Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Craig Kemp
491 followers -
Educator, Leader, Speaker
Educator, Leader, Speaker

491 followers
About
Craig's posts

Post has attachment
BRAND NEW post - Top 30 Educators to Follow on Twitter

Post has attachment
Here is today's #whatisschool  archive about Holiday Season Edu-Gifts with +Don Wettrick packed full of amazing resources and ideas! Don't miss it ...

Post has attachment
BRAND NEW blog post - I make mistakes and I am proud to share it - why making mistakes helps us learn and inspires students to take risks in their learning .... http://mrkempnz.com/2016/11/i-make-mistakes-and-i-am-proud-to-share-it.html

Post has attachment
Be sure to join +Don Wettrick and I tomorrow at 6pm ET, 7am SGT, 10am AEDT, 12pm NZT to discuss Edu-Gifts as we hail in the Christmas season. It will be massive #whatisschool  

Post has attachment
Check out this collaborative piece about 3D printing and its suitability for education

Post has attachment
The Mystery Skype Global Database is here! 100's of educators from all around the world connecting and collaborating through Mystery Skype Sessions. Check out the database and sign up yourself. Spread the word and get your students involved in the greatest connection opportunity around #mysteryskype

Post has attachment
Brand New Post about being too busy and a work life balance - an emotional post that will impact you all at some time ...

Post has attachment
The first of many posts from my colleague​ and I as "The Ed Tech Coaches" - subscribe to our channel and share our first post about How to Create an Interactive Keynote Quiz

Post has attachment
So honoured to have worked with St Catherine's in Sydney to share computational thinking and globally connected classrooms to engage and inspire their entire community! Watch out world - the girls are coming ....

Post has attachment
An amazing Guest Post from +Jena Ball entitled "The Bully in us all" - well worth reading and sharing!
Wait while more posts are being loaded