Shared publicly  - 
 
Live Streaming 101 at Your School
Presented by: Andrew Haley, Wirecast Product Evangelist, Telestream
Thursday, May 12, 2016 – 10:00 am PT | 1:00 pm ET | 5:00 pm GMT
Are you looking to stream live sports or student news and announcements at your school? What about graduations, award ceremonies, or other special events? …and you have no idea how to get started? Join us for a live streaming 101 workshop. We’ll teach you everything you need to know to stream like a pro at your school or education site. Andrew Haley, our resident Wirecast Evangelist and former middle school teacher, will walk you through the basics of how to get up and streaming in an education environment. By the time it’s over, you’ll feel like a live streaming expert!
What You Will Learn:
The 3 basic ingredients of live streaming
How to make your streams look amazing
Basic costs and setup considerations
Tips and resources for schools and education streaming
- See more at: http://blog.creationengine.com/?p=4780#sthash.wuTkGNJl.dpuf
Link via Telestream Presented by: Andrew Haley, Wirecast Product Evangelist, Telestream Thursday, May 12, 2016 – 10:00 am PT | 1:00 pm ET | 5:00 pm
1
Add a comment...