Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
DCH Brunswick Toyota
Toyota Dealer
Today 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
68 followers|970,425 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Looking for a few ways to be more efficient in your day? Take some tips from Toyota's ‪#‎productivity‬ guru.
The Industrial Age has given way to the Information Age. Typing away in our open offices, we are now the factory workers, manufacturing "content." Unlike machines on the factory line, I am constantly overwhelmed … by the emails, meetings, scheduling conflicts bombarding me all day long. To see if I could automate part of my life, I...
1
Add a comment...

DCH Brunswick Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Graduating soon? Check our our College Grad Program for major savings on a new ‪#‎Toyota‬. See if you qualify today! http://bit.ly/15lF1xV
1
Add a comment...

DCH Brunswick Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Peace-of-mind, convenience, quality and comfort. Discover what it means to get the DCH Service Difference. http://bit.ly/1vluDmm
Find new Toyota cars, trucks & SUVs, along with used cars in North Brunswick, NJ at DCH Brunswick Toyota. Also serving East Brunswick & Perth Amboy, NJ.
1
Add a comment...

DCH Brunswick Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Did you know you can get the trade in value of your vehicle from the comfort of your own home?
Find new Toyota cars, trucks & SUVs, along with used cars in North Brunswick, NJ at DCH Brunswick Toyota. Also serving East Brunswick & Perth Amboy, NJ.
1
Add a comment...
 
Take a look back at the Toyota Le Mans' history
After Toyota’s new TS040 Hybrid sports car made debut last month, they have decided to show you a history of the Le Mans cars in photos, enjoy!
1
Add a comment...
 
Black Friday comes a week early here at DCH Brunswick Toyota: pick up a new 2014 Toyota Venza LE for just $27,803! A full $5,678 savings! http://dchbrunswicktoyota.com/page/new-toyota-specials/North-Brunswick-NJ-Toyota-Dealer?masterpage=car-dealer
DCH Brunswick Toyota Service for Toyota near North Brunswick, NJ Serving East Brunswick, NJ Perth Amboy, NJ
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
68 people
zhang facai's profile photo
Cathy Smith's profile photo
DCH Paramus Honda's profile photo
paul liloia's profile photo
James Tyler's profile photo
DCH Millburn Audi's profile photo
DCH Auto Group's profile photo
DCH Gardena Honda's profile photo
DCH Kay Honda's profile photo
 
It’s rough, tough, and can tackle just about anything you throw at it. See what CarAndDriver have to say about the Toyota 4Runner TRD Pro.
Our first drive of the 2015 Toyota 4Runner TRD Pro begins where the pavement ends. Read more and see photos at Car and Driver.
1
Add a comment...

DCH Brunswick Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
For World-class triathelte Hunter Kemper, each day brings‪#‎EpicMoments‬. Tell us your moments.
1
Add a comment...
 
Did you know Toyota spends more than $1 million an hour on research and development? What are you looking forward to about future vehicles?
1
Add a comment...

DCH Brunswick Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Come in to DCH Brunswick Toyota during February to receive a free multi-point inspection, as well as 15% off any service recommended from the inspection. Also, don't forget to check out our other February service specials
DCH Brunswick Toyota Service for Toyota near North Brunswick, NJ Serving East Brunswick, NJ Perth Amboy, NJ
1
Add a comment...
 
Design has no limits. ‪Toyota‬ revealed a second interior style and exterior color for its showstopping FT-1 sports car concept.
1
Add a comment...
 
Just a reminder that our 2015 Camry Launch Event is quickly approaching! Join us Saturday, October 18th at DCH Brunswick Toyota!
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1504 U.S. 1 North Brunswick Township, NJ 08902
1504 U.S. 1USNew JerseyNorth Brunswick Township08902
Toyota Dealer, Used Car Dealer
Toyota Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Auto Body Shop
Auto Parts Store
Today 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 7:00 pmSunday Closed
DCH Brunswick Toyota is the premier Toyota dealership in Central New Jersey, and a member of DCH Auto Group, the largest auto group in NJ. We offer sales of new and pre-owned Toyotas, along separate facilities for Service, Parts and Collision Center for all your automotive needs. Please visit our website for more information.

-Our service department is open 7 days per week, with easy online scheduling available and drive-in valet drop-off and pick-up. 
-We are frequent recipients of the J.D. Power's Dealers of Excellence Award, which are based on 3rd party customer satisfaction surveys.
-We have upfront, no haggle pricing available right from our website.
-We also have one of the largest collision's center's in the state
-We have an "A" rating with the Better Business Bureau
-We are also proud to promote safe teen driving in our community by sponsoring local chapters of SADD (Students Against Destructive Decisions) and our own Safe Teen Driving Foundation.
-We are a certified Toyota Mobility Dealer.

Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
68 people
zhang facai's profile photo
Cathy Smith's profile photo
DCH Paramus Honda's profile photo
paul liloia's profile photo
James Tyler's profile photo
DCH Millburn Audi's profile photo
DCH Auto Group's profile photo
DCH Gardena Honda's profile photo
DCH Kay Honda's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
132 reviews
5 star
95 reviews
4 star
11 reviews
3 star
5 reviews
2 star
7 reviews
1 star
14 reviews
"DCH BRUNSWICK TOYOTA has the best service, does not get any better than this."
"He really sold me on why I should purchase the car from this dealership."
12 reviewers
"But DCH made my car shopping experience very simple and stress free."
8 reviewers
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Miles G's profile photo
Miles G
in the last week
Great service, Great salesman, Great Dealership. I called in after researching for a vehicle online, and was able to get the car in a timely manner with wonderful service. Rupert was very helpful, professional, and assisted us in completing the purchase even though we went past closing time. I would recommend your company to any one of my friends who are thinking of purchasing a car, and would definitely use your company for my next car purchase, which might be soon.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Thanks for the 5-star review, Miles! We are so happy we were able to assist you in your new car purchase. We look forward to serving you in the future!
Janine Butler
a week ago
I LOVE THIS PLACE!!! Stan is the man! He is very knowledgeable about his trade and he makes the deal happen to fit your budget! He is very upfront and there are no hidden fees or surprises. He delivers on what he says. I have purchased my last 3 vehicles from DCH Brunswick Toyota and each experience was better than the last. Stan, along with his manager Lisa was able to find me the car of my dreams at a price I can afford! Over the past year I have referred my mom, sister, brother, husband, sister in law, friend and coworker to Stan. They ALL purchased a vehicle and ALL are very satisfied, as am I!
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thank you for the great review, Janine! We are so glad you had a great experience working with Stan. Thank you for your continued loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Aman Trehan
3 months ago
I went to DCH Toyota dealership on Dec 6th 2014 for buying minivan. I was impressed by the way Rupert Palmer entertained us. He devoted his full time to listen to our needs and helped us out in best possible way. He was very courteous, generous, helpful which helped us in making quick decision. I would like to thank Rupert Palmer for all his courteousness. Looking forward for future purchases also from him.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for the awesome review. We are so glad that you had a great experience here at DCH Brunswick Toyota! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
brian lawrence's profile photo
brian lawrence
2 months ago
Awful customer service! The sales staff are inept and unable to make decisions - so the sales person is a middle man between the managers and the customer. One particular manage we spoke with was rude, condescending, and patronizing. After I purchased the vehicle, sales staff were unwilling to help troubleshoot issues (i.e. permanent plates will arrive after my temporary plates expire; needed a 2nd key made and the sales person could not recommend a vendor since it could not be done in house; and management and sales person did not respond to numerous phone calls/emails.) While I am happy with my purchase I am completely dissatisfied with the service I received. I will not buy a car from DCH Brunswick Toyota in the future and highly discourage others to purchase from this dealership.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Brian, thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your recent visit. We are disappointed to hear you had a poor experience. We will be sure to take this insight into consideration as we always strive to provide our customers with the best customer service possible. I would appreciate the chance to speak with your further about your experience. Please contact me at 732-418-8888 or email me at mclifton@dchusa.com​. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Mark Clifton, General Manager.
D Lasker
2 months ago
I just leased my third car from DCH Brunswick Toyota. Their customer service is top-notch and it's always a great pleasure dealing with them. They take the stress out of the entire process and epitomize "service with a smile". If you're in the market, do yourself a favor and give them a visit.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thanks for the five-star review! I'm so honored to learn that we have continued to earn your loyalty. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new lease!
Sergey Mironyuk's profile photo
Sergey Mironyuk
2 months ago
Horrible experience. Did a online trade-in estimate from three different sources including autotrader, used by DCH, to have a rough price range for our trade-in. DCH sales person, when we came to the dealership, punched all the info into the autotrader as well, however, when he came back with the offer, he got a print out from KBB, instead of autotrader, for trade-in value. Oh and by the way, the print out from KBB was a different trim. Our car is top tier, with front, back and side cameras, leather, heated seats, navigation, etc...the print out was for one tier up from base model. The sales manger that came out, said that that is fine, it's just options, they aren't valued. (We did online trade-in on DCH site as well and the e-mail we got back from them was still waaaay higher price ranger than what they offered at the dealership) Don't get me wrong, we have a two year old car with less than 24,000 miles in almost perfect condition. There are few, minor scratches here and there. but that is it. It is understandable that it is no longer worth as much as a new one, but I am certain it did not lose more than 50% of it's original value in 20 months since we bought it. Their online prices are much lower than the competitors, but you are sure not to get it as you have to qualify for every possible incentive. (Just for FYI: they do not allow all incentives which they list online to apply, you may quality for one but not the other, as explained by their sales associate at the dealership) And their offers are not negotiable. We were stunned, when they came back with the numbers for the car we were thinking about. The estimate was more than 50% monthly from what we pay now. Maybe the car we have is not new, but why would we pay more for a car that is new but less expensive and does not have any options that my old one does? We've been to many dealerships, sure not all visits end in purchase, but there always negotiations here and there, some don't have the car you want, other times you are just not ready to close the deal. Here was either their way or the highway. Considering their inventory seems low compared to other places that we have been to, such experience was completely unexpected.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hello Sergey, Let me first just thank you for taking the time to post such a thorough review. That being said, I am disappointed that you did not have a positive experience. I can assure you that it is not the policy of this dealership to cheat our customers on price, incentives or estimates. If you have some free time, I would greatly appreciate the chance to speak with you about your situation. Please contact me at 732-418-8888 or email me at mclifton@dchusa.com at your earliest convenience. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Mark Clifton, General Manager
Usa Patel
a month ago
I am sharing my very pleasant experience at DCH Toyota. Mr. Craig Mayle helped me with my service and he provided quick and cost effective service on my Camry. You have made a new customer.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thanks for the terrific review, Usa! We’re so happy to hear that Craig was able to help you with your service quickly and effectively. Thank you for stopping by and we hope to see you again soon!
Mohammed Ahmed
2 months ago
I made a deal with DCH Brunswick earlier in the month. I researched the car extensively prior to even visiting the dealership and had already rented my desired car two weekends in a row to make sure that it was practical for my family and I. I researched many dealerships and for the most part the prices were very similar. I spoke to Hamza Imtiaz first over the phone and explained to him that I was interested in getting a car but had no way to get to the dealership. Mr. Imtiaz said that it would not be a problem and he would come pick me up at my convenience. We set up a time and a location and he was there exactly when he said he would be there. During the ride to the dealership he answered most of my questions and genuinely seemed concerned about me being satisfied with whatever car I decided to purchase. He was the polar opposite of stereotypes that trail a car salesmen. He was HONEST, TRANSPARENT, DETAILED, NOT PUSHY/AGGRESSIVE and so much more. He just genuinely seemed concerned about me getting a car that I would be satisfied with. He assisted me during the entire process and let me know upfront what the process would entail. He asked me what my needs were in regards to the car I was looking for. He asked about my family which I really appreciated as the car is mainly for them. He was honest with me which entailed me being very honest with him. I told him that I had researched the dealership extensively and the service department had a poor reputation in my opinion and he provided very good advice. He valued my input whether it was for the dealership or against it which I really appreciated. He was not dismissive to any concerns I had. He followed up with me after my purchase. He took his time to deal with me and provided individual attention to me. I know for certain that if he is around the next time I need a car then I will definitely make my purchase at whatever dealership he is at. He was just that TRANSPARENT and GENUINE throughout the entire process. I knew enough about the car so he did not have to sell me on the car. He really sold me on why I should purchase the car from this dealership. I have told my family and friends and I am already in the process of bringing people to meet Hamza for their next car. I will make another post in 5 months when my first service appointment is and I will describe how my experience with the service department is. I hope that the staff I deal with are like Hamza Imtiaz. He has set the bar real high.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thanks for such an amazing review of our dealership, Mohammed! It makes us proud to hear that you experienced top-notch service and that Hamza was honest, transparent and helpful throughout your entire experience with us. He is an important member of our team and we will definitely pass the compliments and kind words along to him. Thanks again for your business and we look forward to seeing you for your first service appointment.