I find a bug in the communities photo albums. Google+ when you comment a photo album creates a new post "Photo-Public", if you share an album with your community and a person comments or +1 a photo, all people who follow you and not be in your community can see the photo in his MainStream.
Ok, you did the update of not show the posts in your profile and is a good update, but with that bug isnt a complete update.
If i do a erotic album in a community and a person comment one of them, my mother, my boss, my family can see the photo in their MainStream. Not a good thing :_(