Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Cancun Discounts Tours
Tour Agency
Today 8AM–9PM
10 followers|1,417,676 views
AboutPostsCollectionsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Cancun Discounts Tours

Shared publicly  - 
 
Halfway between Cancun and Playa del Carmen, lies the Selvatica Canopy Tour, a series of 12 exciting ziplines, stretching over 2 miles and 24 platforms - the biggest, fastest, longest and most famous canopy tour in #Cancun. Don't miss our 15% OFF for the same amount of excitement! 😉

Book this adventure here!
www.cancun-discounts.com/tours/cancun/selvatica-canopy-tour.htm 
1
Add a comment...

Cancun Discounts Tours

Shared publicly  - 
 
Thank you for a wonderful year full of exciting adventures!
This new 2017 will surely bring us so much more! 
1
Add a comment...

Cancun Discounts Tours

Shared publicly  - 
 
Don't we just all love #Cancun?! Think about the white sandy beaches with clear blue waters; the palm trees waving slowing with the wind and the sun shining in the clear blue sky!

It's time to book your perfect vacation with us:
www.cancun-discounts.com

1
Add a comment...

Cancun Discounts Tours

Shared publicly  - 
 
Life is better when in #Cancun!

Start your next adventure
www.cancun-discounts.com 
1
Add a comment...

Cancun Discounts Tours

Shared publicly  - 
 
A totally crazy day of extreme adventure that could only be hatched from the twisted minds of Selvatica. No tour in Cancun offers you more adrenaline, more excitement, more laughs and more fun than this batch of extreme sports. Do you have the stamina?

Book your tour with 10% OFF
www.cancun-discounts.com/tours/cancun/extreme-combo-tour.htm
#Cancun #Discounts #Selvatica #Zipline #tour #Mexico
1
Add a comment...

Cancun Discounts Tours

Shared publicly  - 
 
New year = 365 opportunities to have new adventures!! 😃

If you're into extreme sports, then this is our first recommendation:
#ExtremeBungeeJumping - Hurtle yourself off an 80-foot platform and feel the complete exhilaration and freedom of free-fall, with the stunning beauty of the Cancun beaches all around you!

Want to take the challenge? 😉 #Cancun #Mexico #Travel
www.cancun-discounts.com/tours/cancun/bungee-jumping.htm
1
Add a comment...

Cancun Discounts Tours

Shared publicly  - 
 
At least once in your life, you MUST go Parasailing! Float effortlessly and silently, gazing at the panoramic vistas of the Caribbean 🌴

Book this adventure here!
www.cancun-discounts.com/tours/cozumel/parasailing-cozumel.htm

1
Add a comment...

Cancun Discounts Tours

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have you ever wanted to board a world-cup sailing catamaran for a wonderful ride in the Caribbean Sea and then visit the Tulum Mayan Ruins? ⛵️

This upcoming Friday you can do it and enjoy the 2x1 Promo Transportation Fee!!

Find out more on our website:
www.cancun-discounts.com/tours/cancun/tulum-sailing-tour.htm
1
Add a comment...

Cancun Discounts Tours

Shared publicly  - 
 
When was the last time you had a real adventure? Experience the majestic paradise of Cancun with its folklore, culture, music, people, beaches and multiple activities to truly enjoy the journey of your life!

Book your next adventure!
www.cancun-discounts.com
1
Add a comment...
Cancun Discounts Tours's Collections
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Av. Tulum No. 200, Local No. 101 Sm. 4, Suite 131 Cancun, Mexico 77500 Cancún, QROO, Mexico
Av. Tulum No. 200, Local No. 101 Sm. 4, Suite 131MXQROOCancún77500
(877) 446-8971cancun-discounts.com
Tour Agency, Airport Shuttle Service
Tour Agency
Airport Shuttle Service
Bus Tour Agency
Buses
Canoe & Kayak Tour Agency
Diving
Fishing Charter
Outdoor Activities
Scuba Diving
SCUBA Tour Agency
Sightseeing Tour Agency
Tour Operator
Tourism
Transportation Service
Travel Agency
Vacances
Today 8AM–9PM
Thursday 8AM–9PMFriday 8AM–9PMSaturday 8AM–9PMSunday 8AM–9PMMonday 8AM–9PMTuesday 8AM–9PMWednesday 8AM–9PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
3.8
31 reviews
5 star
20 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
7 reviews
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
J Rod's profile photo
J Rod
a month ago
I took a tour with the help of Cancun Discounts and had a great experience. The customer service was excellent and fast. They offered me fun tours and their price is better than other providers I searched. Would definitely recommend and use in future vacations. Thank you so much for a great adventure!!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for your great review, J Rod. We're happy you had an enjoyable experience with our customer service and tour. Until the next adventure!
Mars Supertramp's profile photo
Mars Supertramp
2 months ago
I would never forget everything about my experience with your company. I truly enjoyed everything about my tour. We went to Cancun with our family and we were all dreaming to sail on a boat and snorkel. The representative that helped me offered me a great deal for my entire family, they made sure that transportation was included from my hotel, so we didn't have to look for a taxi and they even helped me booking the tour! Fantastic service, I have recommended your company to all of my friends and next year when we go down to Mexico again we will for sure book with you! :)
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review. We are really happy that you had a great time and enjoyed your vacation. We're looking forward to see you again here in Cancun next year!
Mikey Biels's profile photo
Mikey Biels
a week ago
Awesome 5/5 service, we needed a very last minute shuttle service from Cancun Airport to Playa De Carmen Port and was easily arranged through their website with the help of Marsela (Customer Service Rep.) Upon arrival to Cancun, the driver was outside waiting with a sign, just as described in the instructions. Very professional and efficient. We received 5 star service for a very cheap price (about 25 USD cheaper than anyone else). Definitely recommend Cancun discount tours to anyone, and will be using their services if I find myself in Mexico again. Thanks again Marsela, the driver and the team at Cancun Discount Tours!
• • •
cathie Beukelaer's profile photo
cathie Beukelaer
2 months ago
Cancun Discounts did a excellent job helping me make my family's tour Xel Ha.I was very happy with my decision.I appreciated all the online chats wit Astrid and she took the time to answer all my many questions. The bus was right on time picking us up at our resort and our return trip back. The Tour guide was very infortative about the park. Can't beat their prices! I highly recommend them! We are going back in December and will be using them again for another tour.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
We are really happy to hear you had a great customer service and tour experience Cathie. We are looking forward to hear from you again in December!!
Astrid Villalobos's profile photo
Astrid Villalobos
a month ago
Cancun Discounts is just the best company to use when you go to Cancun. I visited Mexico a few weeks ago with some friends and couldn't ask for a better experience! I booked 4 tours through Cancun Discounts and the drivers were on time everyday. We had English Speaking Tour Guides which made our trip way easier to enjoy. I would recommend this company to anyone who's visiting Cancun and Riviera Maya. I'm super satisfied with the service I received!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for your review, Astrid. We're happy you had an enjoyable experience with our customer service and tour. We hope to see you again soon!
Yvonne Rodrìguez arrieta's profile photo
Yvonne Rodrìguez arrieta
in the last week
I had the opportunity to travel to Cancun and used this service. From the moment I spoke with the agent to book my tour to the moment I was picked up at my hotel and did the tour, the service was AMAZING! I highly recommend Cancun Discounts. Great service! Will definitely use it again!
Pepper Bowins's profile photo
Pepper Bowins
in the last week
Our tour to Chichen Itza was beyond what we imagined. Our tour guide actually is the reason for this. He was friendly, funny, extremely knowledgeable and well organized. He made every moment of our tour a learning experience filled with laughter. Not one moment was wasted. I was actually hoping to purchase another pendant from the native stop we made but I lost the paper with the purchase information. If someone. Like send that to me it would be much appreciated. Our ATV and WaveRunner tour was also fantastic. The guides were friendly, ensured our safety and made our time fun filled. I would highly recommend both. My family also took a tour to Tulum ruins through our resort. That tour paled in comparison to our Chichen Itza tour. There was no organization, no guide but Tulum was breathtaking!
• • •
Adam G's profile photo
Adam G
3 months ago
I understand that every experience is different and everyone's expectations are different so for me it was excellent and frankly the safest way to explore Mexico's beauty. Used their services two times ( 4 excursions) and planing to do it again this year. Business is legit and people are doing ( were ) everything to make your experience memorable in the positive way. This is how i view Cancun Discounts. Cheers.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review Adam. It makes us happy to know you had an excellent vacation experience. Hope to see you again soon. Cheers to you too!