Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Clanwarz Inc
Web Hosting Company
Today 1AM–11PM
128 followers|123,051 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Clanwarz Inc

Shared publicly  - 
 
Taking instructions literally.
1
Add a comment...

Clanwarz Inc

Shared publicly  - 
 
What're some other things that gamers would never say?
1
Add a comment...

Clanwarz Inc

Shared publicly  - 
 
Ahhh. #GamerLogic.
1
Add a comment...

Clanwarz Inc

Shared publicly  - 
 
Pac-Man needs an intervention.
1
Add a comment...

Clanwarz Inc

Shared publicly  - 
 
I do declare.
#Gaming #Gamer
1
Add a comment...

Clanwarz Inc

Shared publicly  - 
 
Aren't snipers the best?
#Gamer #Gaming
1
Add a comment...

Clanwarz Inc

Shared publicly  - 
 
Sweet victory.
#Gamer #Gaming
1
Add a comment...

Communities

Clanwarz Inc

Shared publicly  - 
 
What's your #gamer identity?
1
Add a comment...

Clanwarz Inc

Shared publicly  - 
 
Uhm... Something's not right here.
#Gamer #Gaming
1
Add a comment...

Clanwarz Inc

Shared publicly  - 
 
All of our thoughts. #Gamer #Gaming
1
Add a comment...

Clanwarz Inc

Shared publicly  - 
 
When companies make it so you HAVE to buy the extras. Sigh.
#Gamer #Gaming
1
Add a comment...

Clanwarz Inc

Shared publicly  - 
 
Wise words. Which path would you prefer?
#Gamer #Gaming
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
389 Lake Hamilton Dr Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913
389 Lake Hamilton DriveUSArkansas71913
(618) 207-3806clanwarz.com
Web Hosting Company, Services Companies
Web Hosting Company
Services Companies
Web Services
Today 1AM–11PM
Monday 1AM–11PMTuesday 1AM–11PMWednesday 1AM–11PMThursday 1AM–11PMFriday 1AM–11PMSaturday 1AM–11PMSunday 1AM–11PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.5
13 reviews
5 star
11 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
2 reviews
"Great customer service and a quality product."
"Top notch server performance, the best Customer Support there is."
"Prices looked great so I decided to go ahead with the purchase."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
Communities
All reviews
OhLawd's profile photo
OhLawd
9 months ago
Decided to buy a teamspeak server and stumbled upon Clanwarz. Prices looked great so I decided to go ahead with the purchase. After the order had gone through I had been marked with Fraud. I had no idea what happened. I noticed the live help chat in the bottom right of the screen and decided to contact new sales. They then helped me through the process and eventually everything worked out. 10/10 customer service!
Shizu ku's profile photo
Shizu ku
4 months ago
These guys have amazing support
Stephen I's profile photo
Stephen I
2 years ago
Despite my persistent harassment of the support team I'm constantly getting superior customer service. Fast Customer service too; I've never been replied to within a couple of minute's with any company before never mind getting an actual phone call!
Noelle Rose's profile photo
Noelle Rose
2 years ago
I help to manage 7 game servers from Clanwarz (3 minecraft, 2 cs:go, 1 l4d2 and 1 KF), 3 voice servers (1 ts, 1mumble and 1 vent) and up until recently they were my personal web hosting company as well. I've had servers on various other web and game server providers and hands down Clanwarz is the best. I use it for all my needs now because their servers are top notch and their control panels are easy to use, fast and always being maintained. The only reason I cancelled my web hosting was because I was unable to continue payment but as soon as I can I'm going to use them for my web hosting again.
• • •
Luís Sebastião's profile photo
Luís Sebastião
12 months ago
Do not buy anything from this company. Technical support very rude. They did not give me my money back and when I tried to buy them another service simply blocked my account. They blocked also my Facebook. And now they are trying to hide my critical to his company
Response from the owner - 12 months ago
Luis, as we told you, you can't order a service until the refund from the first order has completed. You refused to listen. We have rules that govern this company and when it comes to refunds, they are in place to protect you as well as the company. You continued to try and order with a different name. This is fraud. You are blocked for ordering from Clanwarz.
Bryan M's profile photo
Bryan M
2 years ago
Great customer service and a quality product. Definitely worth the minimal cost to get your friends together online. I accidentally over paid a significant amount and sent an e-mail requesting a refund and it was taken care of immediately. Definitely my go to source for TS servers.
Chico Orange's profile photo
Chico Orange
2 years ago
This is by far the best Gaming Server Hosting provider I've experienced! Top notch server performance, the best Customer Support there is. Do not settle for cheap servers, ClanWarz has everything that you need and they will help you throughout the process. 11 out of 10 stars!
jackie spratt's profile photo
jackie spratt
2 years ago
Hi ive only been with Clanwarz a few weeks, i have a sof2 server with them and i think its great... everything i have asked for help with they have been quick to respond and as helpfull as they can be.. They also gave me a 10 person mumble for free to match my 10 player server. Thank you Clanwarz ur great....