Profile

Cover photo
Contest Watchers
122 followers|63,970 views
AboutPostsVideos

Stream

Contest Watchers

Shared publicly  - 
 
One month remains for entry in the Azure Magazine’s 2017 AZ Awards for Design Excellence! https://contestwatchers.com/azure-magazines-2017-az-awards-for-design-excellence/
Azure magazine's international competition has opened for entries for 2017, by designers, architects, clients, manufacturers and students.
1
Add a comment...

Contest Watchers

Shared publicly  - 
 
Final week for entry in the Creative Quarterly (CQ) 47th International Juried Competition! https://contestwatchers.com/creative-quarterly-cq-47th-international-juried-competition/
Creative Quarterly (CQ) magazine's 47th international juried competition is now open for entries and both professionals and students are invited to apply.
1
Add a comment...

Contest Watchers

Shared publicly  - 
 
One month remains for entry in the TechINK Award 2017 Industrial Design Student Competition! https://contestwatchers.com/techink-award-2017-industrial-design-student-competition/
TechINK Award 2017 is an industrial design competition for university students to showcase their passion for design and technology.
1
Add a comment...

Contest Watchers

Shared publicly  - 
 
The final application deadline for Alexia Foundation's 2017 Professional & Student Grants expires in one month! https://contestwatchers.com/alexia-foundation-2017-professional-student-grants/
Alexia Foundation has scheduled the competition for its 2017 Grant cycle, to once again support professional and student photographers around the world.
1
Add a comment...

Contest Watchers

Shared publicly  - 
 
Today, between 7 and 9 p.m. (UTC) we're migrating our server. Our website won't be accessible for some time. Sorry for the inconvenience.
1
Add a comment...

Contest Watchers

Shared publicly  - 
 
Final week for entry in the Communication Arts 2017 Illustration Competition! https://contestwatchers.com/communication-arts-2017-illustration-competition/
The call for entries for Communication Arts' 2017 Illustration Competition is now open for new work, published/produced from January 2016 to January 2017.
1
Add a comment...

Contest Watchers

Shared publicly  - 
 
The 32nd Chelsea International Fine Art Competition (CIFAC) opens entry in two weeks! https://contestwatchers.com/32nd-chelsea-international-fine-art-competition-cifac/
Once again, it’s time for the prestigious Chelsea International Fine Art Competition, which will soon open for entries, for 2017.
1
Add a comment...

Contest Watchers

Shared publicly  - 
 
Final week for entry in the eVolo 2017 Skyscraper Competition for High-rise Architecture! https://contestwatchers.com/evolo-2017-skyscraper-competition-for-high-rise-architecture/
eVolo Magazine is pleased to invite architects, students, engineers, designers, and artists worldwide to take part in the 2017 Skyscraper Competition.
1
Add a comment...

Contest Watchers

Shared publicly  - 
 
One month remains for entry in the SEGD Global Design Awards 2017 Competition! https://contestwatchers.com/segd-global-design-awards-2017-competition/
The Society for Experiential Graphic Design (SEGD) has recently opened the 2017 edition of its annual Global Design Awards competition.
1
Add a comment...

Contest Watchers

Shared publicly  - 
 
The extended deadline for the LET’S CEE Festival 2017 Short Film Competition expires tomorrow! https://contestwatchers.com/lets-cee-festival-2017-short-film-competition/
The LET’S CEE Film Festival is currently accepting entries in its Short Film Competition for 2017, themed: World In Transition.
1
Add a comment...

Contest Watchers

Shared publicly  - 
 
One month remains for entry in the Best in Design – International Young Design Contest! https://contestwatchers.com/best-in-design-international-young-design-contest/
International design contest Best in Design, formerly known as Design Talent, is currently open for entries for its 8th edition.
1
Add a comment...

Contest Watchers

Shared publicly  - 
 
One month remains for entry in the 11th Bucharest International Jazz Competition 2017! https://contestwatchers.com/11th-bucharest-international-jazz-competition-2017/
Now in its 11th year, the Bucharest International Jazz Competition has opened the registration for 2017 to jazz bands consisting of young musicians.
1
Add a comment...
Story
Tagline
Creative Challenges and Competitions Worldwide
Introduction
Contest Watchers is a website dedicated to creative challenges and competitions worldwide. With a huge database of international contests in various disciplines, it comes handy to anyone who wants to compete for great prizes and recognition.