Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Celiberion
5 followers -
Graphic Design Studio
Graphic Design Studio

5 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
It's a new day - and a new personal website.
In the near future with the official launch of company will start also company website.
Quality is an art and need time - please, stay patient.
/
To nowy dzień - i nowa personalna strona.
W niedalekiej przyszłości wraz z oficjalnym startem firmy ruszy także firmowa strona.
Jakość jest sztuką i wymaga czasu - prosimy o cierpliwość.
Celiberion
Celiberion
celiberion.eu

Post has attachment
Boundle of free Chrome apps for graphic, UI/UX and web designers and developers.
/
Zestaw narmowych aplikacji do Chrome dla grafików oraz projektantów i deweloperów UI/UX i web.


Website and apps designing and developing / Strony i aplikacje:
Weebly - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/weebly-website-builder/cnocophcbjfiimmnhlhleaooedeheifb
Tabletize - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/tabletize/jphdilhonlmaehfgpmoeobcjdkohafpg
Webkameleon - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/webkameleon-cms-responsiv/lbbbchjgeoginfghkgkolabnklepcnpb HTML5 Animation & Widget Designer - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/html5-animation-widget-de/lhkiefejkflopfbagflkahaakmfjjdbd HTML5 Banner Maker - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/html5-banner-maker/hioegghdmpcchhfdcbkldeiobkahllhg
Gradient Creator! - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/gradient-creator/hcplneddoadgichngfbobgpllfphdfla


Mockups, wireframes & interactive prototypes / Mockupy, makiety i interaktywne prototypy:
Moqups - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/moqups-%C2%B7-mockups-wirefram/nlfbhphohgafllkjnakmdppmmkjfbnke
ProtoShare Mockups for Drive - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/protoshare-mockups-for-dr/jfhhljmikmefkikgloblopmildpbfoob


Drawing and sketching / Rysunek i szkice:
Sketchpad - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/sketchpad/lkllajgbhondgjjnhmmgbjndmogapinp
InspirARTion - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/inspirartion-sketch-draw/nhbmpilemgmpbdaniehhmodkkppkelec
Sketch Mobile - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/sketch-mobile/bbilecdmpppjehlkpmdnnhaidegpacpc
deviantART muro - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/deviantart-muro/namljbfbglehfnlonjmebceimaalofei
Alla Prima Paint - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/alla-prima-paint/hjlmpabjnibipabcgbjhdockkcmdmpam
Kleki - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/kleki/bdndldkfimmnnfbagnkjgnemgpjadbag


Photo editing and effects / Edycja zdjęć i dodawanie efektów:
GIMP on rollApp - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/gimp-on-rollapp/eodhmnkhmnkmimhckfpkgmbmcgjkaddo
Pixlr Editor - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/pixlr-editor/icmaknaampgiegkcjlimdiidlhopknpk
Lunapic Photo Editor - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/lunapic-photo-editor/ifimmnanlabnljjnaegjmgnelmdmjabn
doubled - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/doubled/lockfmhdbkjgoehpbpgbajdjphnlppco


3D effects / Efekty 3D:
Autodesk 123D Catch - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/autodesk-123d-catch/gjmccldlkdbjakaebbpiojpfbambiphj 3D Event Designer - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/3d-event-designer/llhdildnfllidgjkhchibcdbedbmpmia


Vectors / Wektory:
YouiDraw Logo Creator - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/youidraw-logo-creator/pmdikniemaokeigdgfkaihkldilkjmgi
Janvas - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/janvas-the-online-vector/pihdjhjonjklikinhbobeogngllgcmoh
Vector Paint - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/vector-paint/hnbpdiengicdefcjecjbnjnoifekhgdo


Mobile app prototyping / Prototypy aplikacji mobilnych:
Fluid UI - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/fluid-ui/obgmmkbgpilmggfkhganmcmpemnhimgg


Architecture and sketching floor plans / Architektura i projektowanie planów:
Floor Styler - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/floor-styler/oipcbdlimblfnfnaaalbojchepclafba
Floorplanner - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/floorplanner/abopacaefhbognnmeigicfpgnmpideag
Planner 5D - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/floor-plans-and-interior/mcafejemebbngbglfoinpoaannbihjna
Autodesk Homestyler - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/autodesk-homestyler/kdmmkfaghgcicheaimnpffeeekheafkb


Mind Mapping / Mapowanie myśli:
Mindomo - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/mindomo-mind-mapping-made/lomfkamlboaefcpcnnklebogoelalnjm
MindMap - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/mindmap/gdaeohpmcenmffofpikllphdhlkkocfa Mind42 - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/mind42/icodbndgedclejcmgnjfigcclgafddhh


Teamwork / Praca zespołowa:
RealtimeBoard - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/realtimeboard-whiteboard/opfmbdmhambgleempeofcjjhjclimccg
Mural.ly - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/murally/nnhlnnalackljjehlfocmheepffkiihf
Conceptboard - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/conceptboard/jnacnlekfaehkfdbkohnhpmdagnfaeio


Screenshot Sharing / Dzielenie się screenshotami:
Marqueed Screenshots - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/marqueed-screenshots/pkbfakcphdokdnbdhlndlpcehebmplab


AND BONUS!

GIF creating / Tworzenie GIFów:
GIFPAL - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/gifpal/noohoboklgjeccnihfkbdakbchbhjlch
Weebly - Website Builder
Weebly - Website Builder
chrome.google.com

Post has attachment
We do all the best for our customers. This are our commissioned websites.
/
Robimy wszystko co najlepsze dla naszych klientów. To są zamówione u nas strony internetowe.
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
Websites / Strony internetowe
8 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
New t-shirts colours available
/
Dostępne nowe kolory koszulek
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
Clothes / Ubrania
7 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
Nice and creative logo designs pack
/
Zestaw niezłych i kreatywnych projektów logo

Post has attachment
26 Photos Show There's No One Way to Be Beautiful
/
26 zdjęć pokazujących, że nie ma jednej drogi do bycia pięknym

Post has attachment
Some of these logos are really interesting.
/
Niektóre loga są naprawdę interesujące.

Post has attachment
Really nice article about logo designing
/
Naprawdę niezły artykuł o projektowaniu logo

Post has attachment
A little bit of knowledge...
/
Troszkę wiedzy...

Post has attachment
This is like creativity looks like
/
Oto jak wygląda kreatywność
Wait while more posts are being loaded