Profile cover photo
Profile photo
CoinDesk
3,232 followers -
Bitcoin and digital currency news
Bitcoin and digital currency news

3,232 followers
About
CoinDesk's posts

Post is pinned.Post has attachment
Public
Watch All of the Panels, Presentations and Demos from Consensus 2016

You can now watch +Garrick Hileman present our State of Blockchain report and all the rest of the action from the biggest and best industry event of the year, for free.

http://www.coindesk.com/events/consensus-2016/video/day1/

#Consensus2016   #StateofBlockchain  
Photo

Post has attachment
Public
New Bitcoin Core Software Makes SegWit Optional for Miners

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Why Sweden is Taking a Chance on Blockchain Land Registry - CoinDesk http://www.coindesk.com/sweden-taking-chance-blockchain-land-registry/
Photo

Post has attachment
BREAKING: New Blockchain Deal Seeks to Expand Delaware's Business Appeal http://www.coindesk.com/new-blockchain-deal-seeks-expand-delawares-business-appeal/
Photo

Post has attachment
The Next Phase of the Blockchain Consortium is Here - CoinDesk http://www.coindesk.com/next-phase-blockchain-consortium/
Photo

Post has attachment
AT&T Explores Cryptocurrency Car Payments in New Patent Filing - CoinDesk http://www.coindesk.com/att-explores-cryptocurrency-car-payments-new-patent-filing/
Photo

Post has attachment
Public
What's Horsepower? Or How to Differentiate Your Blockchain Startup - CoinDesk http://www.coindesk.com/whats-horsepower-decentralized-blockchain-startup-marketing/
Photo

Post has attachment
Public
What’s To Do Before Ethereum Enters Its Third 'Metropolis' Stage? - CoinDesk http://bit.ly/2pSM2oP
Photo

Post has attachment
Public
How Cashaa Exploits Bitcoin Price Differentials for Remittances http://www.coindesk.com/cashaa-exploits-bitcoin-price-differentials-remittances/
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded