had I not purchased my own parts). This is nothing short of highway robbery. The second thing that I noticed was the waiver language DCH makes you sign before they’ll work on your car. It clearly states that you are giving them permission to work on your car but they are not responsible for any type of damages what so ever. So I asked the customer rep: what if you break something? He said we would fix it. But I said, that is not what your contract states. He said I could take his word for it but he couldn’t change or alter the language. This is very unethical. After I paid them over $400 the cashier asked me for my email address. I said I don't think you'll need it cause I'll never come back here again. Bottom-line: Don't believe the five star glowing reviews. They are not real.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
David, Thank you for taking the time to leave your full and honest feedback; although it is tough to hear. We strive to provide topnotch customer service at an affordable price in every department of our dealership. I’d like to reassure you that all of the reviews that we receive on reputation sites are real and we actively maintain these pages so that customers such as yourself can both positively and negatively express themselves. I’d like to continue this discussion offline so that I may hear more about your recent experience and hopefully restore your faith in us. At your earliest convenience, please contact me at 732-867-5151 or email me at mdeangelis@dchusa.com. I look forward to the opportunity to speak with you. Sincerely, Mike Deangelis, Service Manager
Tanicia Banks
4 weeks ago
My most recent experience on July 31, 2015, was the best ever in my years of coming here. From Luis(apologies I think I'm spelling his name wrong) that checked me in when I dropped my car off to my service Manager Ed, to the cashier, and also the General Manager of Service Mike, this was a wonderful experience. They've come a long way. We are all quick to complain, and not give credit where credit is due. Well credit is Due, job well done DCH, Job well done...Thank you.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are so happy that you were very satisfied with your recent experience at our dealership. We are glad that you found Luis, Ed, and Mike very helpful during your visit, and we will be sure to pass on your kind words to them. We hope to see you again for any future needs!
Andrew Cheon
2 months ago
Sales person has been extremely difficult and annoying to deal with.. I'm sure hes a nice guy and all, but not very pleasing to deal with when buying/leasing a car. You can't just give me the average credit tier price when I tell you that I know I qualify for tier 1. What he tells me is I'll have to apply for credit first, then he can show me their tier 1 price.. I know your strategy man... I'm not going to waste dropping my hard inquiry here just to know what you can offer me. It shouldn't work this way.. Their way of selling cars is very shady, just like DCH Freehold Toyota. The smell of ripoff wasn't very pleasing. Glad I left this dealership and went to Team Toyota in Lawrence NJ...
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, although hard to hear. We never want customers to feel as though poor sales tactics are being used on them, and we try and provide a positive sales experience for each person who walks in the door. With that being said, I’d like to talk about your experience with our sales department so I can reevaluate our internal processes and hopefully restore your faith in us. Please reach me at 732-418-8888 or email me at locasio@dchusa.com at your earliest convenience. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Lisa Ocasio, General Sales Manager
Aamir Sait's profile photo
Aamir Sait
a month ago
I hate this Dealership. I wish I could give you a negative score. Stay away from them. I leased a Toyota Camry from here. A little less than a year there is a pulsating stop while applying the brakes. I take it to the DCH service center and they they tell me that they will now replace the break system and so they did. 3,000 miles later again the same problem. There is a pulsating stop while applying the brakes. I take it back to the service center again and this time he refuses to acknowledge the problem. Instead, the technician challenges me and asks me, "How many cars have you driven". I was so upset I brought it to the attention of the manager(or who claimed to be). And he stated to me that I am not the only one who has a complaint and there are other people waiting to report a problem to the official who comes from Toyota as well. The staff was very rude and I was treated like a piece of crap. I hated my experience. I was so annoyed I even reported this unprofessional behavior to the agent who picked my the phone call when I called the Toll free number. He registered a complaint and gave me a case reference number. It's been over a month now and I have not heard from them. Hate your dealership and I hope you guys shut down. P.S. - Look up the rating on Yelp as well. More number of people have stated that they found reviews more 'Helpful' from those people who have given this dealership a 1 Star rating. Oh and I was also told that I have a problem with the service here then I should take my Camry to another Toyota dealership.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Aamir. However, I am sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience. This is not the standard we set here, as we strive to provide stellar customer service at all times. I would like to take the time to learn more about your experience, so that we may resolve any issues and hopefully restore your faith in us. Please contact me at 732-867-5151 or email me at mdeangelis@dchusa.com at your earliest convenience; I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Mike Deangelis, Service Manager