Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Crystal Village Apartments
Apartment Building
Today 8AM–6PM
125,339 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3016 Sumter Ave N Minneapolis, MN 55427
3016 Sumter Avenue NorthUSMinnesotaMinneapolis55427
(763) 544-7177krcapartments.com
Apartment BuildingToday 8AM–6PM
Monday 8AM–6PMTuesday 8AM–6PMWednesday 8AM–6PMThursday 8AM–6PMFriday 8AM–6PMSaturday 10AM–4PMSunday Closed
Crystal Village offers clean and comfortable, classic apartment living from a caring and professional staff.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
3.9
8 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
1 review
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Heather Plebani's profile photo
Heather Plebani
3 months ago
I've lived at Crystal Village for just under a year (moved in during November 2014) and I can say that I would recommend this place to any of my friends looking for a new home. The neighborhood is peaceful, there is easy access to 169/100/394, your close to shopping/groceries and the staff is always friendly. Also, if you do decide on Crystal Village try to get a garage they are completely worth it.
Michael Smith's profile photo
Michael Smith
a year ago
Love my freedom . I love it out here
A Google User
4 years ago
Very outlaw management. Very clever management. Please don't live there, there are other places that are down to earth landlord. No matter how innocent you are, If they don't like you, they will send you a letter accusing you of dealing and using DRUGS! This happened to me and other people. I had to take this up to Facebook and Twitter because I feel there's so much injustice practices going on with this apartment. The City of Golden Valley doesn't do anything about it.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 years ago
http://www.apartmentreviews.net/ratings/minnesota/crystal/crystal-village.htm
Raul Gonzalez's profile photo
Raul Gonzalez
3 weeks ago
Annette Watkins's profile photo
Annette Watkins
10 months ago
I just moved in 3/1/2015 and I couldn't have picked a better place the apartments are amazing the neighborhood is nice and quite and management is GREAT its truly a great place to live
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Thank you! That's so great to hear that you're enjoying it at Crystal Village, Annette!
Rachael Grabau's profile photo
Rachael Grabau
3 years ago
I would like to say Larry Miller and Leanne Grams and Arne Popp have given me the best experience. Great leasing agent, maintenance and would suggest to all to look into. They have multiple properties and do a great job at all!!
A Google User
4 years ago
Decent apartments. 1st level=bugs. Ants and spiders. Yuck. Terrible parking.
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
At Crystal Village Apartments, comfort is a primary focus, for our residents. And while we live in a natural world full of ants and spiders (yuck), Crystal Village knows that it isn't always fun to share our living space with these critters. That is why we have close relationships with a number of professional, quality pest control companies who take a proactive approach to keep pest out as well as to respond should the need arise. Additionally, parking at Crystal Village has improved greatly. We do offer 1 or 2 car garage parking, have plenty of off-street lot parking and have just recently added additional parking spaces. For more information about Crystal Village, visit us at btaapartments.com or find us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/CrystalVillageApartments
A Google User
4 years ago

Stream

Crystal Village Apartments hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.