Profile

Cover photo
CrackedHistory.com
57 followers|43,228 views
AboutPosts

Stream

CrackedHistory.com

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

CrackedHistory.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
January 21, 1535: French Protestants Burned in Front of Notre Dame Cathedral! (http://www.historyandheadlines.com/french-protestants-burned-front-notre-dame-cathedral/) has been published on History and Headlines - #AffairOfThePlacards, #France, #NotreDameCathedral, #Paris #history #headlines
1
Add a comment...

CrackedHistory.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
Captain Jack's Stronghold: Sometimes the Little Guy Wins (http://www.historyandheadlines.com/sometimes-the-little-guy-wins/) has been published on History and Headlines - #1873, #CaptainJack, #CaptainJackSStronghold, #January17, #ModocWar, #SometimesTheLittleGuyWins #history #headlines
1
Add a comment...

CrackedHistory.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
January 15, 1967: Green Bay Packers and the Kansas City Chiefs Play in the First Super Bowl (http://www.historyandheadlines.com/first-super-bowl/) has been published on History and Headlines - #1967, #GreenBayPackersAndTheKansasCityChiefsPlayInTheFirstSuperBowl, #January15 #history #headlines
1
Add a comment...

CrackedHistory.com

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

CrackedHistory.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
Pennsylvania State Treasurer Shoots Himself on TV! (http://www.historyandheadlines.com/pennsylvania-state-treasurer-shoots-on-tv/) has been published on History and Headlines - #PennsylvaniaStateTreasurerShootsHimselfOnTV, #RBuddDwyer #history #headlines
1
Add a comment...

CrackedHistory.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
January 20, 2014: Revenge Porn Becomes Illegal! (http://www.historyandheadlines.com/revenge-porn-becomes-illegal/) has been published on History and Headlines - #AchmedSukarno, #RevengePorn #history #headlines
1
Add a comment...

CrackedHistory.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
January 18, 1911: First Airplane Landing on a Ship (http://www.historyandheadlines.com/first-airplane-landing-on-a-ship/) has been published on History and Headlines - #AircraftCarriers, #CurtissWriteCorporation, #EugeneEly, #GlennCurtiss, #TailHook, #Tailhook #history #headlines
1
Add a comment...

CrackedHistory.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
Big Brother is Watching You! The NSA is Collecting Your Personal Information (http://www.historyandheadlines.com/nsa-collecting-personal-data/) has been published on History and Headlines - #2014, #BigBrotherIsWatching, #EdwardSnowden, #January16, #Nsa, #TheGuardian #history #headlines
1
Add a comment...

CrackedHistory.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
Newsflash! The Day the Music was Revived! (http://www.historyandheadlines.com/newsflash-day-music-revived/) has been published on History and Headlines - #history #headlines
1
Add a comment...

CrackedHistory.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
This Day in History (http://www.historyandheadlines.com/day-history/) has been published on History and Headlines - #history #headlines
1
Add a comment...
Story
Tagline
History & Headlines - Enjoy History from a Different Perspective
Introduction
Cracked History tells the story of history one day at a time. Every day we spotlight a bizarre, weird, or interestingly unknown event from history that happened on that day in history. Enjoy our cracked perspective at http://www.historyandheadlines.com/
Contact Information
Contact info
Email