Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Chuck Whelon (Planet Urf)
159 followers
159 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
New post: Mars Needs Women - http://whelon.com/mars-needs-women/
Photo

Post has attachment
New post: You're invited... - http://whelon.com/youre-invited/
Photo

Post has attachment
New post: Bee Amazed! - http://whelon.com/bee-amazed/
Photo

Post has attachment
New post: Holiday Gift Guide 2017 - http://whelon.com/holiday-gift-guide-2017/
Photo

Post has attachment
Great Gifts for the Holidays #2
http://amzn.to/2B5qI4q
Photo
Photo
12/11/17
2 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
Great Gifts for the Holidays: # 1
http://amzn.to/2l4Lbk9
Photo
Photo
12/11/17
2 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
New post: Jokes, Riddles & Tounge Twisters - http://whelon.com/product/jokes-riddles-tounge-twisters/
Photo

Post has attachment
New post: Sci-Fi San Francisco - http://whelon.com/sci-fi-san-francisco/
Photo

Post has attachment
New post: Resistance is Useless - http://whelon.com/ferdinand/resistance-is-useless/
Photo

Post has attachment
New post: Congressman Crow Explains the New Tax Bill. - http://whelon.com/ferdinand/congressman-crow-explains-the-new-tax-bill/
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded