Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Climbing My Way Out
47 followers -
#Concussion #mTBI #Celiac
#Concussion #mTBI #Celiac

47 followers
About
Climbing My Way Out's posts

Post has attachment
I have always wanted to try one of these stoves, maybe one day I will. This video shows the different fuel strategies to use.... I wanna try!

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Mostly posting this so I know where to find it later. Someone else might find it interesting

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Lets learn from each other today, tomorrow, and on Tuesday April 21 on our G+ #Hangout. Talking about "flooding" 'crashing" "mental fog" and more. Come listen
Photo

Post has shared content
What does it mean when you are "flooded" or "crashing"? Well, lets talk about that! April 21
"Flooding" "Crashing" "mental fog" what do these things mean and what does that feel like. How do I know if I have it? We are going to share our experiences with each, come join in

April 21
12pm pacific
1pm mountain
2pm Central
3pm Eastern time zones

Post has attachment
"Flooding" "Crashing" "mental fog" what do these things mean and what does that feel like. How do I know if I have it? We are going to share our experiences with each, come join in

April 21
12pm pacific
1pm mountain
2pm Central
3pm Eastern time zones

Post has attachment
Real life talk by those with with real life experience
Wait while more posts are being loaded