Shared publicly  - 
 
Join us for a Hangout On Air!

In our continuing series here, we'd like to invite developers, admins and others to bring your questions about developing with Couchbase Server to our team.  We'll have on hand the experts in many of the languages: Java, .NET, Ruby, PHP, etc.

In this hangout, we expect to show off a couple of the less known features in the recent builds for Couchbase Server 2.0 and a bit on the Python Client Library.

When: Thursday, August 22 at 2:00PM PDT, 5:00PM EDT, 21:00 UTC/GMT 
Where: Google+ Hangout On Air/YouTube
How: Post questions here, tune in for the broadcast or watch the recording later.

As many people as would like to can join the broadcast off of the Couchbase G+ page.  For actually joining the hangout with voice/video, there is a limited capacity.

To be time efficient, questions are asked in advance via this posting on the Couchbase Google Plus page.

The broadcast will be available to everyone and recorded for later availability.  This means is you'll be able to hear answers directly from a number of the Couchbase developers via a broadcast. As we get to your question, if you're on and we'd like to discuss it further, we'll invite you to jump in to the hangout. The broadcast will be posted to the CouchbaseVideos YouTube page if you're not able to join us real-time.

So, if you have any questions, especially design-oriented questions, please post them here! Any questions will be answered live by the experts. We'll show some of the cool apps we've been building ourselves on top of Couchbase.

Thanks, 
Matt
1
Add a comment...