Cover photo
Verified local business
Centennial Place Apartments
Apartment Complex
2 followers|1,128,938 views


Love our recent photo of the Leasing Office! What do you think?
Add a comment...
In their circles
2 people
Have them in circles
2 people
Renee Phillips's profile photo
Anthony Davis's profile photo
It may be raining today at +Centennial Place Apartments, but tomorrow is the first day of #Spring ! +Capitol Gateway 
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
526 Centennial Olympic Park Dr NW Atlanta, GA 30313
526 Centennial Olympic Park Drive NorthwestUSGeorgiaAtlanta30313
Apartment Complex
Experience the conveniences of living in Atlanta’s most exciting neighborhood in Midtown. Centennial Place offers a sense of community that sets it apart from other apartments in Atlanta. Offering 1, 2 & 3 bedroom plans ensures a perfect fit for every resident that chooses our community. Modern, energy-efficient amenities paired with a well-maintained environment make living easy and carefree.
Google+ URL

See inside

Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
18 reviews
5 star
2 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
8 reviews
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
In their circles
2 people
Have them in circles
2 people
Renee Phillips's profile photo
Anthony Davis's profile photo
All reviews
Hinal Patel
5 months ago
Worse apartments ever!! The staff in the front office believe the attendants owe them something, very rude and do not really care to be there. I stayed there from 2013-2015, only because I went to school at Ga Tech, but trust me if you have options then stay away from Centennial Apartments. Not to mention, the apartments are old, smelly, constant roof leaks, pest problem, lack of renovations, and the best part is their over priced because of the location. Ps. dont get tricked into signing a lease there.
• • •
Mello Mel
8 months ago
My experience is mixed. I had an issue with mold a while back because some water kept leaking from an upstairs apt. Management was slow to respond until I showed them a pic of the mold and the nasty mushroom that grew out of the wall as a result. they replaced the sheetrock within a week and I've had no more issues...Well except for the centipedes and the little "angels" who play knock knock zoom but I can live with that.
Evan Zinner
a month ago
This place is managed very poorly and they do not properly maintain the property.
Levi Fite's profile photo
Levi Fite
4 years ago
Newly renovated apartments, Awesome Location (ga tech/centennial park/midtown/downtown), Cheap apartments, WASHER & DRYER INCLUDED, those are just a few great things about them...however, nothing is included so that sucks but with the location and all I mentioned above I can't have everything ;p as a whole these are great apartments.
Aaron Vince
6 months ago
DO NOT attempt living here. Maintenance DOES NOT EXIST or rudely ignore every request you have ...and I guarantee you will, because of the poor condition of all units!! Completely ignorant staff...if there is a nice person it becomes ignorant because of the greedy bosses and owners of the place. Anything you want to achieve/ fix...starting from falling apart tile-d floor to broken AC in 100 have to go through a scandal and every day hours of running after the staff. If you care about yr kids and yr vehicle safety that do not come here. Kids r cute but not well raised and w attitude, playing on yr car and cars no matter if it is new or junk.Drunk and drugged neighbors and friends of neighbors r sitting n sleeping on the stairs or next to yr door. I moved out in rush, left couple of things in the apt.( 2 garbage bags and some flipflops and dishes), but cleaned everything...they took away the 350$ deposit and sent us in collection for another 150$ !!!! This is their customer service and customer retention policy!!! I would rather drive 40 min than live here closer to my job. Read and think before you act!!
• • •
Nisha Bush's profile photo
Nisha Bush
9 months ago
The staff was very helpful. Ms.Brown and Ms.Terrell were very kind and informative. The community is beautiful and looks to be kept up well. Centennial place is in a central location and convenient to everything in Atlanta. The only thing I will have to get used to would be parking. In the 20 mins. I was in the office I received a $25 parking ticket. Oh and the office and community center is a plus.
Martha Correa-Jamison's profile photo
Martha Correa-Jamison
a year ago
It fulfills it's purpose. If you plan on living here as a place to settle down, this isn't the place. There is no community feel. Everyone keeps to themselves, or at least acts as if their actions have no impact on the people around them (loud music, loud cars, yelling in the middle of the night). If you just need a place to sleep and keep your stuff, then this will do the job. It's not super unsafe, but I have called the cops before, but on something that seemed to be a domestic dispute. The closer you get to downtown, the sketchier it is. Management is super unresponsive. My water heater once broke and it took a week for someone to come fix it, and that was after I lied and said that it was creating water damage to the walls.
• • •
Brooks Prumo's profile photo
Brooks Prumo
4 years ago
My roommate's car was stolen from the parking lot, and the apartment was broken into a robbed. This place is not in a good area of town, and the security just can't keep up. The management was non-existent once we signed our lease. However, the maintenance staff was prompt and all-around good dudes.