Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan
Spa Resort
12 followers|1,300,959 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Seascapes Resort Town Lapu-Lapu City, 6015 Cebu
Mactan, Seascapes Resort TownPHCentral VisayasLapu-Lapu City6015
+63 32 401 9999crimsonhotel.com
Spa Resort
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
12 people
Christine Rama's profile photo
marvin daños's profile photo
RAFELINA PEREZ's profile photo
Jean Lee's profile photo
Gerome Gorres's profile photo
Peter John Gila's profile photo
HotelREZ's profile photo
Stefan Kalt's profile photo
Nice Good's profile photo
Make a Reservation
$144
Book at Expedia.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $177 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
4.6
55 reviews
5 star
40 reviews
4 star
12 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
2 reviews
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
John Morley
a year ago
Helpful and happy staff. Lovely rooms and great food. We had a wonderful time.
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
Thanks for the appreciation John. Would love to have you back again soon.
Diane Grace Fernandez's profile photo
Diane Grace Fernandez
a year ago
The rooms and the villas are really nice. The pathways going to the villas have signages as if you're living in a village. They have 3 restaurants, a gym, kids playhouse area, spa, infinity pool. They have a list of activities given to the guest e.g. yoga, pool games, fish feeding, etc. They have a lot of water activities like parasail, jetski, kayak, snorkeling, you just need to pay though.The guests would definitely enjoy even if they dont go out. If in case the guests would like to go to the city, they have shuttles which will drop them to the malls. The service is good. There was a time the serving of our food got delayed. As an apology, the waitress gave us free fruit platter. The food is great too. They have Buffet breakfast which serves continental and localfoods. The downside of Crimson is their short shoreline.
• • •
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
Thanks for sharing your great experience with us Diane. Hope to see you again soon.
Gerald Cartalaba
2 years ago
A wonderful place for a family vacation. Really enjoyed our 3 day stay. The free city shuttle is very helpful when going to Cebu city, which is around 45 minutes from the resort. They also have a DJ on weekends that's really good when you want to just hangout and chill.
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
Thanks for sharing your thoughts Gerald!
Rex Chan's profile photo
Rex Chan
2 weeks ago
very helpful and polite staff, with wonderful environment and lovely room, I have a great experience staying in crimson. highly suggest for everyone who wish to have a memorable vacation.
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great commendation Rex. Makes us proud of what we do at the resort.
Min-hoe Koo
a year ago
Hello. I have stayed at your hotel(Crimson mactan:Room 557) since Tuseday. I lost my money($200) the evening arrived. Someone stole money from my wallet. I asked the staff for help. but I didn't get anything. Security personnel has been called in to investigate. They did not get anything for my money. And your manager said "We can do not anything for you". I thing, 'What the horrible sound!' . Is this 5stars resort's service? The money is not improtant. I wanted to get up. At least, you have to say "I'm sorry" I was disappointed in your service. I can belive Crimson is 5stars resort. If you understand me, you will succeed. If you not, your business will fail. Keep it.
• • •
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
We regret that you feel that the loss occurred while at the Resort. We couldn't apologize as much as we would have liked to, as the investigation did not reveal a loss taking place here. We do hope that this does not mar your otherwise what we believe to be a pleasant stay and look forward to welcoming you back.
jade pepito's profile photo
jade pepito
10 months ago
Well. This resort is exactly good... Those views that you can see. So relaxing.
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
Thank you. Great that you enjoyed!
Ritchie Rafael Ouano
2 years ago
We were here for a quick overnight stay and did not expect for the resort to make an impression. We were greeted warmly when we arrived, beautiful ladies with nice red gowns. Everyone was so friendly! No one hesitates to acknowledge your presence. If you'll have a chance to visit this place, I recommend that you try their pastry. It's wornderfully heavenly! Tempo is a nice restaurant to chillax with a pianist and a lady singer. Food is great! Try their Fish Medley. It's a variety of fish cooked in different ways! I love this resort and definitely will always be THE place to stay!
• • •
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
Thanks Ritchie for sharing your experience. Will reinforce your positive notes.
Malca Villanueva's profile photo
Malca Villanueva
2 years ago
do check out Tempo...fantastic food and great service. loved the foie gras dish (forgot the exact name).
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
Thanks for the share Malca!

Stream

Have them in circles
12 people
Christine Rama's profile photo
marvin daños's profile photo
RAFELINA PEREZ's profile photo
Jean Lee's profile photo
Gerome Gorres's profile photo
Peter John Gila's profile photo
HotelREZ's profile photo
Stefan Kalt's profile photo
Nice Good's profile photo

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.