Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Jeep Dealer
Today 9AM–9PM
307 followers|2,780,480 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

1
Keith Hence's profile photo
 
Had excellent service here.they work with you and your credit.They are verymuch like a family here.5 stars.I was helped by Jose and Morris Harland.Morris gave very professional and great service.I highly recommend cherryhill dodge ram for buying a car and service.thank you
Add a comment...
 
Today is #NationalDessertDay . Celebrate accordingly. :)
9
1
Add a comment...
 
Do this to increase the value of your vehicle. :)
58
2
steve blum's profile photoEbaN de Pedralbes's profile photoCristian Basciu's profile photo
3 comments
 
Per aumentare il valore di questo bidone non basta la morte nera....
 ·  Translate
Add a comment...
 
"Eat my dust" - 2016 +Chrysler Town & Country
Philadelphia: The 2016 Chrysler Town & Country primary purpose is to move families, pets and luggage safely and efficiently. This car can accelerate from 0 to 60 mph in 7.5 seconds - that's faster than these classic muscle cars.
12
2
Stephen Wade Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram's profile photo
Add a comment...
1
Michael Hamilton's profile photo
2 comments
 
Ha hero was supposed to be Jeep...
Add a comment...
 
A big win for the 2016 #Ram1500 #EcoDiesel - that's what it's all aboot!
Philadelphia: Ram Trucks are Canada’s longest-lasting pickups, as measured by the percentage sold in the last 27 years that are still on the road today, according to third-party data.
7
1
Jay P's profile photo
Jay P
 
That truck is bad ass
Add a comment...
 
Today is #NationalDessertDay . Celebrate accordingly. :)
19
1
Add a comment...
 
#StarWars -ing your car will ALWAYS increase its value. #FactOfTheDay  
1
Add a comment...
 
"So - I guess I'll wait for you guys at the finish line." - 2016 +Chrysler Town & Country
Philadelphia: The 2016 Chrysler Town & Country primary purpose is to move families, pets and luggage safely and efficiently. This car can accelerate from 0 to 60 mph in 7.5 seconds - that's faster than these classic muscle cars.
6
Add a comment...
 
"Eat my dust"- 2016 Chrysler Town & Country
Philadelphia: The 2016 Chrysler Town & Country primary purpose is to move families, pets and luggage safely and efficiently. This car can accelerate from 0 to 60 mph in 7.5 seconds - that's faster than these classic muscle cars.
12
1
Sean Epperson's profile photoJoe's Garage's profile photoDavid Doyle's profile photo
3 comments
 
Honestly I'd rather have slow classic muscle car than the 3-year outdated T&C.
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1708 Marlton Pike W Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
1708 Marlton Pike WestUSNew JerseyCherry Hill08002
(856) 471-1058cherryhilljeep.com
Jeep Dealer, Auto Parts Store
Jeep Dealer
Auto Parts Store
Auto Repair Shop
Car Dealer
Chrysler Dealer
Dodge Dealer
Trucks
Vehicle Repairs and Services
Vehicles Parts
Workshop
Today 9AM–9PM
Tuesday 9AM–9PMWednesday 9AM–9PMThursday 9AM–9PMFriday 9AM–6PMSaturday 9AM–6PMSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–9PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
3.5
267 reviews
5 star
152 reviews
4 star
13 reviews
3 star
7 reviews
2 star
8 reviews
1 star
87 reviews
"Really enjoyed working with Owing and Belal thank you folks for your service."
"Exceptional customer service from Chris and the rest of the staff."
"Good and honest people great place for buying a car or truck"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Kristen Phillips's profile photo
Kristen Phillips
2 weeks ago
Absolutely terrible. Not only did they battle me on the price but they sold me a car my mechanic refused to let me drive. The wheel bearing was shot you could hear the clear growling. They didn't detail it at all. There was dog hair, dust, stains everything. When I took it back for them to fix they had it for FOUR DAYS and only fixed the wheel bearing. They refused to take the front tint off the windows which is illegal. They failed to put a cap on my OIL which resulted in oil being all over the engine. These were the most ridiculous people I've ever dealt with then they ran my husbands credit score FOUR times which lowered his score. They made me miss a day of work so they could fix my car. Then failed to call me to tell me they had to keep it another day. So I had to go up there and fight with them for a rental. After four days of not having my car I went to pick it up and had to drop off the rental. RUN AWAY FROM THIS PLACE QUICKLY. They will screw you in every possible way they can. They're liars, they have no intention of selling you a good car. They have no accreditation from the BBB for a reason.
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
We're very discouraged to hear about your experience with us. We sincerely apologize about this, and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. Could you please provide us with your contact information, so that our executive management team may contact you to discuss your experience. Thank you, Cherry Hill CDJR, Customer Service Team. Thank you for your time.
Nathaniel Tilghman's profile photo
Nathaniel Tilghman
2 weeks ago
Went there to buy a 2011 Dodge Durango. Upon arrival I gave all the info for the truck to a salesman who walked away and handed me off to another salesman. The new salesman had no clue where the truck was and asked me to walk outside with him while he looked for it (the weather was cold and it had just stopped raining). The salesman finally found the truck in the back of the lot. I was told that there was no key on the truck and to wait next to the truck to "see if I really liked it" while he went back inside in the warmth to find the key. 15 MINUTES LATER!!! I walked back up to the show room to find out what was going on. As I entered the showroom I found my salesman talking to someone at the desk... not looking for the key. I asked what was going on and was immediately sat in a chair in the back of the showroom and my salesman once again walked away to find the key. 15 MINUTES LATER!!! I got up and proceeded to walk out and told my salesman I was no longer interested. As I got into my SUV the salesman and the sales manager approached my vehicle and asked what the problem was. After explaining to the manager what had happened he asked if he would like me to fire the salesman...really. He then explained that he was sorry for hurting my feelings... really, not that he was sorry for the incident and the salesman would be trained on the matter. A few days later I called the dealership to give the manager an opportunity to make things right after sainting for 8 minutes on hold, I was told he would call me back. I am writing this review now 5 hours after I called and have yet to receive a call back. The only reason they are even getting one star out of me is so I can write this review I wish there was an option for negative stars. The salesman obviously was new and needed training that the dealership obviously does not provide.
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
First and foremost, we sincerely apologize for your experience with us, we are very discouraged to hear about this. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and us not providing that with you is unacceptable. With the information that you have provided us with, we would like to reach to you and remedy the situation to the best of our ability. Could you provide us with your best contact information, Cherry Hill CDJR, Customer Service Team. Thank you for your time.
Steve McIntyre's profile photo
Steve McIntyre
4 months ago
I just wanted to take a moment to write and say that I had a GREAT experience purchasing my 2016 Dodge Charger R/T from Cherry Hill Dodge this Labor Day weekend. Michael Sandelier was a very down to earth guy and you really got the feeling that he cared about you and what you wanted to accomplish at the dealership. I mean the man was running full tilt the entire time I was there (and I was there for 4 hrs). The entire staff made me feel comfortable and it was a very laid back experience. I had heard bad things about this place in the past but I am glad I did not follow the pack and made my own opinion. I have to say that they really impressed me and I would recommend any of my family or friends to Mike for assistance. Once again thank you Mike and Cherry Hill Dodge for giving me the chance to drive a dream car of mine. it is appreciated and as long as you keep doing what you are doing to improve you have a life long customer out of me! I will post a couple photos of my purchase. Have a very Happy and safe Labor Day all!
• • •
Daniel Francis's profile photo
Daniel Francis
a month ago
Contacted through internet sales like 5 other dealerships. I gave basics which enabled all others to give pretty close numbers contingent upon a true credit check and availability. This place refused and was making it mandatory for me to drive all the way there. Most likely to deal with a hard sale on something I was not asking for. When I asked the person to stop texting, she did not. Save time, find a dealership that is not a bunch of antiquated sales people.
Response from the owner - a month ago
We are sorry to hear that your experience with us was subpar from 5 stars, Daniel. Customer satisfaction is always our top priority and not being able to accomplish that here is horrible. However, with the information you have provided us we will do what we can to remedy the situation. Can you please provide us with your best contact info, so that our executive management team may contact you to discuss your experience. Thank you, Cherry Hill CDJR , Customer Service Team. Thank you for your time, and we hope you have a wonderful day.
greg barner's profile photo
greg barner
3 weeks ago
Texted with Ryan for a while & he convinced me to go here...90 min from where I live. Had an incredible deal done, that no other dealers would do, in a short amount of time. I worked with Mike, and his finance manager was awesome. They've earned my trust and repeat business, and I'm actually looking forward to going back in a few years! I got exactly what I wanted and I'm not paying a mortgage for a truck!! Go down there, talk to Mike, or ask for Jose, & they'll work miracles. I'm still in shock that they were able to help me!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Thank for this review, we're very pleased to know that our staff was able to make your experience with us a great one. Thank you for giving us this review, we appreciate hearing customer feedback. If you have any automotive needs in the future we are more than happy to be of service. Thank you for your time and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Harry Dolbow's profile photo
Harry Dolbow
2 weeks ago
My wife and I found a minivan on autotrader website. Emailed the dealer and received a call and an email the following day. Brian Cloud emailed me back , I explained I'd like confirmation the 2011 dodge caravan was available . He assured me that it was and we were to meet the following day for a test drive. I didn't want to waste time driving down there and even mentioned bait and switch tactics. His exact words)", I don't have the time to waste bring people in on things that do not exist to be honest with you." My wife and I spoke with our bank had the loan secured and a babysitter for our kids. We spoke with Brian cloud at 4:30 Tuesday night to once again assure that the vehicle was there. We wake up the next day and surprise surprise the posting is deleted and a lady from the dealership we called confirmed its not available . But they did have some Brand new models that were overpriced we could see. THEY PLAY GAMES AT THIS DEALERSHIP. Do Not Waste your time with this dealership. It's very unprofessional and of course the mystery man Brian Cloud didn't even have the decency to call us back on Wednesday only hours after we had spoke with him.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Harry, we are very discouraged to hear about your experience with us. We sincerely apologize about this, and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. Could you please provide us with your contact information, so that our executive management team may contact you to discuss your experience. Thank you, Cherry Hill CDJR, Customer Service Team. Thank you for your time.
Donald Schriver's profile photo
Donald Schriver
a month ago
I had a great experience yesterday buying my new Jeep Renegade from Jerry Cronk! We drove a couple vehicles and I left trading in my old Compass. I had such a good experience that I'm going back with my wife today to test drive a Patriot for her! Thanks Jerry and his manager Rich for a great experience!!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Congratulations on your new Jeep Renegade! Thank you for the review, Donald. We are glad to know that we were able to provide you with an amazing experience! Customer satisfaction is our goal and we do all we can to go above and beyond to assure that. If you have any automotive needs in the future we are more than happy to be of service. Thank you for your time and we hope you have a wonderful day! Cherry Hill CDJR.
Osama Kamal's profile photo
Osama Kamal
2 months ago
I found the car on their website , called , and made my appointment. They did a very good job with me , the price was negotiable and they gave me good deal. The only thing that was the interest rate was not accurate, they said will get me good interest rate , but unfortunately not , because of couple factors car age and mileage , and after ran my credit they told me about that. They should explain to me even with good credit I may get high intrest because of those factors. Overall , they took care on me and on my monthly payments. Next day they took the car for free full services and detailing, so far I am glad with the customer service and the crew. Really enjoyed working with Owing and Belal thank you folks for your service.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you for the review, Osama. We are ecstatic to hear that we could provide you with an excellent 5 star worthy service! Customer satisfaction is our goal and we do all we can to go above and beyond to assure that. Knowing we could accomplish that here is wonderful news. If you have any automotive needs in the future we are more than happy to be of service. Thank you for your time and we hope you have a wonderful day!