Profile

Cover photo
25 followers|22,900 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

CustomPage

Shared publicly  - 
 
Download the Romulan Blue YouTube Channel Art Template here: http://www.custom-page.com/romulan-blue-youtube-channel-art-template/
3
Joshua Caley's profile photo
 
hey dude can you make me a new channel art please iv just started youtube the other month and i was inspired by your videos of you making youtube channel arts. if you want to check out my youtube :
LINK: http://www.youtube.com/user/TheSurviveGaming
I need more subscribers , i do call of duty so im hoping to have a channel art witch is mixed up with gta 5 and call of duty black ops 2. My channel name:
Survive Gaming
iver contact me by email or youtube inbox.
my facebook fan page: https://www.facebook.com/Survive1Gaming
and i hope you read this and i would be happy seeing more work of youtube channel arts from you . oh yeah and iv subscribed to your channel
Thank you,
Add a comment...

CustomPage has a new profile photo.

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

CustomPage

Shared publicly  - 
 
Download the Flat Design YouTube Channel Art Template here: http://www.custom-page.com/flat-design-youtube-channel-art-template/
1
Add a comment...

CustomPage

Shared publicly  - 
 
Download the Film Strip YouTube Channel Art Photoshop Template here: http://www.custom-page.com/film-strip-youtube-channel-art-photoshop-template/
1
Add a comment...

CustomPage

Shared publicly  - 
 
Download the Controlled Attack YouTube Channel Art Template here: http://www.custom-page.com/controlled-attack-channel-art-template-for-youtube/
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
1 person
Have them in circles
25 people

CustomPage

Shared publicly  - 
 
Download the Fierce Rainbow YouTube Channel Art Template here: http://www.custom-page.com/fierce-rainbow-youtube-channel-art-template/
1
Add a comment...

CustomPage

Shared publicly  - 
 
Third Dimension YouTube Channel Art Template is a basic 3D inspired starter template. Download it here: http://www.custom-page.com/third-dimension-youtube-channel-art-template/
1
Add a comment...

CustomPage

Shared publicly  - 
 
Download the Tuned In YouTube Channel Art Template here: http://www.custom-page.com/tuned-in-youtube-channel-art-template/
1
Add a comment...

CustomPage

Shared publicly  - 
 
Download the Hacker YouTube Channel Art Template here: http://www.custom-page.com/hacker-youtube-channel-art-template/
1
Add a comment...

CustomPage

Shared publicly  - 
 
Download the Modern Music YouTube Channel Art Template for musicians, singers, rappers and cover artists here: http://www.custom-page.com/modern-music-youtube-channel-art-template/
1
Add a comment...
People
In their circles
1 person
Have them in circles
25 people
Contact Information
Contact info
Phone
(678) 439-5222
Story
Tagline
Social Media Design for YouTube, Twitter, FaceBook and Google+
Introduction
Professional custom branded social media designs for YouTube, Twitter, FaceBook and Google+

Several bundles and design packages to create social media campaigns to complement and incorporate your companies logo and colors for instant Social Media recognition. YouTube and Twitter Background Designs with full installation and Icons, FaceBook Fan Pages and Timeline Cover Photo Designs, Google + banner designs and much more.
Customized social media designs are our specialty but we also work with WordPress design, Video Editing / Production, General Design Services and more.

Start your Social Media Design Bundle today!