Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Business Industrial Network
Technical School
Today 9AM–5PM
551 followers|176,068 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2 Cityplace Dr #200 St. Louis, MO 63141
2 Cityplace Drive #200USMissouriSt. Louis63141
(573) 457-5630bin95.com
Technical School, Educational Consultant
Technical School
Educational Consultant
Electrical Engineer
Engineering Consultant
Today 9AM–5PM
Monday 9AM–5PMTuesday 9AM–5PMWednesday 9AM–5PMThursday 9AM–5PMFriday 9AM–5PMSaturday ClosedSunday Closed
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.8
15 reviews
5 star
14 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
No reviews
"Don is a terrific instructor and I learned a ton in PLC Troubleshooting Course."
"Wonderful PLC training class."
"It is a pretty good program to establish good troubleshooting skills."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
551 people
Open Engineering University's profile photo
AVENTICS UK's profile photo
Patrick Muthler's profile photo
Blake Pritchard's profile photo
Chris Howell's profile photo
David Brito's profile photo
Mini-Mover Conveyors's profile photo
Heanjia Super Metals Co., Ltd's profile photo
Ashok haldar's profile photo
All reviews
Chad Connour's profile photo
Chad Connour
4 months ago
I took the PLC class in Atlanta in 2015. It was money well spent and Don was a great teacher. He was very thorough in covering the required course material but also answering any questions that came up. His real world knowledge is a great asset to draw from. Since taking the class I have emailed Don about school and career options a few times. He has always been happy to offer his opinion which I greatly appreciate. With the training materials, classes, websites, youtube, and just having access to Don doesn't make me wonder why they have an A rating with the Better Business Bureau. They are a great company and support their products and people. I would recommend any of their products to anyone searching for knowledge. Thanks for everything, Chad Connour
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thank you so much Chad for the great review, always glad to help.
charlie golonka's profile photo
charlie golonka
a year ago
I really enjoyed the onsite PLC training held at Trinity River Lumber that BIN95 came and did for us. I had been wanting to learn about PLC's for a while and didn't really know how to get started. I learned a lot more than I anticipated I would from the training. In my opinion Don is a very knowledgeable man and really knows how to get the information across in a way that is easy for anyone to retain and keep using in daily situations and troubleshooting. I cannot wait to go further with my learning through BIN95's training software and training programs that are available. Thank you very much BIN95
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you so much Charlie for the review, it was my pleasure. You and your co-workers were great host, and a really cool town for me to get the experience visiting.
Howard Weenick's profile photo
Howard Weenick
2 years ago
After purchasing the V4 program, my abilities to safely and effectively troubleshoot the issues I encounter have been greatly more efficient. I have become more confident in reading schematics and understand what I am looking at and interpret them in an open panel. I would definitely purchase more programs from BIN95 and look forward to more learning. On top of that, their customer service is great, I have never had a question go unanswered and the response time is great!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Thank you so much Howard for the great feedback. This level of customer satisfaction is what we strive for daily, and so happy we could serve you needs. Looking forward to your continued success with us in the future. We promise to keep releasing new unique and valuable training products and to keep our customer service at this expected level. Thanks again for the great rating.
Shea DePew's profile photo
Shea DePew
8 months ago
Don was an excellent teacher. Got alot of much needed information.
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Thanks Shea, it was my pleasure. Truley, I had a lot of fun with you all.
Jerry Henson's profile photo
Jerry Henson
8 months ago
Don did an exellent job in teaching us about plc's and providing some hands on trouble shooting skills that will help us in the future. I highly recommend this class for anyone that wants to learn about plc's thanks Don
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Thanks Jerry, much appreciated. Have a great new year.
theoconnor's profile photo
theoconnor
11 months ago
Don was very thorough, and took the time to make sure we were all on the same page. I'm confident the training we received by him will pay dividends in the present and the future.
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
Thanks Ryan for the kind words. That is one of our main objectives, that you profit from the training for years to come. Have a great week.
Travis Maddox's profile photo
Travis Maddox
7 months ago
Wonderful PLC training class
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Thanks Travis, much appreciated.
Quincy Jones's profile photo
Quincy Jones
2 years ago
Don is a terrific instructor and I learned a ton in PLC Troubleshooting Course. The course is very hands on which really makes the lessons stick. If you need to cut to the chase and skip reading all white papers from A/B this class is tremendously helpful.
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Thanks Quincy for the great review, keep on using the extra learning material and tool you received, so you grow your knowledge and experience.

Stream

Pinned
 
Allen Bradley's PLC Training Software | Koldwater Industrial Technology
The koldwater is a real time simulation of industrial systems for PLC training, PLC programming and other automation technologies. Contact us at support@koldwater.com.
1
Business Industrial Network's profile photo
 
Thanks for the plus 1 +Leo Paul & Associates hope you and others also re-share in your circles. Have a great week.
Add a comment...
 
Free Industrial Engineering Software, eBooks, Downloads
1
Add a comment...
 
PLC Controller Failure Rates - PLC MTBF
1
Add a comment...
 
Business Industrial Network Presentations on SlideShare
1
Add a comment...
 
Should I use a VFD on all our pumps? | PLC Training
1
Add a comment...
 
#Free online #DC #Drives Basics training I think this is worth sharing with others.
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
551 people
Open Engineering University's profile photo
AVENTICS UK's profile photo
Patrick Muthler's profile photo
Blake Pritchard's profile photo
Chris Howell's profile photo
David Brito's profile photo
Mini-Mover Conveyors's profile photo
Heanjia Super Metals Co., Ltd's profile photo
Ashok haldar's profile photo
 
Siemens PLC Training Simulator
1
Add a comment...
 
This is example how PLC simulator works with plant automation and control simulator. See http://bin95.com/siemens-plc-training-simulator.htm
This Siemens PLC Training Simulator is part of the Siemens PLC Training Kit. The PLC training kit consit of both the Siemens PLC Training Simulator and the Factory I-O realworld industrial automation simulation software.
1
Add a comment...
 
About OEM PLC Training
About OEM (Original Equipment Manufacturer) site refers to machine builders and OEM PLC training for their field service technician training and their end users, industrial maintenance. About PLC: Programmable Logic Controller. OEM training classes recommended for system integrators too.
1
Add a comment...
 
NEW: Siemens PLC Simulator and Plant Simulation Software Bundle Save Big!
1
Add a comment...
 
Should I use a VFD on all our pumps? | PLC Training
1
Add a comment...
 
PLC Programming Training
1
Add a comment...