Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
CJ's Home Decor & Fireplaces
Fireplace Store
Today 9AM–5PM
216 followers|141,649 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

 
We hope you have an AMAZING #2017! #HappyNewYear
1
Add a comment...
 
#Fireplace Screens protect your home from flying embers and sparks while you enjoy your wood burning #fire. http://ow.ly/q04p306ZD53
1
Add a comment...
 
Great infographic showing how to install a gas log lighter in a wood burning fireplace! #fireplace #loglighter http://ow.ly/hIXP306ZcJS
The idea of installing a gas log lighter in your wood burning fireplace can be quite daunting for some. Fireplace Doors Online is here to help...
1
Add a comment...
 
Anyone else getting machine envy? Think of how quickly your winter supply of #firewood would be ready! http://ow.ly/g33J306Q99i
1
Add a comment...
 
Don't end up with shattered glass! Order Pyro Ceramic glass for your wood stove! It's safe up to 1380°! http://ow.ly/RphB306DDLs
1
Add a comment...
 
There' still time to get a #fireplace door before #Christmas ! Make holiday pics great with a modern #FireplaceDoor http://ow.ly/Vgq2306r41b
1
Add a comment...
 
Merry Christmas from our hearth to yours! #MerryChristmas
1
Add a comment...
 
How to install a gas log lighter in a wood burning fireplace! #DIY #Fireplace http://ow.ly/P3AI306Zd9t
1
Add a comment...
 
How many stockings hang from your mantel? Do your fur-babies get stockings, too? #Mantel #Stockings http://ow.ly/8qgY306DVIT
1
Add a comment...
 
Preparing Your Concrete Fire Bowl For Winter! Keep your fire bowl snow free this winter! #FireBowl http://ow.ly/pi5P306wQbs
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
21701 US-6 Warren, PA 16365
21701 U.S. 6USPennsylvaniaWarren16365
(888) 986-1535cjshearthandhome.com
Fireplace Store, Apartments and Houses
Fireplace Store
Apartments and Houses
Architecture and Design Companies
B to B Companies
Business Service
Decoration
Electrical Equipment
Funeral
Furnishing
Grave
Home Furnishings
Home Goods Store
Home Improvement Store
Home Services
Industry
Interior
Interior Design Services
Landscape Lighting Designer
Landscaping
Lighting
Lighting Store
Outdoor Furniture Store
Personal Services
Stone
Stone Supplier
Wood
Wood Stove Shop
Today 9AM–5PM
Tuesday 9AM–5PMWednesday 9AM–5PMThursday 9AM–5PMFriday 9AM–5PMSaturday ClosedSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–5PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
3.3
5 reviews
5 star
2 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"Their new site is really cool!"
"Customer service is horrible."
"Product arrived damaged and it was "sorry to bad"."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Gary Jones's profile photo
Gary Jones
a month ago
Horrible from start to finish to deal with. The customer is never right in their minds. Product arrived damaged and it was "sorry to bad". We spent thousands with them and was a hugge mistake. Will be filing claims against this company. Stay clear & buyer beware!!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Mr. Jones, we're sorry you're unhappy with your CJ's experience. If an item is damaged in shipment, we are always happy to fix that issue. Unfortunately, your item wasn't damaged, but had naturally occurring air pockets (as stated on our website). Your patronage to our business was appreciated, though, and that is why we worked with you on getting your bowl set up due to the weight of it, even though our site clearly states that it is the customer's responsibility.
Derek Haupin's profile photo
Derek Haupin
3 years ago
Their new site is really cool! They went well beyond the call of duty to make sure my insert would fit the strange hearth in my home. Couple weeks later, here we are...looks great installed.
Joshua Begonia's profile photo
Joshua Begonia
7 months ago
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Hi Joshua, was there something we did that caused your 1 star review? There are no records of you in past orders or other systems. We would like to make it right, if you wanna give us a call or send a mail. Thanks
Daniel Guzman's profile photo
Daniel Guzman
a month ago
Customer service is horrible. Unprofessional and rude, I suggest everyone look somewhere else. Regret going onto there site and ordering anything. Would not give refund even before item was shipped
Response from the owner - a month ago
We're very sorry you were displeased with the service you received at CJ's. At CJ's we create custom made products. Once you place your order and we start crafting your custom piece, we are not able to stop and refund your order. This is the standard for all custom made products in the industry. We clearly state on all of our custom made products just how long they will take for our craftsman to create them, and that all custom products are non-refundable.
Lindsay Mosher's profile photo
Lindsay Mosher
2 weeks ago