Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Dave Jenkins
3,192 followers -
Servant of God's grace and His people, husband to Sarah, writer, editor, speaker, coffee drinker, and Seattle sports fan.
Servant of God's grace and His people, husband to Sarah, writer, editor, speaker, coffee drinker, and Seattle sports fan.

3,192 followers
About
Posts

"Waiting: The Challenge of Trusting and Resting in the Sovereignty of God" my latest at +Servantsofgrace http://servantsofgrace.org/waiting-the-challenge-of-trusting-and-resting-in-the-sovereignty-of-god/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Continuing my Five Solas series today on the Equipping You in Grace Podcast talking about Solus Christus: The Glory of God in Christ Alone. http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-118-solus-christus-glory-god-christ-alone/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Today on Ask Us Anything Podcast, I answer the question, "How Do I Graciously Deal With Selfish Or Narcissistic People?" http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-4-gracious-deal-selfish-narcissistic-people/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Starting a series today on the Five Solas on the Equipping You in Grace Podcast by talking about Sola Scriptura: Returning to the Fount of the Word http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-117-sola-scriptura-returning-to-the-fount-of-the-word/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Talking today on the Equipping You in Grace Podcast with Christina Fox, Author about her excellent new book Closer Than a Sister: How Union with Christ helps Friendships to Flourish from Christian Focus Publications http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-116-christina-fox-closer-sister-union-christ-helps-friendships-flourish/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Talking today on the Equipping You in Grace​ Podcast with Erik Raymond about his excellent book "Is Hell For Real?" ​ http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-115-erik-raymond-is-hell-for-real/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Here are some practical strategies for fighting frustration with the Word, the Gospel, and the help of God's people. http://servantsofgrace.org/strategies-dealing-appropriately-frustration/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
On the first episode of the Ask Us Anything​ Podcast, I answer the question, "How Do I Minister to Hurting People?" http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-1-minister-hurting-people/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
I'm over at The Gospel Project​ today writing on "The Love of Christ and Overcoming Anxiety" https://www.gospelproject.com/2017/09/20/the-love-of-christ-and-overcoming-anxiety/
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded