Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Carmel At the Colony
Apartment Building
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
2 followers|185,983 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Carmel At the Colony

Shared publicly  - 
 
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review, we really appreciate it.  If there is anything we can ever help you with, please do not hesitate to contact me at 909-923-9950.

Karina Paz
Manager
reviewed:
Carmel At the Colony
2550 East Riverside Drive, Ontario, CA 91761
its so nice and quite
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
2 people
Brian Ralls's profile photo
 
Home Sweet Home! #Ontarioapartments   #Carmelatthecolony  
2550 E Riverside Dr, Ontario, CA 91761
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2550 E Riverside Dr Ontario, CA 91761
2550 East Riverside DriveUSCaliforniaOntario91761
(909) 923-9950pacificliving.com
Apartment Building, Apartment Complex
Apartment Building
Apartment Complex
Apartment Rental Agency
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmSunday 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Carmel at the Colony is a gated community in the planned "New Model Colony" area of Ontario. Situated with quick access to the 60, 15 and 10 Freeways.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
2 people
Brian Ralls's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
6 reviews
5 star
3 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
No reviews
"I moved in recenlty and what stands out the most is the quite atmosphere!"
"Nice layouts."
"Also there is alot of walking distance shop centers near by & freeway access."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Amber Lewis's profile photo
Amber Lewis
5 months ago
its so nice and quite
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review, we really appreciate it. If there is anything we can ever help you with, please do not hesitate to contact me at 909-923-9950. Karina Paz Manager
A Google User
3 years ago
I recommend this community to anyone who loves quite! I moved in recenlty and what stands out the most is the quite atmosphere! I work grave yard shifts so its wonderful to be able to sleep my full sleep during the day! THUMBS UP
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we apologize for the slow response. We are glad that you enjoyed how quiet it was.
A Google User
5 years ago
I have been living here for about 10 months now, the apartments are a decent size and very family oriented. I haven't had any problems or any complaints about the Apartments. The staff here are very friendly, since day 1. Everyone that lives near me are very friendly. I am planning to extend my lease again. Also there is alot of walking distance shop centers near by & freeway access. It's a nice place to live in & always very clean!
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Sorry for the slow response but we wanted to thank you for the 4 star rating.
Jim Baer
3 months ago
Hot tub still doesn't work after 1 1/2 years
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we really appreciate it. I would like to apologize for the spa not working at the time that you were wanting to enjoy, we have had some issues with certain parts but I can assure you that is working perfectly. If there is ever any other problems that we can help you with, please do not hesitate to contact me. Karina Paz Property Manager at 909-923-9950.
A Google User
5 years ago
Good for the money! Nice layouts. W/D hook ups on unit is what sold me and the 10 month lease option and the fact that they were giving away 1 free month to sign up. I live on a corner so I get extra free parking. Sales office is always nice and hepful. They came around on Valentines day to give out gift bags. I have lived in Ontario most of my life so the cow smell doesnt bother me, however I do get complaints from all of my visitors. The maintenance guys are very nice but not the quickest. I don't really use the pool/spa because two of the three times Ive tried, the spa heater wasn't working. There is security on the premesis, undercover, but that hasnt stopped our truck from being broken into. Since then, the mgmt company has fixed the gate. I have no complaints about my neighbors, we havent had to call the cops on anyone. They do offer a great referral program. I have tried to get a few of my friends to move in. No luck yet. Like I said, its good for the money. -Christina J.
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we apologize for the slow response. We take all feedback seriously in order to continuely improve our service and property.
Donna Gomez's profile photo
Donna Gomez
3 years ago
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time for leaving us a 5 star rating. !! :)