Shared publicly  - 
 
Watch Google Plus Week on +YouTube Live TONIGHT!  8 p.m. EDT, 5 pm PDT, Midnight GMT.

Top Stories
•  Google blocks anti-Islam film as violence spreads http://goo.gl/h77Vi
•  Steve Wozniak versus... Apple? http://goo.gl/YezJN
•  Google to get aggressive with patents after “wake up call” http://goo.gl/sYyme
•  Did Acer kill phone after threat from Google? http://goo.gl/UlIgF

Google+ and Google News
•  Google faces autocomplete lawsuit from former German first lady http://goo.gl/ugzWN
•  Google Fiber gets ABC/Disney channels http://goo.gl/0yNhz
•  Google And Boingo Extend Agreement To Offer Sponsored WiFi http://goo.gl/SRpi6
•  YouTube, Khan Academy search for next EDU stars http://goo.gl/8blZd
•  Google to offer free “power search” classes http://goo.gl/jY5By
•  Google offers free open source course builder http://goo.gl/cmJK1
•  Hollywood A-listers filming movie at Googleplex http://goo.gl/vvHff
•  Video made entirely with Google Glass http://goo.gl/sh9D6

Other Tech News
•  Do Not Track coming to Chrome http://goo.gl/dhpPE

Debate & Analysis
•  iPhone 5 versus the latest Android phones
8
1
Chris Morales's profile photoDan McDermott's profile photosteph “gingerninja” wanamaker's profile photo
Add a comment...