Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Carryout Courier
Caterer
Today 8:30AM–8:30PM
7 followers|561,620 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Carryout Courier

Shared publicly  - 
 
Tuesday Kelsey visited Issei Noodle for a True Ramen experience. Check her full write up at http://www.carryoutcourier.com/issei-noodle-the-true-ramen-noodle-restaurant-review/
1
Add a comment...

Carryout Courier

Shared publicly  - 
 
Kelsey recently visited with Lynn at HoneyBaked Ham in Lancaster. Checkout her wonderful experience at http://www.carryoutcourier.com/do-you-like-honeybaked-ham-i-do-like-honeybaked-ham/
1
Add a comment...

Carryout Courier

Shared publicly  - 
 
At El Rodeo your feet will and your belly will be salsa dancing. Checkout Kelsey's review http://www.carryoutcourier.com/el-rodeo-a-belly-full-of-mexican-excitement/
1
Add a comment...

Carryout Courier

Shared publicly  - 
 
Kelsey recently visited The Brasserie on Lincoln Hwy and had a wonderful meal.  The full review is at http://www.carryoutcourier.com/brasserie-restaurant-and-bar-restaurant-review-the-perfect-fall-date-night/
1
Add a comment...

Carryout Courier

Shared publicly  - 
 
This past week Kelsey stopped by the Lancaster Brewing Co and sampled their awesome mac n cheese, pretzel turkey sandwich and more.  Checkout her full review at http://www.carryoutcourier.com/lancaster-brewing-restaurant-review-brewing-since-1995/
1
Add a comment...

Carryout Courier

Shared publicly  - 
 
Thinking of Thai Food? Checkout our most recent restaurant review featuring Sukhothai in Lancaster PA - http://www.carryoutcourier.com/sukhothai-restaurant-review-palate-pleaser/
1
Add a comment...

Carryout Courier

Shared publicly  - 
 
Last week Kelsey visited Upohar and was able to sample their Ethnic Cuisine.  For the full story check out http://www.carryoutcourier.com/upohar-give-the-perfect-gift-restaurant-review/
1
Add a comment...

Carryout Courier

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Pita Pit on Harrisburg Pike Lancaster PA features fresh ingredients and a warm friendly atmosphere and a quick lunch, dinner or late night meal. Checkout our review for more http://www.carryoutcourier.com/pita-pit-perfect-pitas-at-all-hours-of-the-day-restaurant-review/
1
Add a comment...

Carryout Courier

Shared publicly  - 
 
Last week Kelsey was at Sa La Thai in Lancaster PA.  She discovered some amazing food.  Check out her full review on our website at http://www.carryoutcourier.com/sa-la-thai-authentic-thai-food-restaurant-review/
1
Add a comment...

Carryout Courier

Shared publicly  - 
 
This past week Kelsey visited Mick's All American Grill located at 1411 Columbia Ave Lancaster, she had some great food and met their awesomely friendly staff.  Checkout the full post at http://www.carryoutcourier.com/micks-all-american-pub-the-best-all-american-food/
1
Add a comment...

Carryout Courier

Shared publicly  - 
 
This past week Kelsey went to Lombardo's Italian Restaurant in Lancaster.  She gives us her play by play of her awesome experience and some history of the restaurant.  You can check it out http://www.carryoutcourier.com/catering-lombardos-lanc.htm
1
Add a comment...

Carryout Courier

Shared publicly  - 
 
Last week Kelsey visited Cocino Mexicanna and wrote up her review. Check it out http://www.carryoutcourier.com/cocino-mexicana-restaurant-review-happy-easting/
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Dillerville Square 1027 Dillerville Rd Lancaster, PA 17603
1027 Dillerville RoadUSPennsylvaniaLancaster17603
(717) 399-3463carryoutcourier.com
Caterer, Business Service
Caterer
Business Service
Deliveries
Delivery Restaurant
Party Service
Pizza Delivery
Pizza
Today 8:30AM–8:30PM
Wednesday 8:30AM–8:30PMThursday 8:30AM–8:30PMFriday 8:30AM–9PMSaturday 3:30–9PMSunday 3:30–8:30PMMonday 8:30AM–8:30PMTuesday 8:30AM–8:30PM
Menu
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.2
14 reviews
5 star
10 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
2 reviews
"I find it humorous that people judge the FOOD on a courier service site."
"They market a great service: any kind of food I want, delivered to me promptly."
"Ordered again this past week and had another great experience!!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Susan Jurgelski's profile photo
Susan Jurgelski
5 months ago
I recently had knee surgery and have been ordering out more. Frankly pizza and wings and Chinese get old fast. I find that by ordering through you I have more healthy options which for me outweigh additional price. Tonight the food was first rate and the delivery driver was nice and upbeat. Many years ago I worked as a delivery driver and I know that can be a tough job. Also, as I told the driver, I used to work for Lancaster Newspapers writing feature stories. I recall writing a story about Carryout Courier when it came to Lancaster. I think I even I even rode around with a driver. Keep up the good work!
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Great! Thanks for the positive feedback. The driver that delivered to you is a recent hire. I will forward your comments to him and post in our office for all to see. If you ever have any issues with your deliveries please get in touch ASAP and we will do our best to get you satisfied.
Mustafa Nuur's profile photo
Mustafa Nuur
a week ago
Very fast delivery and Polite people.
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thanks for the positive review. Delivering quickly, checking your order for accuracy and having pleasant staff are our 3 primary points of focus. Please get in touch with our office if you ever do have a problem with your order.
UpsIronman's profile photo
UpsIronman
7 months ago
Carryout carriers one of the best Services out there I work as a security guard and I'm not allowed to leave my post so being able to order different types of food instead of pizza makes me happy
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Dear UpsIronman, thanks that for the great review. We really appreciate your support. We will continue to work everyday to bring you the variety meals you are looking for. Please call us ASAP if we every let you down!
Sharon Vladutu's profile photo
Sharon Vladutu
a year ago
I love this service. I've used it several times. Tonight we're going to a game and I don't want to cook, so we ordered meatloaf sandwiches and potato skins. They generally deliver within a 15 minute window of when they say. And they are always adding new places to order from.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us. We are pleased you are happy with our service. If you ever have a problem please call and we will do our best to get it resolved ASAP. So you soon with your dinner from Mick's.
E.A. Harvey's profile photo
E.A. Harvey
8 months ago
I find it humorous that people judge the FOOD on a courier service site. The couriers didn't MAKE the food folks; they only deliver it. Anyway ... always pleased. I order at least once a month from various restaurants. They always check in with me if there is any issue and are kind enough to make suggestions if something can't be ordered. The delivery people are always courteous, polite and speedy. Only once was the dinner late, and that was an issue with the restaurant not Carryout Courier.
• • •
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to write a review and enlighten our customer base. Delivering your order correctly is our top priority. If you or any customer ever has a problem please give us a call ASAP and we will do our best to make it right, right away.
sdzidany's profile photo
sdzidany
4 months ago
amazing service, you guys are great every time, the driver was great as well, very polite , thank you so much.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Dear Sdzidany. Thanks for the kind words. I took a look at who your delivery waiter was and passed the compliment on to him. I was also post your message in our office for all to see. Checking your meal for accuracy and speedy delivery is our goal. If you do ever have an item missing or you are not satisfied please get in touch ASAP.
Shelai Clark's profile photo
Shelai Clark
a year ago
I've had great experiences with this service. Yes, it sometimes takes an hour or so to get my meal, which honestly I don't mind. I expect it, and so I order accordingly. Everyone who has ever delivered to me has been fantastic and friendly and prompt, except when weather was bad and that was absolutely understandable. I've ordered at least half a dozen times and will continue to do so, as it makes my life so much easier. Unfortunately, I and my DH are down to one vehicle and when he is working, I can't reasonably go far for food, and this provides a fantastic alternative to pizza! Thank you for offering this service, truly!
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Shelai, thanks for taking the time to leave the review. We appreciate the positive feed back. We strive to make each order the most important order. If you ever have a problem please let us know, we always try to make it right for the customer. Checking your order for completeness and delivering within the time quoted is our top priority. It is great to hear that everyone is friendly. That is the #1 quality I look for when hiring.
Judy Hess's profile photo
Judy Hess
a year ago
I love the online order option. Best Mexican food I've had in ages! Ordered again this past week and had another great experience!! [Friday 3/13/15] I ordered food for guests and myself from El Rodeo in Lancaster. I have always had a pleasant experience with deliveries from El Rodeo. Last night, my guests arrived later than planned. By the time they had looked over the menu and made their choices, time had gotten away from me. I called immediately, but it was well after 8PM. The female employee on the phone was so kind!! She took my order, got it exactly correct; and our food arrived. The delivery man was also very good. He brought the food in, unloaded it, asked if everything was as we had ordered, accepted his tip graciously .... what a nice guy! Everyone who has ever delivered my Carryout Courier has been pleasant and helpful. I was just impressed last night because I had placed a fairly big order relatively late in the shift. I could have been told I'd called too late. The person who delivered could have "acted" in a hurry to get it over with. Instead, both people were kind and professional!! Thank you so much for another pleasant experience!
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Judy, Thanks for taking the time to post your experience with our service. We really appreciate your business. I make sure to post all the reviews for the staff to see. Providing good service is our top priority. We look forward to talking to you soon.