Profile

Cover photo
Chef Billy Parisi
Works at Billy Parisi Media and Visual Culture
Attended University of Missouri–Columbia
Lives in Chicago, IL
295 followers|37,407 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

 
Teriyaki Shrimp Recipe and Farina Grits at http://www.billyparisi.com/teriyaki-shrimp-recipe-farina-grits/
Try this superstar twist on a Southern Bistro classic in this Teriyaki Shrimp Recipe and Farina Grits Recipe.
1
Add a comment...
 
Chicken Meatball and Vegetable Noodle Soup at http://www.billyparisi.com/chicken-meatball-vegetable-noodle-soup/
Get this amazing, easy-to-make Chicken Meatball and Vegetable Noodle Soup recipe from Chef Billy Parisi!
1
Add a comment...

Chef Billy Parisi

Shared publicly  - 
 
Rum Raisin and Apple Crisp with Caramel at http://www.billyparisi.com/rum-raisin-apple-crisp-caramel/
Make this delicious Rum Raisin and Apple Crisp with Caramel recipe for that special someone, or serve it after any meal!
2
Add a comment...

Chef Billy Parisi

Shared publicly  - 
 
Asiago-Lemon Flax Seed Crackers with Roasted Vegetables at http://www.billyparisi.com/asiago-lemon-flax-seed-crackers-roasted-vegetables/
Try these delicious Asiago-Lemon Flax Seed Crackers with Roasted Vegetables at your next party!
1
Add a comment...

Chef Billy Parisi

Shared publicly  - 
 
For mass advertising distribution that requires minimal labor, TV is still king. However if you're a brand looking to create a sincere message of trust to be delivered into the right hands, coupled with like entertainment, you should keep looking, or perhaps turn to digital.
1
Add a comment...
In his circles
222 people
Have him in circles
295 people
David Buchanan's profile photo
Justin Faifer's profile photo
Whitney Anderson's profile photo
Jonas Holl-Epstein's profile photo
Mass Chef vengadesa's profile photo
michael davis's profile photo
chef mohamed's profile photo
North Carolina Chefs & Restaurants's profile photo
Tracey Elledge's profile photo
 
Flank Steak Tacos with Chimichurri Sauce at http://www.billyparisi.com/flank-steak-tacos-chimichurri-sauce/
Try these delicious Pan Roasted Flank Steak Tacos with Chimichurri Sauce with Caramelized Onion, Avocado and Queso Fresco!
1
Add a comment...
 
Looking for a healthy breakfast? Try these delicious Banana Buckwheat Muffins Recipe!
1
Add a comment...
 
Shrimp Pasta Recipe with Bacon
Try this quick and delicious Shrimp Pasta Recipe with Bacon that is sure to be a family favorite!
1
Add a comment...
 
Texas Style Chili with Slow Cooked Brisket at http://www.billyparisi.com/texas-style-chili-slow-cooked-brisket/
This Texas Style Chili with Slow Cooked Brisket is the ultimate recipe to show off to your friends and family. It is quite simply the best!
1
Add a comment...

Chef Billy Parisi

Shared publicly  - 
 
Whey Protein Oatmeal Raisin Cookies at http://www.billyparisi.com/whey-protein-oatmeal-raisin-cookies/
Looking for a healthy snack? Try these delicious and easy to make Whey Protein Oatmeal Raisin Cookies!
1
Add a comment...
People
In his circles
222 people
Have him in circles
295 people
David Buchanan's profile photo
Justin Faifer's profile photo
Whitney Anderson's profile photo
Jonas Holl-Epstein's profile photo
Mass Chef vengadesa's profile photo
michael davis's profile photo
chef mohamed's profile photo
North Carolina Chefs & Restaurants's profile photo
Tracey Elledge's profile photo
Work
Employment
  • Billy Parisi Media and Visual Culture
    Producer, Chef, Host, present
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
Chicago, IL
Story
Tagline
I try to do what I can do when I can do it!
Education
  • University of Missouri–Columbia
    Communications and Spanish with emphasis in Video Production, 2003 - 2007
  • Scottsdale Culinary Institute
    HRM and Culinary Arts, 1999 - 2000
Basic Information
Gender
Male