Profile

Cover photo
Daniel Martínez
Worked at Teleperformance
Attends Universidad de Sonora
Lives in Hermosillo, México
34 followers|24,364,068 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Daniel Martínez

Shared publicly  - 
 
As promised, the weekly DONG is here!
1. Annoying Cursor: http://www.annoyingcursor.com Enter the website and move your cursor around. ​2. Forest of All the World’s Trees: http://hollow.org.uk Digital exploration of a sculpture made with 10,000 tree species sam...
1
Add a comment...

Daniel Martínez

Shared publicly  - 
 
Trying to catch up, guys.
1. Rock Paper Scissors: http://www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com Wanna play the old game but don't have anyone to play with? ​2. Difference Between: http://www.differencebetween.net Covers a wide range of topics to know what...
1
Myles Goldring's profile photoDaniel Martínez's profile photo
2 comments
 
Thank you, Myles!
Add a comment...

Daniel Martínez

Shared publicly  - 
 
Illusions and Nicholas Cage, what else do you need? #DONG  
1
Add a comment...

Daniel Martínez

Shared publicly  - 
 
I'm on a roll right now, #DONG s for everyone!
1. I Need Food: http://ineedfood.nl/ Everytime that you refresh the website, you'll see a different picture about food. ​2. Khan Academy: https://www.khanacademy.org/partner-content/pixar/virtual-cameras Khan Academy partne...
1
Add a comment...

Daniel Martínez

Shared publicly  - 
 
And we're back! Live Webcams you can watch right now. #DONG  
1. The Pitch Drop Experiment: http://www.thetenthwatch.com/feed/ Livestream of the world's longest ever living experiment. ​2. Nautilus Live: http://www.nautiluslive.org/ Streams live from the exploration vessel of the ocea...
1
Add a comment...

Daniel Martínez

Shared publicly  - 
 
New #DONG , Explore the world from your own bed.
1. You Visit: http://www.youvisit.com/ You can click and drag your way through a number of videos to feel like you're really there. ​2. 12 Hrs: http://www.12hrs.net/ It tells you what you can do if you get to visit these pl...
1
Add a comment...

Daniel Martínez

Shared publicly  - 
 
Since I'm way off right now, I'll try to catch up by doing 1 DONG weekly! #DONG  
1. Opera pigs: http://flyingoperapigs.com Swine at the opera. ​2. Virtual Makeup: http://modiface.com/makeover.php Ever wanted to test some makeup or a hairstyle before doing it for real, now you can with this website. 3. E...
1
Add a comment...

Daniel Martínez

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have you ever wanted to know what your patronus is? Now you can! #HarryPotter   #DONG
1. Bummer Sauce: http://bummersauce.com/ Bummersauce, man :/ ​2. Jason Davies Map Projections: https://www.jasondavies.com/maps/ The site is full of fantastic and illuminating ways to turn our 3D planet into a flat 2D thing...
1
Add a comment...

Daniel Martínez

Shared publicly  - 
 
Explore the Apollo 17 mission virtually! 🙉 #DONG  
1. Endless Doors: http://www.biglongnow.com/ I'll never get my pizza this way. ​2. Ed Stafford: http://www.edstafford.org/#start-experience Test your endurance in the wilderness, you have to choose what you want to explore ...
1
Add a comment...

Daniel Martínez

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Daniel Martínez

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Daniel Martínez

Shared publicly  - 
 
16 more Star wars-Related DONGs
1. Text Crawl: http://www.starwars.com/games-apps/star-wars-crawl-creator Already Covered in: Make ANY YouTube Video a GIF! -- DONG ​2. TR-8R!: http://tr-8r.com/ Just a Gif playing over and over again and tells you how much...
1
Add a comment...
Story
Tagline
The quieter you become, the more you are able to hear
Education
  • Universidad de Sonora
    Ingeniería Mecatrónica, 2013 - present
  • Secundaria General 5 "José Vasconcelos"
    2007 - 2010
  • Preparatoria Universitaria Kino
    Físico - Matemático, Informática, 2010 - 2013
Basic Information
Gender
Male
Work
Skills
C#, Office Word, Backtrack
Employment
  • Teleperformance
    Help Desk Analyst, 2014 - 2015
  • Teleperformance
    Agent, 2014 - 2014
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
Hermosillo, México
Previously
Santa Ana, México
Links
Other profiles
Contributor to