Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Catherine Marie Charlton
229 followers
229 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
NYC tonight! Catherine Marie Charlton Trio at the Metropolitan Room.
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
"...a hip modern jazz collection...'All That I Feel' closes the album like a Monet oil..."

Thanks Jazz Weekly!
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Catherine Marie Charlton Interview Saturday October 10!

Enjoy around 30 minutes of conversation as "Hawke & Lady-Hawke" chat to Catherine about her musical career, and about her albums: 'Red Leaf, Grey Sky', 'River Dawn - The 10th Anniversary', 'River Flow', and her latest album 'Maiden's Voyage', and we'll include about her collaboration with Jeff Oster on 'Next'

@ 4pm PST & MDT / 5pm MST / 6pm CDT / 7pm EST / Midnight UK / 1am CET

Radio Station Web: www.harboroughfm.co.uk
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Proud to have helped launch a concert series, now in its second season. Would you consider donating (even a small amount) to help us guarantee our amazing professional musicians a fair performance wage?
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
Pianist Catherine Marie Charlton fuses contemporary jazz on new release Maiden's Voyage
The tenth
album release in Catherine Marie Charlton's twenty-plus year recording career,
Maiden's Voyage arcs gracefully through orchestrations and styles ranging from
contemporary jazz to Charlton's spacious meditations.  The common motif is the pianist/co...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Thank you Paula Edelstein and Axs! "Charlton is a significant innovator ...Maiden's Voyage will touch you deeply"
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Releases tomorrow!  Sneak preview: "All That I Feel" from Maiden's Voyage by Catherine Marie Charlton - piano solo
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded