Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Danbury KIA
Kia Dealer
Today 9AM–7:30PM
35 followers|701,142 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Danbury KIA

Shared publicly  - 
 
Enough leg room for any road trip. ‪#‎KiaSportage‬
1
Add a comment...

Danbury KIA

Shared publicly  - 
 
Let’s all pretend that it’s summer and that we’re driving around in this beautiful ‪#‎Sorento‬.
1
Add a comment...

Danbury KIA

Shared publicly  - 
 
Enough space for the kids and all the bags. That’s got to be a record. ‪#‎Kia‬‪#‎Sedona‬
1
Add a comment...

Danbury KIA

Shared publicly  - 
 
Don’t be afraid to stand out. #Kia #Optima
1
Add a comment...

Danbury KIA

Shared publicly  - 
 
Where do you like to go for a drive in your ‪#‎Kia‬?
1
Add a comment...

Danbury KIA

Shared publicly  - 
 
Up your chauffeur game! Add some sunshades to your #Optima and impress your passengers. #Kia
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
122 people
Have them in circles
35 people
Tom's Foreign Auto Parts's profile photo
Paul Brian's profile photo
Chris Perry's profile photo
brendan maher's profile photo
Brenda Nuber's profile photo
Alvin Gonzalez's profile photo
Shaker's Kia's profile photo
Katy C's profile photo
Jessica Pitcher's profile photo

Danbury KIA

Discussion  - 
 
Kia is all about the design. ‪#‎Kia‬ ‪#‎Sportage‬
1
Add a comment...

Danbury KIA

Shared publicly  - 
 
We think she’s flirting with you. ‪#‎Kia‬
1
Add a comment...

Danbury KIA

Shared publicly  - 
 
If the beautiful Nappa leather doesn’t convince you, the storage space will. #Kia #Optima
1
Add a comment...

Danbury KIA

Shared publicly  - 
 
The story of every January ever. 
1
Add a comment...

Danbury KIA

Discussion  - 
 

Everyone will fall in love with your beautiful #Soul. #Kia
2
Add a comment...

Danbury KIA

Shared publicly  - 
 
Everyone will fall in love with your beautiful #Soul. #Kia 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
100A Federal Rd Danbury, CT 06810
100A Federal RoadUSConnecticutDanbury06810
(203) 825-5940danburykia.com
Kia Dealer, Auto Broker
Kia Dealer
Auto Broker
Auto Parts Store
Auto Body Shop
Today 9AM–7:30PM
Thursday 9AM–7:30PMFriday 9AM–6PMSaturday 9AM–6PMSunday 11AM–3PMMonday 9AM–7:30PMTuesday 9AM–7:30PMWednesday 9AM–7:30PM
Danbury Kia is the largest volume dealer in Connecticut. Visit our showroom today to experience the Danbury Kia Difference--service designed to make you a Customer for Life. We offer a Service Department, Parts Department and a full-service Body Shop.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.5
92 reviews
5 star
76 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
6 reviews
"Whether you're buying a car or need service..give them a try."
"Excellent sales staff, great buying experience."
"Went there to inquire about their 4K over Kelly Blue Book deal."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
In their circles
122 people
Have them in circles
35 people
Tom's Foreign Auto Parts's profile photo
Paul Brian's profile photo
Chris Perry's profile photo
brendan maher's profile photo
Brenda Nuber's profile photo
Alvin Gonzalez's profile photo
Shaker's Kia's profile photo
Katy C's profile photo
Jessica Pitcher's profile photo
All reviews
Megan Contino
a month ago
Excellent experience. The guys made my purchase extremely easy and I walked out with the car I wanted at a price I was happy with. Franky walked me through every step of the way, was super nice and made the experience extremely enjoyable! I LOVE my new 2016 Kia Sorento SX!!!!
Response from the owner - 4 weeks ago
Congrats on your new 2016 Kia Sorento SX! We're pleased to hear you had such a wonderful experience with Franky. He is a great man and will be happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Marissa Rubino's profile photo
Marissa Rubino
3 months ago
I was completely disappointed with the service my husband and I received when shopping for a new family SUV and would not even give “one star” to Danbury KIA (but google+ makes you pick a star). The sales person named Jake that helped us was rude, arrogant, offensive and insulting. He did not listen to a single thing we said for our price point and showed us a car that was $20k over our budget and doubled the monthly payment, which we could not afford. We were very specific about our price range and budget and he ignored this and insulted us that we could not afford to put an additional $1,000 down out of pocket. He then insisted on telling us we could never get a car for what we were looking for ($22k I’m sure there’s a used car in our price range). It was very upsetting that he argued with us and was rude to a women 7 months pregnant with twins and a Combat Veteran. We ended up getting the keys back to our car and walked out! Is this how you treat your customers? We were ready to buy a car that night and leave the dealership with a new SUV for our growing family and a sale for KIA but poor customer service doesn't deserve our money. This was a waste of our time and will never recommend Danbury KIA to anyone! We are bringing our business to another dealership that respects their customers!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Marissa, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to make this right for you. Sal is doing his best to find you the right vehicle at the right price.
Nick D
2 months ago
Horrible! Went to test drive a Sorento with my wife a couple of weeks back. Not looking to buy that day and made that clear. We were pressured by Jake to the point where we finally stood up to leave. When we did get up to leave, Jake refused to shake my hand. He then followed us out to our car STILL pressuring us until I rolled the window up and drove off. I will never return to this dealership again or recommend it to anyone. Also, the dealership facility is not inviting and very cramped compared to the other great facilities on the same road. This was THE worst car buying experience I have ever had.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Nick, we apologize for the poor experience. This is certainly not how we want our customer to feel after they visit our showroom. Your feedback has been forwarded to our management team who will be following up with the sales staff. We're sorry that you were left with such a poor impression and hope that you will consider visiting again so we can demonstrate the type of service we would like to be known for.
Guillermo Gutierrez's profile photo
Guillermo Gutierrez
3 months ago
Should be renamed Run of the mill con artists of Danbury. After looking at reviews about these conmen, and experiencing their false advertising, I have decided to leave a negative review, because if you visit this hell on earth, that's what you'll experience. I would recommend finding a better dealership for KIAS in Connecticut or just buying a different brand (which is the smartest thing to do) from Craigslist or anywhere. I also see that these con men liars have made dozens of fake accounts praising and glorifying them,in a pathetic attempt to cause you to overlook the honest critical reviews.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Guillermo, we're very sorry that you had a negative experience. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about it so that we can correct the situation. We couldn't find your information on file so, if you wouldn't mind contacting us at your convenience at 203.730.5737. Please ask for our Kia General Sales Manager, Sal Sinardi. Thank you.
Casey Wissell
2 months ago
Awesome experience! Went here looking to purchase my very first car and was immediately helped out by Ernest Smajlaj who was wonderful. I explained what I wanted and did not want and he got me right into a 2015 Rio which I immediately loved and went on buy. Ernest was polite, honest, attentive, and very respectful of my time. 10/10 recommend Danbury KIA and Ernest!
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our dealership Casey! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience purchasing your first car. We hope you are loving your 2015 Rio. It's good to hear that our staff was helpful and honest. We appreciate your business and are so thankful for your recommendation!
Jonathan Figliola
2 months ago
Amazing service! Make sure you stop in to see Jim Canavan, top notch professionalism, will do whatever it takes to make you happy and make sure you get the best deal possible. They gave me $4,000 for a Saab with 190,000 miles on it that didn't even drive. Thank you everyone at Danbury Kia!
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our dealership!
Marcia Brooker
3 months ago
Everyone at the dealership was friendly and polite. I am leasing an OPTIMA. The car was immaculately clean, and the tank was full. Got a quick lesson on its workings and drove off! The only comment I have is that I was quoted a monthly payment but was not told that I would pay taxes with it each month. That made the payment a bit higher than I expected. I look forward to along relationship with this Kia with many miles together!
SHARAT ALEX's profile photo
SHARAT ALEX
a week ago
It was ok. The deal wasn't that good and the way they interact with customers has to be polite and welcoming.
Response from the owner - in the last week
We hope to better than just "okay!" Thank you for your feedback — this will help us improve and serve our customers more efficiently!