Profile

Cover photo
Cal Evans
Works at Pantheon-Assas University
Lives in Nashville, TN
665 followers|11,356 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube
People
Have him in circles
665 people
Maurice Kherlakian's profile photo
Michelle Ward's profile photo
Esther Schindler's profile photo
Tony Bibbs's profile photo
Roberto Lopez's profile photo
Work
Occupation
Speaker, Writer, Programmer, Trainer
Skills
Building great Developer Experiences, Building great development teams, Building great systems
Employment
  • Pantheon-Assas University
    Developer Advocate, 1 - present
  • E.I.C.C., Inc.
    Owner, 1997 - present
    I build awesome.
  • Kony Solutions
    Developer Community Relations Director, 2012 - 2013
Basic Information
Gender
Male
Birthday
December 14
Relationship
Married
Story
Tagline
A man of many skills, but few talents.
Introduction
More information that anyone really wants to know about me. :)
Bragging rights
Hosted 3 of the major PHP conferences, ZendCon, DPC and tek.
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
Nashville, TN
Previously
Chickasaw, AL - Charlotte, NC - Perrine, FL - Satsuma, AL - Orlando, FL - Mobile, AL - Virginia Beach, VA - San Jose, CA - Utrecth, NL
Links
YouTube
Other profiles
Contributor to

Stream

 
One of our founders wrote a post about how we help keep sites safe from attacks like the one WordPress suffered recently. 
2
1
Cal Evans's profile photo
Add a comment...

Cal Evans

Shared publicly  - 
 
BAD MOJO!
 
This is important reading material: What the LinkedIn Intro app does to your e-mail.
1
Add a comment...

Cal Evans

Shared publicly  - 
1
2
Shanda Lyons's profile photoJena Lyons's profile photo
Add a comment...
Have him in circles
665 people
Maurice Kherlakian's profile photo
Michelle Ward's profile photo
Esther Schindler's profile photo
Tony Bibbs's profile photo
Roberto Lopez's profile photo

Cal Evans

Shared publicly  - 
6
Add a comment...

Cal Evans

Shared publicly  - 
 
http://nomadphp.com/2013/07/29/october-2013/
Auth*: Dispelling the Myths presented by Chris Cornutt
20:00 CEST, 19:00 BST, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT
Join us!
1
Add a comment...