Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Business Industrial Network
Technical School
Today Closed
544 followers|158,744 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2 Cityplace Dr #200 St. Louis, MO 63141
2 Cityplace Drive #200USMissouriSt. Louis63141
(573) 457-5630bin95.com
Technical School, Engineering Consultant
Technical School
Engineering Consultant
Educational Consultant
Electrical Engineer
Today Closed
Sunday ClosedMonday 9AM–5PMTuesday 9AM–5PMWednesday 9AM–5PMThursday 9AM–5PMFriday 9AM–5PMSaturday Closed
Delivering On-Site PLC training, industrial training seminars and online articles, downloads, engineering e-books, software, CBT, DVDs and more.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.8
15 reviews
5 star
14 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
No reviews
"Don is a terrific instructor and I learned a ton in PLC Troubleshooting Course."
"Wonderful PLC training class."
"It is a pretty good program to establish good troubleshooting skills."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
544 people
James Doyle's profile photo
JUN SUN PARK's profile photo
Magnetek's profile photo
Mike Grugnale's profile photo
Aternity Inc's profile photo
Ningbo Boshenghai Machinery Manufacturing Co.,Ltd's profile photo
Systech Instruments's profile photo
Industrial Problems | Solution | System's profile photo
Chris Howell's profile photo
All reviews
Chad Connour's profile photo
Chad Connour
a month ago
I took the PLC class in Atlanta in 2015. It was money well spent and Don was a great teacher. He was very thorough in covering the required course material but also answering any questions that came up. His real world knowledge is a great asset to draw from. Since taking the class I have emailed Don about school and career options a few times. He has always been happy to offer his opinion which I greatly appreciate. With the training materials, classes, websites, youtube, and just having access to Don doesn't make me wonder why they have an A rating with the Better Business Bureau. They are a great company and support their products and people. I would recommend any of their products to anyone searching for knowledge. Thanks for everything, Chad Connour
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you so much Chad for the great review, always glad to help.
charlie golonka's profile photo
charlie golonka
a year ago
I really enjoyed the onsite PLC training held at Trinity River Lumber that BIN95 came and did for us. I had been wanting to learn about PLC's for a while and didn't really know how to get started. I learned a lot more than I anticipated I would from the training. In my opinion Don is a very knowledgeable man and really knows how to get the information across in a way that is easy for anyone to retain and keep using in daily situations and troubleshooting. I cannot wait to go further with my learning through BIN95's training software and training programs that are available. Thank you very much BIN95
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you so much Charlie for the review, it was my pleasure. You and your co-workers were great host, and a really cool town for me to get the experience visiting.
Travis Maddox's profile photo
Travis Maddox
4 months ago
Wonderful PLC training class
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thanks Travis, much appreciated.
Howard Weenick's profile photo
Howard Weenick
a year ago
After purchasing the V4 program, my abilities to safely and effectively troubleshoot the issues I encounter have been greatly more efficient. I have become more confident in reading schematics and understand what I am looking at and interpret them in an open panel. I would definitely purchase more programs from BIN95 and look forward to more learning. On top of that, their customer service is great, I have never had a question go unanswered and the response time is great!
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you so much Howard for the great feedback. This level of customer satisfaction is what we strive for daily, and so happy we could serve you needs. Looking forward to your continued success with us in the future. We promise to keep releasing new unique and valuable training products and to keep our customer service at this expected level. Thanks again for the great rating.
Jerry Henson's profile photo
Jerry Henson
5 months ago
Don did an exellent job in teaching us about plc's and providing some hands on trouble shooting skills that will help us in the future. I highly recommend this class for anyone that wants to learn about plc's thanks Don
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thanks Jerry, much appreciated. Have a great new year.
theoconnor's profile photo
theoconnor
8 months ago
Don was very thorough, and took the time to make sure we were all on the same page. I'm confident the training we received by him will pay dividends in the present and the future.
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Thanks Ryan for the kind words. That is one of our main objectives, that you profit from the training for years to come. Have a great week.
Shea DePew's profile photo
Shea DePew
5 months ago
Don was an excellent teacher. Got alot of much needed information.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thanks Shea, it was my pleasure. Truley, I had a lot of fun with you all.
Bryan Simpson's profile photo
Bryan Simpson
9 months ago
After sitting in on several PLC courses, you would be hard pressed to find one that covered the amount of material, in detail, in such a short time as B.I.N.. They also have great training software.
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Thanks Bryan, it was our pleasure. Simplification and only teaching what you actually will use in the real world helps us cover so much in so little time. Have a great weekend.

Stream

Pinned
 
 
Seats still open for June 21-23, 2016 #PLC  training workshop, but register soon as they go quickly this time of year. (This is PLC foundational training, real world knowledge and skill you didn't learn elsewhere. ) Please share with others who may have interest. Thanks
1
1
Add a comment...
 
Flang Bolting-up Practices - Accendo Reliability http://buff.ly/20xgX26 Especialy if you where not aware a bolt is a spring. :) No MTBF
1
Add a comment...
 
Recommend you subscribe to PLC Training Org. - YouTube channel at Please share with others. Thanks
1
Add a comment...
1
Add a comment...
 
Are you up to the challenge? how many PLC Training Quizzes can you do?
1
Add a comment...
 
Think you are #Lean ? Not yet, read LEAN Maintenance Six Sigma Black Belt
1
Add a comment...
 
Protecting Bearing from Dust - Accendo Reliability
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
544 people
James Doyle's profile photo
JUN SUN PARK's profile photo
Magnetek's profile photo
Mike Grugnale's profile photo
Aternity Inc's profile photo
Ningbo Boshenghai Machinery Manufacturing Co.,Ltd's profile photo
Systech Instruments's profile photo
Industrial Problems | Solution | System's profile photo
Chris Howell's profile photo
 
Free online PLC Source and Sink
1
Add a comment...
 
Electrical Engineers Salary Survey 2015
1
1
Add a comment...
 
Comment on your favorite post. Engineers, Electricians, Mechanics, Maintenance WELCOME.
LinkedIn. Make the most of your professional life. Join LinkedIn. First name. Last name. Email. Password (6 or more characters). By clicking Join now, you agree to LinkedIn's User Agreement, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy. Join now. or. Continue with Facebook. Already on LinkedIn?
1
Add a comment...
 
BIN Industrial Training videos 100+
1
Add a comment...
 
Memory Array in PAC (ControlLogix)
1
Add a comment...