Shared publicly  - 
 
Join us for a Hangout On Air!

We at Couchbase would like to invite developers, admins and others to bring your questions about developing with Couchbase Server to our team.  We'll have on hand the experts in many of the languages: Java, .NET, Ruby, PHP, etc.

When: Wednesday October 17 at 2:00PM PDT, 5:00PM EDT, 21:00 UTC/GMT 
Where: Google+ Hangout On Air/YouTube
How: Post questions here, tune in for the broadcast to watch or watch the recording later.

Everyone can join the broadcast off of the Couchbase G+ page, there's no limit.  For actually joining the hangout with voice/video, there is a limited capacity.

To be time efficient, questions are asked in advance via this posting on the Couchbase Google Plus page, but we open it up for others to join and ask questions during the broadcast.

The broadcast will be available to everyone and recorded for later availability.  This means is you'll be able to hear answers directly from a number of the Couchbase developers via a broadcast. As we get to your question, if you're on and we'd like to discuss it further, we'll invite you to jump in to the hangout. The broadcast will be posted to the CouchbaseVideos YouTube page if you're not able to join us real-time.

If you have any questions, especially design-oriented questions, please post them here! Any questions will be answered live by the experts. 

We'll also show some of the things we're working on.  On deck for October 17:
- Couchbase-Model in Ruby
- Full Text Search Demo
- Using group_level from views in 2.0


Thanks, 
Matt
1
Couchbase's profile photoMatt Ingenthron's profile photo
3 comments
 
We're having some slight technical difficulties.  We'll be live in just a moment!
Add a comment...