Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Cueter Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Car Dealer
Today 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
30 followers|868,430 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

 
We want to say it was a pleasure seeing everyone at The Ypsilanti Heritage Festival this year! Great job to all the businesses that participated this year with their sponsorship, the board for putting together a great festival and all the patrons that came out to celebrate our community! From everyone at Cueter Chrysler Jeep Dodge....
1
Add a comment...
 
Here is what is happening in #PureMichigan  this 4th of July! 
Across Michigan, people will be out and about celebrating the Fourth of July! We have compiled a list of just some of the many firework events across the state.
1
Add a comment...
 
Are you ready for an adventure? The comfort and class of luxury? #Jeep   #ItsAJeepThing  www.cueter.com #AnnArbor  
1
Add a comment...
 
Never compromise... 2015 Jeep Wrangler #Jeep   #JeepLife  www.cueter.com 
1
Add a comment...
 
We want to take a minute and welcome David Brooks to our Cueter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Sales Team! He sold his first vehicle and of course... upon tradition, we cut his tie! www.cueter.com ‪#‎Auto‬ ‪#‎Cars‬ ‪#‎CueterChrysler‬
1
Add a comment...
 
March 2015 Service Coupons #Michigan   #Coupons   #autorepair   #automotive  www.cueter.com 
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
30 people
Mancari's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, Inc.'s profile photo
Ryan Doute's profile photo
Langley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram's profile photo
Amber Goines's profile photo
Dealer-FX's profile photo
D'Sjonaun Hockenhull's profile photo
Ram Trucks's profile photo
Jax Wax Car Care Products's profile photo
Don Valley North Hyundai Equus's profile photo
 
Join us at the Ypsilanti Heritage Festival this weekend! Cueter Chrysler Jeep Dodge is the Proud Head Sponsor of this weekend's events!

Stop by the Cueter Kid's Corner and ENTER the coloring contest!

Festival Hours:
Friday: Noon-8:30pm
Saturday: 10am-8:30pm
Sunday: 10am-6pm

******no minors will be admitted without an adult.

#Ypsilant   #AnnArbor   #YpsilantiHeritageFestiva  
1
Add a comment...
 
Take a Payment Vacation this June 2015 at Cueter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! www.cueter.com #AnnArbor   #Ypsilanti   #Jeep   #Chrysler   #Dodge   #RAM  
1
Add a comment...
 
April Showers brought some pretty amazing 2015 May Specials! www.cueter.com #Auto   #AnnArbor   #Ypsilanti   #Chrysler   #Jeep   #Dodge   #Ram  
1
Add a comment...
 
April 2015 Lease Specials on your favorite Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram line up from Cueter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Ypsilanti, MI serving Ann Arbor, MI! www.cueter.com for more details and savings
1
Add a comment...
 
This March 2015, we have Exclusive Lease Offers and Special Lease Incentives! www.cueter.com for everything #Chrysler   #Jeep   #Dodge   #Ram  
1
Add a comment...
 
We love #DodgeWisdom ... check out our massive selection of Dodge vehicles and the great incentives happening around #Ypsilanti  and #AnnArbor  at www.cueter.com 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2448 Washtenaw Ave Ypsilanti, MI 48197
2448 Washtenaw AvenueUSMichiganYpsilanti48197
(888) 203-4604cueter.com
Car Dealer, Dodge Dealer
Car Dealer
Dodge Dealer
Auto Body Shop
Chrysler Dealer
Jeep Dealer
Today 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 4:00 pmSunday Closed
New & Used Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks in Ypsilanti Michigan. Cueter has done business in the Ypsilanti, Ann Arbor and Metro Detroit area for over 50 years with extraordinary customer satisfaction in sales and service.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
81 reviews
5 star
60 reviews
4 star
8 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
9 reviews
"I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used car."
"New Grand Cherokee with the price I asked for, in and out in less than 3 hours."
"Dealt with Johnny Ali and Ryan. Great car buying experience."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
30 people
Mancari's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, Inc.'s profile photo
Ryan Doute's profile photo
Langley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram's profile photo
Amber Goines's profile photo
Dealer-FX's profile photo
D'Sjonaun Hockenhull's profile photo
Ram Trucks's profile photo
Jax Wax Car Care Products's profile photo
Don Valley North Hyundai Equus's profile photo
All reviews
Abi Togunde's profile photo
Abi Togunde
2 weeks ago
I purchased my car back in May so I'm a bit overdue for this review. After the service I received, I know that I need to share my experience! I did my research on a variety of cars/dealerships in the area and when I came to the dealership, I met Dale. Dale was GREAT. He didn't really try to "sell" me the car. I did a few test drives, but overall I had a mini spreadsheet with what type of cars I was interested in and the price range I wanted. He listened attentively and didn't overdo it when I was pondering my decision making. He also did not pressure me to go above my budget, which I sincerely appreciated. He made me feel comfortable & was very friendly! After 4+ hours and me purchasing my car, I would like to thank Dale for his excellent customer skills, relaxed demeanor, and patience while I made my decision. I love my black malibu and I get compliments on it all the time. It runs great. Perfect for a diva! I definitely recommend this dealership!
• • •
Bradley Martin
a month ago
Terrible service experience. Things took much longer than promised, and the communication was extremely poor. When I was finally told that the car was done I arrived to find the paperwork not done and my car out on the road for a test drive. Felt like I was doing them a favor by taking my car there for service. I have other options and certainly will not be going back to Cueter for any future service work.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hello Bradley, we are sorry you had a negative experience with the dealership. Can you email us your best method of contact so we can have a manager reach out to you? Please email cnip@cueterchrysler.com
Dilon Page's profile photo
Dilon Page
5 months ago
Had to get two cars from here. Each time was a great experience. Rusty Spring is the guy to ask for. He has a great amount of knowledge and great customer service! Hopeful I won't need to get a 3rd car but if I do I'm coming here and asking for Rusty
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hello Dilon, we appreciate your online review and your business! Rusty had a great time working with you.
Paul Paron's profile photo
Paul Paron
2 months ago
I only went back because I was assured that there had been a shake up and things were improved in the service department. Well, that was a lie. Charges were not explained, requested service not performed, and to add insult to injury, they took a $116 bill, and chiseled their way into another $10 in charges. When do you go anyplace for an oil change, are quoted a price and then find out when you're paying that there is a shop charge and a labor charge on top of what you were quoted? Hope the ten spot was worth the ill will-I will make sure to steer anybody and everybody away from this dealership.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hello Paul, we are sorry you had a negative experience. Can you please email cnip@cueterchrysler.com your best method of contact? We would like to reach out to you.
Bob Wilkinson
a month ago
Top notch. Got a wonderful tour of the facility, a few gifts snd a super-clean car when all was done. Waiting room is comfortable and everyone was nice.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hello Bob, thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!
Jean Stigen's profile photo
Jean Stigen
a month ago
This is my second time buying a car from Cueter. My salesman was Mike McCaulley and I received more than I expected - am very pleased with my Chrysler 300. Will definitely recommend them to anyone.
Jay Harper's profile photo
Jay Harper
4 months ago
Let me start off by saying I truly hate giving bad reviews. It's not fun at all and I would also like to say one positive thing before the negatives. The sales department is ok and they are really friendly. However the device department is another story. I'm a college student who was looking to get rid of the troubles or old used vehicles so I purchased a 2011 Jeep Patriot back in September 2014. As soon as I left the lot I started having issues. I heard creaking from the rear and then my Jeep started having a hard long starting. They fixed the creaking in the rear and I'm still hearing creaking from the front. I reported it and they claimed it wasn't detected. Back to the starting issue I took it in several times and they couldn't pull any codes. I understand Patriots have this issue. Finally after so many visits they said it was the fuel pump and replaced it around the beginning of April 2015. It was in the shop for 5 days. Plus when I got it back the vehicle wasn't aired out and the smell of fuel was really strong. But problem solved? No! April 17, 2015 I went to start up my Jeep and she had another long hard crank start. Then did it two more times. Jeep and Cueter has been helpful with not charging for the diagnostic and Jeep covered the rental but now I have no time whatsoever to take it back in and play find what's wrong with the Jeep. First off this is also used as my work vehicle and each day I'm without it isn't helping me. Second I feel I shouldn't have to keep something I'm no longer satisfied with. Third if I did put it in the shop again, which I can't, I wouldn't be able to afford putting fuel in the rental car plus pay daily insurance on the rental then pay to put it in my personal vehicle when I get it back. After paying it out the last time I'm not late on car insurance hoping they don't take the Jeep away. Fourth, I tried asking about swapping and it's not an option because I don't have enough equity yet. Bottom line I can't describe my level of frustration right now with Cueter. I loved my Jeep and now I feel this is a total slap in my face. I'm a young college student who just wants a stress/ worry free vehicle. I'm starting to not feel safe in the Patriot anymore. My customers that witnessed the starting issue won't request me anymore because they didn't feel safe. I wish I never Purchased the Patriot and quite frankly I wish I never Purchased it from Cueter. I'm not trying to steer anyone away from buying from Cueter because I heard bad things and was told not to go here but you can't go off what everyone say because everyone's experience will be different. It's a learning experience. I made a mistake and suffering for that mistake. As a young guy I assumed I was making the right choice so that I didn't have to worry about my old 2004 Trailblazer dying on me. I just refuse to stay stuck with this headache. I paid the Jeep off at the bank until August but I just don't want anything to do with the Patriot anymore. I have been nothing but nice and calm since I started having this issue right after leaving the lot. But it's only so much a person can take. I hate myself because I'm stuck with the worse mistake ever and my parents will not give me the cash to try trading. Despite my experience I still try referring people because the Sales people are awesome but none of my friends wanted to purchase from Cueter after seeing issues I'm going through. :(
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Jay, we are very sorry that you have been experiencing these issues with your vehicle. Your issue was one that we have never been able to duplicate while in our repair shop. We would like to see your vehicle again to address the unresolved issues.
Najma Treadwell
4 months ago
I don't normally write reviews but now is the time to start. I had work done on my town and country, i normally don't go to the dealership to get work done because I know they up the price however with the way they are making these cars now I rather take it back to the people that makes them lol. Anyway the people where very nice and I was super excited that my van was done before the day was over. However now after coughing up a lot of money especially a mommy of 4 my van sounds worse than it did when I dropped it off😞. On top of it my van didn't get the car wash others said they got lol... I was supposed to spend Easter with my family however I couldn't because it was no way we were going to be able to drive it out of town. Now I'm scheduled to drop it off again on Tuesday hoping to be able to update my post with a 5star
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hello Najma, We are sorry we missed this post, for some reason, we did not receive a notification. We would like to take a minute to say we apologize you had a negative experience at the dealership. We just want to follow up and see how your last appointment went, hopefully a 5 star rating :-) Thanks!