Moving/Deleting Classroom folder - some great posts on here to NOT mess with the Classroom folder.  We had a student that moved all his files into other folders and got rid of the Classroom folder (and thus the 'key' for the Classroom folder doesn't point anywhere).  Now in Classroom, if student or teacher tries to access any files, the file link shows as the picture below.

So here's the question -- any way to REPAIR this or to link things back up that have been disconnected between Drive and Classroom or do we just have to re-enroll the student in the course to recreate the Classroom folder?   Should note that Teacher still has 'some' of the files the student TURNED IN b/c ownership had changed back to teacher so we still have some of the files, but not all.  Thoughts?  Thanks,
Shared publiclyView activity