Shared publicly  - 
 
 
Live Webcasts: Introductory Buddhist Teachings

There will be live webcasts of His Holiness the Dalai Lama's Introductory Buddhist Teachings given at the request of Indian Buddhists from the Main Tibetan Temple in Dharamsala, India, on June 7-9, 2012. His Holiness will speak in Tibetan with English, Hindi and Russian translations available. Live webcasts can be viewed at http://www.dalailama.com/liveweb

All times are Indian Standard Time (IST = GMT+5.30)

June 7: 9:30am - 11:30am & 1:00pm - 3:00pm IST
June 8: 9:30am - 11:30am & 1:00pm - 3:00pm IST
June 9: 9:30am - 11:30am IST

For times in your region, 9:30am IST on June 7th in Dharamsala, India, is the same as 5:00am BST on June 7th in London, England, and 9:00pm PDT on June 6th in Los Angeles, California, USA.

Photo of His Holiness the Dalai Lama during teachings for a group from Southeast Asia at the Main Tibetan Temple in Dharamsala, India, on August 30, 2011. Photo/Tenzin Choejor/OHHDL
1
Add a comment...